coz top of my mscp is quiet n bigger space...its to prevent obstacle n pedestrain.n bloody hell...i almost skidded when i run over the used condom. Wondering who left it there. Anyone who used tat plz throw it into bin or toilet bowl.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

coz top of my mscp is quiet n bigger space...its to prevent obstacle n pedestrain.n bloody hell...i almost skidded when i run over the used condom. Wondering who left it there. Anyone who used tat plz throw it into bin or toilet bowl.

Rico!told u so many times liao....want to do go hotel 81.....$20 for 2 hrs session only....why save $ n do on top mscp......icez almost skidded and drift on his rollerblades leh.....

wahaha.. that's funny.... a used condom? i ever saw a used pad on the floor before lor. so gross, don't know what the hell these people are thinking. :s

i remembered when i was still staying in AMK, my dad brought me and my sis on the CTE to blade when it was still under construction. that was dam fun... until the construction worker told us to get off the high way

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

wahaha.. that's funny.... a used condom? i ever saw a used pad on the floor before lor. so gross, don't know what the hell these people are thinking. :s

i remembered when i was still staying in AMK, my dad brought me and my sis on the CTE to blade when it was still under construction. that was dam fun... until the construction worker told us to get off the high way

saw the pad only ah.....u got ever step on it b4 anot barefoot?Last time when i was young i love to play void deck soccer with my friends....we like to play bare footed.....then i was dribbling the ball when i saw something white with brown(i repeat brown blood stains)maybe v long liao.....i also stupid....see liao still step on it.....wah i almost wana vomit on the spot....cos of the stench.....in the end.....i go mama shop buy mineral water to wash......

That time i dun know what is a pad.....dun know whats it for......tot its a bandage kind of thing....so i tell my friend wah this fellow lose so many blood ah....maybe fighting gana on the head....serious leh.....think that time pri 3-pri 4 only.....

hahaha.. funny sia... my house used to have pads with fresh blood somemore on the floor or parapets. sianz... talking abt condoms, bt merah was the worst. my backdoor of ex-working place always littered with tissue paper. one fine day, got condom with you-know-what inside sia. then, when i was parking my company bike, i accidentally step on it and almost slip. %$"^%*.... know how to do 'business' but dunno where to dispose

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

our medics always carry a pad around just in case of deep cuts and heavy bleeding. it's quite handy.. you all shd bring to CH..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

I know I shouldn't be laughing at your misfortune, but to think that you guys could actually step on used condoms and pads is really hilarious...

ok ok... I should stop laughing...

karma... karma...

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/SHOEI2008pg1.jpg

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/SHOEI2008pg2.jpg

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/SHOEI2008pg3.jpg

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/SHOEI2008pg4.jpg

i think only those shown here is available

Oh no...the have the one I like but not the colour... How ah? can check with them? else regina? cos US or european model then have the colour leh.

ar bo then I have to rechoose other model or settle with other colour liao

This is e funniest joke..i can't stop laughing sia..i wonder what e tuuuut happen to e civilised ppl...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

sigh..yest i was blading at my cp w my eve...

we had a great fall...i sprained my left wrist..now had difficuty in clutch in...n eve injuried her back...hopefully our wound slightly recover by tmr. :(

Oh my...hope u will be fit enuff to go

You sure its not yours? :D

oh ya! i didn't realise the trip is only tmrw! yes yes... hope you can recover by tomorrow... ...

our medics always carry a pad around just in case of deep cuts and heavy bleeding. it's quite handy.. you all shd bring to CH..

i oso bringin pad too..a foolscap pad :D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

At CTE? :bow:

Can go for the runway blading mah...Mag always jio but like no one go leh...

Instead or runway cycling or blading, if they organise runway biking, think its most ppl here will go....e.g. the bike fest is there, plus can ride on the runway, think the response for the bike fest would be better :cheeky:

Oh no...the have the one I like but not the colour... How ah? can check with them? else regina? cos US or european model then have the colour leh.

ar bo then I have to rechoose other model or settle with other colour liao

I think theirs is japanese...n they don't bring from EU or US..esp if wanna buy from C A..

Rico!told u so many times liao....want to do go hotel 81.....$20 for 2 hrs session only....why save $ n do on top mscp......icez almost skidded and drift on his rollerblades leh.....

Wah...$20 for 2 hr ah? Dunno the rate man...seems that u really know hor? U sure u V anot? think ur anaconda use till dun wanna use alrdy liao :D

saw the pad only ah.....u got ever step on it b4 anot barefoot?Last time when i was young i love to play void deck soccer with my friends....we like to play bare footed.....then i was dribbling the ball when i saw something white with brown(i repeat brown blood stains)maybe v long liao.....i also stupid....see liao still step on it.....wah i almost wana vomit on the spot....cos of the stench.....in the end.....i go mama shop buy mineral water to wash......

wah lau.... :puke:

That time i dun know what is a pad.....dun know whats it for......tot its a bandage kind of thing....so i tell my friend wah this fellow lose so many blood ah....maybe fighting gana on the head....serious leh.....think that time pri 3-pri 4 only.....

wahaha...buay tahan :lol:

put the pad on the face...with wings, wont slip...

Your medic carry wat pad? sanitary pad?? :confused:

sure anot?

For the trip believe the girls shd have lah...think wont really so chun all just over mah...anyway, we be bring 1st aid kit oso

i oso bringin pad too..a foolscap pad :D

for what you bring foolscap pad? :btw: i saw you on the road this am. ;) riding past the gantry... you still check back than change lane.

At CTE? :bow:

Can go for the runway blading mah...Mag always jio but like no one go leh...

Instead or runway cycling or blading, if they organise runway biking, think its most ppl here will go....e.g. the bike fest is there, plus can ride on the runway, think the response for the bike fest would be better :cheeky:

by than, won't have enough space for all the bikes to ride on the runway lor... ... prolly still can ride, but everyone will be going at 10km/hr lor... ...

This is e funniest joke..i can't stop laughing sia..i wonder what e tuuuut happen to e civilised ppl...

They are alrdy civlised ppl liao...if they are not, they do it on orchard road or in mrt when it's peak hours :cheeky: