Good morning ESR!!!!! Have a safe ride up CH.... :D

Thank you :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 13.4k

Sorry ppl, dont think can get a really gd price for the helmet, only a difference of $10-$20 the most. get it in regina is cheaper but might not have the size and model you are looking for. i getting it from choing aik as it has the size for me.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Good morning ESR!!!!! Have a safe ride up CH.... :D

@@ u up there later :thumb: slowly ride :goodluck:

i tot my experience was bad... last time my sec sch classmate lai ang but din wear pad.... quietly asked to leave the classroom to change her skirt but dat was the last period of a friday so she din come back.... the following monday morning, i was 1st to reach the classroom n saw her chair stained with blood with flies all over. :giddy:

double post

triple post

quadruple post

Wah lau.... got flies some more :puke:

no need post so much time to make us :puke: so many times right? :cheeky:

@@ u up there later :thumb: slowly ride :goodluck:

haha... hopefully i can see 'FIAT' de tail light can liao... :giddy:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haha... hopefully i can see 'FIAT' de tail light can liao... :giddy:

haha, can one la, dont think he will go that fast also. he will wait for u in front de :thumb: juz be careful ba

Just wanna ask, is there a need for white card when we go in? heard they r gng to implement it again, but have they?

if not mistaken, ey'll start on e 15/8/2008...nevertheless, i'll ask my father, as he entered M'sia this morning.

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Have A Safe Trip TO CH.... photos, lots of photos

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Thanks..

May we have safe trip to and fro CH.

:pray: :pray: :pray:

thx, having any last thoughts to join us ?? :D

Zai, that time u say this will prevent the air from entering the helmet ??

http://jp.shoei.com/products/common/parts/0254_main_300_240.jpg

No lah...he go step on it, smell the stench, then go buy mineral water to wash his feet :D

where got so stupid....u think everybody as stupid as that small boy who plays soccer at void deck.....saw the pad still step on it meh.....Mineral Water is meant for drinking why wash feet....wasted....and dustbin is meant for disposing unwanted stuff.....why anyhow throw and let ppl step on to it..... :faint:

:confused: should be..coz i never see in front of my eyes the cover..i see that thing attached already. if u r buying this, count me in too..i'll check if can fit to my Z-5...

where got so stupid....u think everybody as stupid as that small boy who plays soccer at void deck.....saw the pad still step on it meh.....Mineral Water is meant for drinking why wash feet....wasted....and dustbin is meant for disposing unwanted stuff.....why anyhow throw and let ppl step on to it..... :faint:

Ya lor..who sia that stupid boy :lol:

:confused: should be..coz i never see in front of my eyes the cover..i see that thing attached already. if u r buying this, count me in too..i'll check if can fit to my Z-5...

ogk can use?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

if not mistaken, ey'll start on e 15/8/2008...nevertheless, i'll ask my father, as he entered M'sia this morning.

Ok.....thanks for the info

Sorry ppl, dont think can get a really gd price for the helmet, only a difference of $10-$20 the most. get it in regina is cheaper but might not have the size and model you are looking for. i getting it from choing aik as it has the size for me.

So how much you getting for? nvm lah...tonight then ask you again

This is the chin curtain.. its comes with the X11. Not sure if it can be fitted to other shoei model anot

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

NNB... Suppose to be sleeping now.. but saw this... dont know how to sleep liao :(

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii224/mosmos88/WHS/untitled1-59.gif

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

haha...can i print out the coupons from here?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son