I could help u 'sign' on their behalf :deal:

haha i thought of that also but i dun have a printer and scanner :(

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 13.4k

well if some one joins me,i can consider entering the contest. how kovin and jason?join together lar

heheh... my bike need a good wash! hahaha

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Devils... how come ur signature sounds so familiar? hahha.... like the conversation btw me and my dad :o

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

full time at NCS, beside SSDC

Part time Cook at Cafe Cartel Bishan J8 :angel:

Part time cook... oh dear! both of us were at bishan tis afternoon for half the day lor... and we dint knw tat u are there! =( not my fault, its spy... but dun worry, we will drop by there soon... prolly after CH trip!

freaking RAIN!!!! STOP!!!!

Suddenly... somehow... somewhat.... i begin to ponder.... where is FIK?!? does he stil surf here? he no need to catch the wanted man rite, does he?

did i heard money for registration?????? :angel:

sure do... :angel:

with add-ons i tink.... a free trial New York Skin Solutions voucher. While stock last.... highly recommended! :angel:

Dun worry Devils no need to pay the $15. By the way to everyone who is going. I dun think i'm able to reg for everyone as a grp already. Because to reg for a grp i need everyone's Indemnity form signed. I think timing doesn't allow me to get everyone's signature. We jus go there to join the event. Hopefully no one have any violent objection. If really want to convoy we can jus follow the convoy but we won't get the goodie bag. We will still meet up and go toge without any $15 payment. Ok guys??? :bounce:

i'm ok with it too!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

Good mor...sianz..yest when i off work n collect my bike...everything seems ok..when i look carefully..theres scretches on my left slighter...i was like aye? i nv drop the bike before...when i look carefully..damn someone dropped my bike n pick it up...really spoilt my day...kana some minor scretch n my rack koyak*

this refreshed my mind to think how important is the mainstand.

going bikeworks around 1pm. anyone wanna join?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

liew.....royston dear, u are forgetting that this large and cute teddy bear

snores super loudly lor...:lol:

go firstmotor they shd b able to fabricate a muffler for you. but it might bring down his horse power... wait he gt power meh? :angel:

whahaha if hes a teddy bear, im a freaking smurf!!! :lovestruck:

Good mor...sianz..yest when i off work n collect my bike...everything seems ok..when i look carefully..theres scretches on my left slighter...i was like aye? i nv drop the bike before...when i look carefully..damn someone dropped my bike n pick it up...really spoilt my day...kana some minor scretch n my rack koyak*

this refreshed my mind to think how important is the mainstand.

going bikeworks around 1pm. anyone wanna join?

boss u go bikeworks do wat ah?

bend back my rear box rack,servicing,mayb change Sparkplug n airfilter

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

bend back my rear box rack,servicing,mayb change Sparkplug n airfilter

its at ubi rite? i'll text u if i can make it... i want go shopping for gloves and helmet first :D

i also wan...u call me leh..wego motoworld?

Like father like son

i shd b goin lab leh. motowld c already dun like...

lab got wat kinda nice glove?u mean regina? ok lah..enjoy ur shopping

Like father like son

Place to visit: Animal resort

Meet: Prata shop beside cp

Time: 9.30am for breakfast n move off at 10.30am

Date: 27th July (Sun)

Admission: Free

Viewing: Cats, dogs, peacock, goose, rabbit, parrot, goats etc…

For those animal lovers (especially cats lover)

I plan to have a short trip to animal resort. Some of us been there before.

Those who have dogs can bring em over to the dog playground.

1. Icez

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo :hungry:

3. J & J

4. Whisk & Chilli (If can wake up so early lol)

5. Andrew & KW

6. Allan

7. S.S

See you there :) :thumb:

Like father like son

Place to visit: Animal resort

Meet: Prata shop beside cp

Time: 9.30am for breakfast n move off at 10.30am

Date: 27th July (Sun)

Admission: Free

Viewing: Cats, dogs, peacock, goose, rabbit, parrot, goats etc…

For those animal lovers (especially cats lover)

I plan to have a short trip to animal resort. Some of us been there before.

Those who have dogs can bring em over to the dog playground.

1. Icez

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo :hungry:

4. Whisk & Chilli (If can wake up so early lol)

5. Andrew & KW

6. Allan

7. S.S

See you there :) :thumb:

sorry guys...not joining liao....haf fun!!

ok. no prob...

Like father like son

Hope you guys have a nice time.. Its an awful sunday!! Argh!!... Tml is monday again... sigh...

y awful sunday my dear?? its one of the best sundays i had!! :angel: