=== Ang Mo Kio ===

MaTrIx87

• Replies 3.4k

i got no avatar. then should have a signature onli. the brands.

anyway, if wanna set a fix meeting time and place,

Day: Saturday

Time: 2200 HRS

Venue: Can Be the same place we meet.

how is it? anyone wanna be regulars?

sry i book chocolate for tis sat le :cheeky: hahaha.. drag him go shopping with me.. :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

sypxcandy: u both how long liaoz... still in honeymoon stage?

2 years le.. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

i cannot confirm myself as regular

got other commitments *wink*, so no promises tt i will appear everytime

but, will try as much to show face

went yishun dam alone, damn sad man =(

why u go

i also nvr jio u go drag yet

kaoz

good morning to NvR and Vo.oV

and bye

see the forum in 17 hrs later

going to work , lucky this part time job is just 1 road away from home

shiok ah

ok, go wash up, go office shake leg le

byebye

wao firece liao suzuki oso coming out with 125 r serise .. i can see where tis is gg next time sg roads will be fill with P-plate 125 racer haha... all coming out design so nice almost make me wanna give up 2a .. ALMOST .. :cheers:

wasey

shiok sia

office internet connection damn power

and lunch time, i went home eat, walk back to office, still got 20 mins to spare

woot

call 2 check wif yamaha(touching ur hearts) corp jus nw 2 check the arrival of the y125...the staff told mi nt yet comfirmed..ask mi 2 call nx mth 2 check..well i dun fell tat my heart('"+") is touched while hearing tis..o_O

R125 come out le must post here :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

wao firece liao suzuki oso coming out with 125 r serise .. i can see where tis is gg next time sg roads will be fill with P-plate 125 racer haha... all coming out design so nice almost make me wanna give up 2a .. ALMOST .. :cheers:

lol.. all those company copy cat lei :dozed: haha :p but yamaha r125 still nicest i tink :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3