anyway i took out the bar for the pillion to hold, i just wanna ask where can i find the cover for the exposed hole. cause im worried tt if rain water might just flow into my tail light

I did mine last week at motorworld. That is the cheapest place i can find. But anyway if you don't put also doesn't matter. Water will flow in but flow out from the bottom. Water tend to flow in from the front and back of the seat.

Febuary '07 - Febuary '08 ::: Honda SP 150 FP5576S :::

Febuary '08 - Febuary '10 ::: Honda S4 Revo FBC4104T :::

• Replies 10k

I did mine last week at motorworld. That is the cheapest place i can find. But anyway if you don't put also doesn't matter. Water will flow in but flow out from the bottom. Water tend to flow in from the front and back of the seat.

haha no worries, i did mine already. now no water will flow in

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

u take out the thing then wont ur pillion feel very insecure? hahaha

i only pillion my gf. she pro one lah. no worries, if you all see one char bor play psp, slp, read newspaper whatever whatever on a revo. it should be me. hahaha

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Just wondering, did anyone here buy their bike this month?

I went to a well known motor tiam and they qoute me S$17k on OTR! WTF??

From what I read here is only about $15k right?

price up due to the yen went up.. meaning it wont be back down any soon

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

Just wondering, did anyone here buy their bike this month?

I went to a well known motor tiam and they qoute me S$17k on OTR! WTF??

ya its true !!! 17k jus asked aspoon --" heng last month i go trade in my bike den i sign the 15k paper already if not sure sad one sia... but hai still cant gfet it out no $$$$ :dozed:

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg

i only pillion my gf. she pro one lah. no worries, if you all see one char bor play psp, slp, read newspaper whatever whatever on a revo. it should be me. hahaha

hope u are kidding..:D

dun follow wat u read specially regarding pricing stuff, its always changing

17k can buy cheri QQ liao LOL.

Sianz liao like that. ...

Also is there any different if I get from BoonSiew and Parallel Import?

Different...Cherry QQ ? I prefer to get a Revo then...:angel:

QQ fail the Crash Test.... If wan, better get a Picanto.

Else just stay with 2 wheels, also a transport wat.... :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是é—憾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

QQ fail the Crash Test.... If wan, better get a Picanto.

Else just stay with 2 wheels, also a transport wat.... :angel:

Agree totally ! :thumb:

i'm back boys! hahaha.. how are all of u?

and yes.. revo price is up AGAIN! $17000+ otr, EXCLUDING insurance.

hi organizer :cheers:

best is REVO new in the market and a good bike indeed :)and lastly tis is super 4 thread of course get a REVO :cheeky: nite all...

06' FN6427T Aprilla Replica

07' FT6422A Honda NSR 150 FBA7876P FBB1252Z Spark 135

08' FBB232M Kawa Kips 150

09' FBD930X Super 4 Revo CB400

10' FBB5461K Suzuki K7 600 FZ979T Yamaha Y125Z

11' FBE2473E Suzuki DRZ 400

12' FBF7698K Suzuki GSR 750

13' FBE2488M Spark 135 FBA7607K X1 FBB5984T

14' FBC1070B X1-R FV1006R Yamaha YZF R6 08

15' FBC48Z Runner VXR FBC5072U FZ1-S 08

i'm back boys! hahaha.. how are all of u?

and yes.. revo price is up AGAIN! $17000+ otr, EXCLUDING insurance.

back liao ar.....:angel:

Joining us for Steamboat coming thursday boh ? Take leave or Off or AWOL lahz...:angel:

i finally got my revo back from seng kwang!! missed it so much.. hahhaa

bro, show pics of ur new bike racks with boxes...? :cheer: