• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 28 2006, 05:04 PM

so u change the starter? how much?

no

never change

he say if kena again then need to change

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by kailong@Jan 28 2006, 01:54 PM

HLLO all chiefs out there, care to give me a direction>>>

Wish to buy a tank bra for my S4, guys willing to share with me the $$$ for it...

TKS chiefs...:goodluck:

hh.... bro what talking you?????

can explain what u are asking

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Anyway tank bra at Motorworld costed me $160 lah. Quite EX leh, I think LAB much more cheaper lah. Anyway Raymond how ur header OK already? Roger ur index finger got any injuries due to extensive polishing of ur beloved YOSHIMAMA??? Anyway to all my fellow NORTHERN riderz GONG XI FA CAI.:cheeky: :cheeky:

SPEEDING THRILLS BUT NOT EVERYTIME WILL KILL.

Aiyoh almost forgetlah IF YOU DRINK A LITTLE BIT, STILL OK CAN RIDE. IF YOU DRINK A LOT, PLEASE CALL 65521111 for COMFORT CABS or 65558888 for SMRT cabs. Ur life is precious and most importantly ur LICENSE lagi important.:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

SPEEDING THRILLS BUT NOT EVERYTIME WILL KILL.

yoz..... to all north side rider.......

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR .... :cheer:

ALL the GUYS ...... HUAT AH .... :lovestruck:

like what WARDER say .......

if you drink... don ride ...... call a cab ...

or call us.... n we will send you home ... :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

my header abit off for the top part.. coz not enuf time for it to dry.. den just fuk care lor.. just fix it up n got alot of stain n smudge...

i drank alot f root bear lei.. but still can ride.

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 27 2006, 06:29 PM

tml morning come to my house here DIY? got free tap...

BLK 492A Admiralty Link

kudos TO U broS.Btw 492A ur house?u must be kiddin bro...:nono: its mscp.

sorry bro...btw i'm stayin bside ur 'house'.blk 491...i think i saw u n Jarret?s bikes when i came bak fr work bout 2pm++.bike there.u noticed me?i doubt so..i guess u anormally park bside me 2nd flr?canvas rite?

sad to say..the grass patch where u spray red?was :cry: bcos it bcome victim of vandalism...:sorry:

ok bro..hope to coincide wif u some days..n fyi,,,im active in e 'all Malay s4 report here' thread....no offence bro...lastly....GONG XI FA CAI to all my china..OPPZ!........i mean chinese s4 bikerz..'DRINK CAN RIDE BUT DRINK ROOTBEER!'....cHIAOZ....:thumb:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

yo... all bro out there... making my way to chinatown now.. anyone going can give me a cal at 96907320...

hey juz got home from chinatown... people mountain people sea:cry: but at least had a feel of new year... gong xi fa chai to all s4 bro..:cheer:

Originally posted by sino74@Jan 28 2006, 11:27 PM

sorry bro...btw i'm stayin bside ur 'house'.blk 491...i think i saw u n Jarret?s bikes when i came bak fr work bout 2pm++.bike there.u noticed me?i doubt so..i guess u anormally park bside me 2nd flr?canvas rite?

sad to say..the grass patch where u spray red?was :cry: bcos it bcome victim of vandalism...:sorry:

ok bro..hope to coincide wif u some days..n fyi,,,im active in e 'all Malay s4 report here' thread....no offence bro...lastly....GONG XI FA CAI to all my china..OPPZ!........i mean chinese s4 bikerz..'DRINK CAN RIDE BUT DRINK ROOTBEER!'....cHIAOZ....:thumb:

Sorry bro,i think u saw e wrong bikes le...:confused:

Anyway i 2day also got something on,so nv turn up too...:sian:

Happy Chinese New Year to Everybody out here!!!!:cheer:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by sino74@Jan 28 2006, 11:27 PM

haha.. ya... i actually placed a newspaper on the soil there.. but it will fly off n hit my header.. i wanted to use the soil beneath to cover it.. but no time, have to rush to my gf's house for dinner. so gotta do it other day...

thats white spec III is pufferfish. jarret didnt turn up..

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by pufferfish_76@Jan 28 2006, 06:51 PM

yoz..... to all north side rider.......

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR .... :cheer:

ALL the GUYS ...... HUAT AH .... :lovestruck:

like what WARDER say .......

if you drink... don ride ...... call a cab ...

or call us.... n we will send you home ... :thumb:

Happy CNY out there bros.

Stay alert and safe. Just saw a bike all smashed up with an ambulance attending just now at Yishun, somewhere after khaib MRT.

Went to chinatown too. Packed but fun, especially the closing part, everybody rushed to all the 'lelong" stuffs. So funny. Can see all the 'dogs' behaviour out in "Dog" year. Ha!

madman>>Too bad i just saw your mail.If not can ask you to walk in front and open a path.Hee!

GONG XI FA DA CAI!!!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

It had not been rraining for a long time liao leh... so hard to see kuppoh hopping around....

Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR to all NSR Bros... May this year all kena 4D toto hourse till Singapore pool close down.... Huat Arrrr :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

TO BROTHERS

i bring u message from

loyang tua pai kong......

HUAT ARH!!!!!

May our bike not a target of crime........

cheers....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 29 2006, 05:33 AM

haha.. ya... i actually placed a newspaper on the soil there.. but it will fly off n hit my header.. i wanted to use the soil beneath to cover it.. but no time, have to rush to my gf's house for dinner. so gotta do it other day...

thats white spec III is pufferfish. jarret didnt turn up..

Opps sorry Jarret...Hi pufferfish..only get to see 2 bikes 1 yellow n 1 white..both vtec3 rite?ur pipe? FOYUUU! POWERR

4 me i don mind?we r family...only worried tat the residents...u know la....BZ E BODY....so..when will be ur nex DIY???do advice me..:thumb:

Originally posted by sino74@Jan 30 2006, 08:32 PM

Opps sorry Jarret...Hi pufferfish..only get to see 2 bikes 1 yellow n 1 white..both vtec3 rite?ur pipe? FOYUUU! POWERR

4 me i don mind?we r family...only worried tat the residents...u know la....BZ E BODY....so..when will be ur nex DIY???do advice me..:thumb:

mine red la.. u colour blind huh.. haha... the rest went off earlier already..

those that went for the DIY are:

1. boomberman

2. victor03

3. al-demon

4. roger

5. kuppoh

6. wheelz22

7. pufferfish

8. warder

9. me

hope i didnt miss any1 out.

hahaha i went there at CNY eve.....

even got 4-D number......

hahaha.......

just to pray for all riders mah......

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 31 2006, 03:00 AM

mine red la.. u colour blind huh.. haha... the rest went off earlier already..

those that went for the DIY are:

1. boomberman

2. victor03

3. al-demon

4. roger

5. kuppoh

6. wheelz22

7. pufferfish

8. warder

9. me

hope i didnt miss any1 out.

:sorry: