the racer calling the turtle a racer.... =P

erm.. i kept my speed in the range of 140-180km/h?

everytime ride over 170km, after a while the temp gauge will come on.. dunno wats tt.. but when i ride slowly about 150-160 then the light off, then after a while speed up again lor.. i try nt to go slower than 150km/h... if nt cant get home on time.. hahaha.. i think if u go with me, u will be sitting there lim kopi and waiting for me lor

lolx...interested to go Genting wif us boh ? :angel:

• Replies 10k

guys.. wanna ask u all ar.. normally what cruising speed u all usually go at? in normal roads and express ways? and wats the fc you all get.

cause when i went to malacca, vtec all the way, my main tank only lasted 200km leh!! and normally in sg rd, last abt 260-270km leh.. usually i ride with pillion.. is my ULTRA high fc normal?

hey.. gt one jap full system coming out soon. im SURE of it. but dunno the brand.. u all know any other jap brand besides yoshimura?..

i know :angel:

my main tank only lasted 200km leh!! and normally in sg rd, last abt 260-270km leh.. usually i ride with pillion.. is my ULTRA high fc normal?

normal cruising 50-70km/h

expressway follow speed limit

FC- 21-23km/L

cos u wack 150km/h++ mah

the more u wack the more petrol u waste.

cannot expect more power wif out sacrificing FC

i noob leh.. really.. its the first time i went so far.. and i went alone.. i of course interested!! but why that date ar? no sch/ work for u all meh?

Then come along bro ! Add ur name in the list !

Working lehz...but apply leave lor....:cheeky:

SADYBOY ! How ? :angel:

i got sch leh.. final year.. haiz.. =(

anyway i dun think i can last so long leh.. u all got stop one anot?

Sure will stop de lehz...if bike dun wan to rest,i also wanna rest...:angel:

any bros free tmrw? let's go out hunt for accessories. i wanna hunt for ignition advancers. boost pick-up & mid-range! hahha..

please contact me @ 90273226.

where u going to source it??

whahaa..getting so many stuff ah..:angel:

i know :angel:

normal cruising 50-70km/h

expressway follow speed limit

FC- 21-23km/L

cos u wack 150km/h++ mah

the more u wack the more petrol u waste.

cannot expect more power wif out sacrificing FC

normally i ride arnd normal roads about 80-90 then expressway about 100-120...

then my fc about 18km/l to 19/l.. is it normal with pillion? will getting aftermarket exhaust and tuning help?

You get aftermarket exhaust will be worst....with proper tuning, you maybe able to get close to your current FC.

Stock bike + tuning will get better mileage.

i waiting for more revo bro to join lei..anyway i cannot find the thread lol..

AMKS4 thread lehz....:angel:

FC very normal, somemore wif pillon, somemore vtec open.

get exhaust n tuing wif pc3 all cost money, FC also roughly around tat range also, no point

my friend looking for cbr endcan..any bro know where can find?

HKL, unique or maybe garage sales

hahaha.. dunno leh.. tmrw then see.. free not tmrw? meet me go together.

found anything today?? arrange for another 'project accessories' day,then we go hunt for more..:angel:

Anyone knows if moriwaki do exhaust for revo? I'm looking for the short one

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo