to be a good friend of cs, its always better to get bandit

lol as if huh:P

• Replies 3.4k

u buy bandit lor

u still wun be my good fren

i dun like law enforcers

they are the reason why $80 gone for crossing a road, with NO traffic light / overhead bridge / under pass within sight

SIANZZZZZZZZ

u buy bandit lor

u still wun be my good fren

i dun like law enforcers

they are the reason why $80 gone for crossing a road, with NO traffic light / overhead bridge / under pass within sight

SIANZZZZZZZZ

aya he also no choice one lol,maybe he himself also dont like policeman tio bo:)

Pass liao pass liao! i can do those siggy like

17th july 2007 Passed 2b

16th dec 2008 Passed 2a

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

17th july 2007 Passed 2b

16th dec 2008 Passed 2a

stay clear from the road

Bro, 2 hrs ago was 7+ sia .. where got afternoon? Evening lah ... hehehehe.

Good evening AMK-ians!!

hehe wao bro you so alert ...

17th july 2007 Passed 2b

16th dec 2008 Passed 2a

wao bro grats .. welcome to the 2a club hehe

guys just a update .. recently i just sold my cb400 away liao so now no more riding s4 .. wannted to ask you guys for advice from you all ...

because i planned to get a 600cc bike .. so now saving for it .. but i cant live w/o bike so do you think i should take a bike from the shop i planned to get my 600 ... or just save it up and take bmw more worth it

:cheers: everyone :thumb:

guys just a update .. recently i just sold my cb400 away liao so now no more riding s4 .. wannted to ask you guys for advice from you all ...

because i planned to get a 600cc bike .. so now saving for it .. but i cant live w/o bike so do you think i should take a bike from the shop i planned to get my 600 ... or just save it up and take bmw more worth it

:cheers: everyone :thumb:

Get a cheap cheap skipper lor. :) then transport wise you already settled. :D :thumb:

get a RXZ for transport....... if u wan

i got lobang

sms me

hey i also got lobang for rxz. red colour one. comes with box. owner upgraded to class 2 thats why selling. remember call me ah

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

i not really into ridding scootor haha ... cs ethan you guys got commison ar lol .. but rxz will abit malay not ar ?ehehe

basket.... tot you say just want a transport for the transition time??? Got skipper still hiam ah got RXZ still hiam also. Then wat you want???? Harley or BMW class 2B?

give him tricycle:P

eh cs, the rxz sold liao lah. zZz

because i planned to get a 600cc bike .. so now saving for it .. but i cant live w/o bike so do you think i should take a bike from the shop i planned to get my 600

power lah, upgrading liao

but rxz will abit malay not ar ?ehehe

my first bike is a rxz:sian:

sparker, just asking, how much are you quoted for your revo? and how about the interest rate?

basket.... tot you say just want a transport for the transition time??? Got skipper still hiam ah got RXZ still hiam also. Then wat you want???? Harley or BMW class 2B?

hehe .. cant help it la .. anyway nowdays i riding bmw around ... Bus Mrt Walk ..

and did you guys realise that along amk ave 8

the bus stop has aready started the give way to bus **** .. yesterday i even saw tp stopping there to cam on ppl who didnt complie to the rule..

i think the gov really very lame..

sparker, just asking, how much are you quoted for your revo? and how about the interest rate?

13k, interest 5% per yr.

13k is the time i buy, now is slightly more ex

i think the gov really very lame..

haha, they like it they do it

ethan congrats on passing 2A

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)