Wow.. Haha thanks yhang:) haha

relax, both learn together. lollll

The running Temp of the bike.

driving school bikes runs hotter as riding in a closed circuit.

1. In fact easier to engine brake, will not have tat harsh of engine braking feel

2. for ignite, been yrs back tat i couldnt recall its properties already :p

Save fuel or not wise, cannot see much of a big diff, other factors; riding style affects FC as well.

WOT all the time, dun expect to save much fuel wif such gadgets.

Price wise, time for u to do some research in the advertiser threads

ooo. kk i will go see see.

so no particular reason why u picked power abuser over revtec?

• Replies 10k

Pro: this device is meant to adjust the A/F ratio of the bike via the mapping loaded.

Con: .............

Pls ref back to the Revo FAQ link........

Been typing too much similiar stuffs over & over again.......

Thanks for ur understanding :)

Compared it to cls 2 bike, Revo is way "cooler" , maybe i used to riding Revo despite the heat, or is it? :p

Yes agreed!! big time.. when i downgrade from my r1.. i feels WAY less heat from revo compared to r1. tts y they hav to ride fast.. IF not ur ball will be be asking for mercy!! LOL :cheeky:

Its not how fast your speeding is.. Its how fast your reactions are:cool:

yes brader. new to this forum. cheers :thumb:

haha welcome welcome bro.

Yes agreed!! big time.. when i downgrade from my r1.. i feels WAY less heat from revo compared to r1. tts y they hav to ride fast.. IF not ur ball will be be asking for mercy!! LOL :cheeky:

loll.. so is revo good enough to cruise? sometimes i like to ride relac relac one leh. =)

haha. no offence but personally i think tankbra kills the look of that macho fuel tank. =) and is the heat coming from the tank? or from the engine, exhaust, etc?

hope engineice helps bring down the temperature alot!

Yes!! Macho naked tank looks great! :thumb:

Another point to consider is that if you have nice assets, why hide it behind a bra? :p

Using a tankbra has it's cons as well. One is that you'll have to remove it at least once a month to clean the inside of the bra and the tank. The bra traps moisture, so it will degrade your tank paintwork. Worst case scenario is tank rot...

Personally, if my bike has a tankbra just to hide some lousy paintwork on the tank and say, I don't have the budget to re-paint, I would remove the bra every time I wash the bike to have it cleaned and dried.

loll.. so is revo good enough to cruise? sometimes i like to ride relac relac one leh. =)

It's great for relac cruising because of it's spot on EFI fueling. Chiong also can, relaxed ride also can. Revo boleh!!

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Yes!! Macho naked tank looks great! :thumb:

Another point to consider is that if you have nice assets, why hide it behind a bra? :p

Using a tankbra has it's cons as well. One is that you'll have to remove it at least once a month to clean the inside of the bra and the tank. The bra traps moisture, so it will degrade your tank paintwork. Worst case scenario is tank rot...

Personally, if my bike has a tankbra just to hide some lousy paintwork on the tank and say, I don't have the budget to re-paint, I would remove the bra every time I wash the bike to have it cleaned and dried.

It's great for relac cruising because of it's spot on EFI fueling. Chiong also can, relaxed ride also can. Revo boleh!!

BOLEHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. My friend version s put this tank bra, red colour one. It's not those normal bra u see on the road. It's those plastic-y reflective kind of material one. I see from far i tot it's just his tank painted red. If i have to buy n use i think i will use those kind. :)

so no particular reason why u picked power abuser over revtec?

nope, i used PA for my 2b bike and 2008 revo thus i buy one and continue to use.

This is wat i have been talking about.

Yes, cruising is smooth & comfortable.

Relax till nv have the need to open vtec.

haha welcome welcome bro.

thanks mate:cheers:

yup.. pretty gd for a 2A bike :angel:

hey kudos to my fellow Revos rider..i'm the rider in the house...Cheers mate!!

kudos back at ya

Yes, cruising is smooth & comfortable.

Relax till nv have the need to open vtec.

True... esp at night where there's less road users... feel the breeze

Its not how fast your speeding is.. Its how fast your reactions are:cool:

Siala. My friend keep asking me dun buy new bike. Zzzzz. They say i confirm will wanna change to class2 one. Now my heart is wavering. :(

Haii. But i see u guys love ur revo so much. Lolllll.

So far i have only been hearing the good side of revo. Can anyone tell me honestly about the cons of the bike? (eg, many electrical parts, easily spoil when kenna water or what.)

Siala. My friend keep asking me dun buy new bike. Zzzzz. They say i confirm will wanna change to class2 one. Now my heart is wavering. :(

Haii. But i see u guys love ur revo so much. Lolllll.

So far i have only been hearing the good side of revo. Can anyone tell me honestly about the cons of the bike? (eg, many electrical parts, easily spoil when kenna water or what.)

some of my friends have told me that spec 3 is better than Revo... some even said Spec 1 is better than revo and spec 3... but... to me... i dont really see much of a difference...

do u ride a super4 urself? if yes, what model do you ride? =)

hmmm.. better than a revo? what is better exactly? o.O

Does anyone remembers me?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

I'm letting go of my other bike. Would appreciate if you can refer my sale to anyone you know who's looking for a 2B bike. Sales Thread Here

Thanks!! :thumb:

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Hi all revoria, gt a few qns to ask

1. Get 1st hand or 2nd hand revo pros and cons ??

2. Revo maintenance ?

3. Reliable shop for revo ?

4. Fuel consumption ?

5. OTR price ?

Thanks in advance

some even said Spec 1 is better than revo and spec 3... but... to me... i dont really see much of a difference...

goodness.......ride a Revo to believe i guess

So quiet suddenly. C'MON PPL!

I got an idea! :))

Why not everyone post a pic of their revo! Get this forum talking! Give me some ideas on how to pimp my ride next time too! Hehe

not everyone is free dude, CNY coming.......

Ideas inside Revo FAQ Link

Does anyone remembers me?

Yes dude, getting a Revo back again? :p

1. Get 1st hand or 2nd hand revo pros and cons ??

2. Revo maintenance ?

3. Reliable shop for revo ?

4. Fuel consumption ?

5. OTR price ?

1. Ref to Revo FAQ link

2. Ref to Revo FAQ link

3. Ref to Revo FAQ link, most shops service CB400, doesn't matter its Revo or Spec series

4. Ref to Revo FAQ link

5. Go to bike shop for accurate quotation, prices varies

hey ppl, the manual indicate 1km then change eo n oil filter. Any recommendation to change either before 1k or just change at 1k will do?

Straight away able to use full syn eo or need to use semi before going fully? Thanks!

To yhang23--> yup its in my signature =D

To bustop--> i think u meant 10K KM? if 1KM need to change oil i doubt anyone will ride super 4 liao haha, i normally change it at a 5K KM interval

Hi, I meant the first 1km bro.

Yes dude, getting a Revo back again? :p

And make bruce lee version 2?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo