• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

gd morning skrians!!!!!! MONDAY BLUES...................

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

good early morning SK!!!! Rise & Shine!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Morning~

thx fling for organising... nice to know the bikers in the neighbourhood=)

wat can i say .... great nite out .... cheers to all ...
Thanks for supporting and nice to meet you guys:)

wow my name not on the list =(
Sorry bro,to be honest,do u mind let me know did i talk to you at the outing?cause some of them called by name and not nick so i did not know who is who you see.but still my bad for forgetting to add in.and thanks for meeting up bros:)

Hahah queirtus you are forgetable Hahaha joking joking. Paisei fling not able to make it in time shoot.
it ok buddy,timing crush is common,we shall meet next time alright:)

SPA sounds cool haha...

today punggol only spddevil and me nia.... wasted u didnt go =)

Thanks for supporting bros:thumb:

tat day got SP go i also dunno:P

sparkers, dat day even got kupkia u noe.

and the rider is a gal.

dunnoe if u notice even got 1 chiobu wif long hair riding KSR. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Fling, quertis is the guy on the stock colored SP..
oh okok my bad lol...

and the rider is a gal.

HAHAHA:)chiobu all taken lah zam:cheeky:

Helo st11:cheeky:

sian leh monday blues...wash bike ar:cheeky:

hello yatz86,

already washed both car & bike on sunday afternoon .... dead tiring mann ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

and the rider is a gal.

that chiobu on ksr sure cant miss wan lor .... so super chantek ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

and the rider is a gal.

I ever saw that girl in Hougang towards Sengkang. I looked at her and she dun dare to look back. I think she might me scared... cos i look like a BUAYA HAHAHAHAHA :D Zam is she in the forum? Ask her to join in la hahaha then can BUAYA her muahaha

alamak! u not onli lao gay but tiko pek siak!!! :slapforehead: :faint:

dun say her, u stare at others oso who dare to look back siak?!?!

prolly they tinking u pervert! :lol:

btw, mi not yandao or casanova lah. i tink pendek fits da description. :angel:

The Road less Travelled