Guest chaochao
Heheee! I found out the full number plate liao.

Its a K7 busa ;)

You really bother to find ah?! He may have a K7 Busa, but the rider also matters. Take his K7 out and meet la... "one, two, three, GOOOooo.... " He *jam brake* coz traffic jam and I'm riding my cub!.. hahahaha...

• Replies 13.4k

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

1) evo_chao

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

Guest chaochao

If he really wanna chairlen, I'd say "sure!" ... *look to xbox*... "Xbox, go!" :p

Yo guys, check tis out!

those beasts have arrived, but they cant let them out of e cage yet :faint: muz wait 4 approval :sian:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee261/chaq/Image810e.jpg

OMG!!!!!! :thumb:

My backside itchy again!!! How?? How?? How?? :deal: or no :deal: ?

*Pick up the phone*

"helo, whos there ?? "

"helo ??? hiii ??? anyone there ??? "

"knnbpcb la, call liao dont wan to talk.... "

*slamp the phone*

:faint::faint::faint:

I'm IN!! :cheer:

Btw,IMHO,if wanna supper at GP south,I think we have to park bike near us n within our sight...(just want to be in a safe side) :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
OMG!!!!!! :thumb:

My backside itchy again!!! How?? How?? How?? :deal: or no :deal: ?

The exhaust is so much bigger!

The blue isn't as nice as it looks in the pic. Looks "old" - makes me looks old if I ride.

Guest chaochao

Hmmm.. I wonder if those shops will have special promo e.g. "trade-in your existing Hayabusa and get waiver of transfer fees, 1st 6-mths of tax, engine sliders and tourer windshield".

Anyone know how much is one of these K8s?

Guest chaochao

1) evo_chao ">

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

1) evo_chao ">

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Guest chaochao

Am trying to calculate how bike shop issue loans for new bikes. Have not bought a new bike since my Shadow Classic... so is this how its done?

OTR price includes: Bike price + COE + 6-mth Tax + 1st Insurance?

e.g. : 28K + 1,500 + 240 + 600 = 30,340?

And the loan will be calculated as: [((30,340*3%) x 4-yr term)) + 30,340] / [(4*12)]= $707 per month ??

Am trying to calculate how bike shop issue loans for new bikes. Have not bought a new bike since my Shadow Classic... so is this how its done?

And the loan will be calculated as: [((30,340*3%) x 4-yr term)) + 30,340] / [(4*12)]= $707 per month ??

Bro,u forgot the GST :D

28K x 7% = 28K+1960=29960

U sure still 3% interest p.a?not 4% - the minimum?

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

COE so ex now? think +/- $1000. But think the value you enter can offset for insurance (600 only meh?). On top of that still got stupid agreement fee or watever admin fee.. Then if you want, they can help you upgrade with the most impt & powerful accessory for your bike at only a small fee of ~$150. It was my very 1st accessory on my bike.. :sian:

Btw, your calculation no down payment?

Guest chaochao
Bro,u forgot the GST :D

28K x 7% = 28K+1960=29960

U sure still 3% interest p.a?not 4% - the minimum?

got 7% GST? :faint: I presume its included in bike price.

3% is juz a guesss. if 4% minimum, then it makes quite a difference already.

Heehee...my previous battery lasted close to 2.5 years. hee..:cheeky:

Mine last 2 years..& when i replace it is because tot its batt spoil, but its the rectifier... meaning to say the batt is still ok...but change it nevertheless

Guest chaochao
COE so ex now? think +/- $1000. But think the value you enter can offset for insurance (600 only meh?). On top of that still got stupid agreement fee or watever admin fee.. Then if you want, they can help you upgrade with the most impt & powerful accessory for your bike at only a small fee of ~$150. It was my very 1st accessory on my bike.. :sian:

Btw, your calculation no down payment?

Thanks zai & draught. I've amended the calculation:

OTR price includes: (Bike price - trade-in) + GST + COE + 6-mth Tax + 1st year Insurance

e.g. : (28K - 15K) + 910 + 1,300 + 240 + 800 = 16,250

And the loan will be calculated as: [((16,250*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 16,250] / [(4*12)]= $ 392 per month ??

Question: Can Road Tax and Insurance be excluded in loan-period? afterall, its a yearly payment and nothing to do with bike price. The difference is:

OTR price includes: (Bike price - trade-in) + GST + COE

e.g. : (28K - 15K) + 910 + 1,300= 15,210

And the loan will be calculated as: [((15,210*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 15,210] / [(4*12)]= $ 368 per month

That's $24/mth or $1,152 in 4yrs difference!

Rough calculation for K8 Busa...

28K (bike) + 1960 (gst) + 1012 (today coe) + 240 (road tax) + 1300(25yrs insurance-rough estimation) + 250(admin fee-depends on shop) + 150 (IU unit-optional)= 32912?

Downpayment 2000=30912

And the loan will be calculated as: [((30912*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 30912] / [(4*12)]= $747.04 per month...

For itchy manz:

32912 - 18000 (K7 Busa-estimated) = 14912-2000=12912

And the loan will be calculated as: [((12912*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 12912] / [(4*12)]= $312.04 per month... :thumb:

*all calculation base on rough estimation :bounce:

I tot of buying mainstand today...but donno where to buy that is cheap...buy from ahbeng or opp regina (but donno which shop/wats e name of the shop)...any birdie wanna recommend?

1) evo_chao ">

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

1) evo_chao ">

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

7) 0re0 and shadow

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork