• Replies 3.4k

who

what

why

when

Where

how

lol .. senior citizen getting high .. hai today and yesterday 2 thing happend to me man .. got involve in a accdent and a funny police stop .. update tomorrow very tire le .. cny getting close anyone married here??:cheers:

admant don sad le .. i sure hope your bike b4 cny will discharge from hospital

their life is go void deck and talk **** sing song

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

choco u are not alone. i also kena accident. suay sia

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  hellsfury said:
choco u are not alone. i also kena accident. suay sia

suay is one way of saying it

u can put it in other ways

1) no skill

2) not careful

3) reckless

4) all the above

lol you 2 are not alone too! im the first among the 3 of us to accident

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

bike shop selling

u want to go see?

AMK Industrial Park 1

KingsTool

got 2 SPs there for sale

look for AH XIONG --ethan also knows him

on sat i was traveling to chinatown .. since no erp i decided to go from cte exit outram then park at the temp foodcourt free ma .. but that afternoon was raining big and when i go in the eveing ground wet and little drizle .. so when i just entered the cte i squzee through the left(shoulder) of a bus which was changing lane.. after i have completely overtaken the bus i saw a car infront of me slowling down then stop in the highway, i was traveling bout 30-50km/h so i squzee my brake ;too hard i think my bike skided and i slam in to the car..

first time i remember is i was thinking (this time siao liao);then i saw my bike slanted and slam into the car tail with a bang and the next time i was lying on the floor (stunted) and my gf was asking me " are you ok ? the bike is on top of you get can you get up?.." .thats was when i realise i had an accdent ..

but lucky me and my gf got off with some cut and bruise , i had some trouble breathing at first due to my buckle head handle bar stabed into my ribcage but its was fine now.

so guys becareful verey careful when riding on raining days.. even if travling slowly oso will have accdent..

ride safe guyss

then how?... did the driver claim u?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

lol for my case the auntie zao.

chinese new year eve go bishan pak play fireworks lah

  sypxchocolate said:
on sat i was traveling to chinatown .. since no erp i decided to go from cte exit outram then park at the temp foodcourt free ma .. but that afternoon was raining big and when i go in the eveing ground wet and little drizle .. so when i just entered the cte i squzee through the left(shoulder) of a bus which was changing lane.. after i have completely overtaken the bus i saw a car infront of me slowling down then stop in the highway, i was traveling bout 30-50km/h so i squzee my brake ;too hard i think my bike skided and i slam in to the car..

first time i remember is i was thinking (this time siao liao);then i saw my bike slanted and slam into the car tail with a bang and the next time i was lying on the floor (stunted) and my gf was asking me " are you ok ? the bike is on top of you get can you get up?.." .thats was when i realise i had an accdent ..

but lucky me and my gf got off with some cut and bruise , i had some trouble breathing at first due to my buckle head handle bar stabed into my ribcage but its was fine now.

so guys becareful verey careful when riding on raining days.. even if travling slowly oso will have accdent..

ride safe guyss

u kena stabbed by the handlebar?

OMG

choco mine is hit n run. 445pm was raining also. hougang. i was at 40km/h then saw a blue honda squeezing into my rear right side, i horn, next thing i know bang. it happened so fast. my leg stuck under the bike but got passersby at the bus stop help me. i also escaped with light bruises n cuts, but my whole body is aching.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  hellsfury said:
choco mine is hit n run. 445pm was raining also. hougang. i was at 40km/h then saw a blue honda squeezing into my rear right side, i horn, next thing i know bang. it happened so fast. my leg stuck under the bike but got passersby at the bus stop help me. i also escaped with light bruises n cuts, but my whole body is aching.

but most importantly that you are alright. long time nv come out for rides le. hope to see you soon bro.

up

ups

upzz

Happy Lunar New Year

Happy New Year!