• Replies 13.4k

i just cant stop laughing looking at the pics. esp the waterfall where manz trying to transmit power to chao (look at manz's expression n chao's buttock), the hidden rabbit, eric's national pledge, zen's model portfolio and his ultimate FAN-si...

true that pictures speaks thousands of words... the laughters we had during the day, and the moment we got back to our apartments, hw many doze off! hahha... eagerly welcoming the arrival of the next day's itinerary.

thanks to bluey for planning, leading, organising n controlling for the trip. and thanks to lil clairey for being our alarm clock. knocking vigorously at at least 9doors each day!

thanks to xbox for filming the videos, without you inside.

thanks to Manz, xbox n spy for the safe n skillful drive and of cos not forgetting the enjoyable live concert thru out the whole journey till we reached CH safely. =)

personally thanks to spy for waking me up each morning. kekek... its reli sweet waking up overnight to see you nx to me, smiling n laughing at me.

and thanks to everyone for making tis trip a really enjoyable one. filling it with loads of funs and laughter.. + entertainments. i reli do enjoy my virgin trip wif so many ppl, after so many years! (i can oni recall sec camp)

looking forward to dec now... *grinz*

help! i am stil in holiday mood..................

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

I'm interested in riding up genting..but not in this month and next..maybe oct or early nov..but just touch and go..go up there, take pic, kopi and go...maybe stay KL one night or so...

remember to post it here , if possible maybe i can join u

Whaooo... Back from the trip, what a lazy monday.. The weekend flew past just like that.. simply dont feel like coming back..

Though this trip a little different from the previous one, with a mixture of cars and bikes, we still made it as one whole. True to our motto of 'Leave no one behind' irregardless of bike cc nor vehicle make.

Glad that this whole trip went smoothly and we get to go new places that we didnt went the previous time.

Kudos to all who help in one way or another to make this trip a successful one.

Hope that everyone enjoy themselves up there :)

Thanks to all who spare their time and participate in this trip, especially our special star appearance 'Gay Chou'. Despite having a busy schedule, still try to squeeze out his precious time to hold a private meet the fans session up in CH. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/CH%20ESR%202008/IMG_0705.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/CH%20ESR%202008/kfd9.jpg

I didnt expect this pic turns out to be like that.. :pity: Anyway, glad that u guys are supportive.. ;)

I think I even saw a middle finger back there

I suspect it is eric.. :gun:

And corinne, dont tink u were well hidden.. I still can see ur cute little hand at the back.. :pity:

Zen look so happy sia!?!

Eve was the most vocal one in voicing her disgust!?! Check out her expression?!?

Wahahahahaa! :lol:

We are so bad, always bullying poor Zen hor?!?

I am feeling a pang of guilty consciousness liao...

Hai! Who ask him so nice and fun to bully?!?

Boss, u the best! U didnt follow them.. :thumb:

remember to post it here , if possible maybe i can join u

Alright :thumb: i'll update e date and the apartments/hotels..before end of this mth...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
Thanks to the orguinisers for making this trip happen..

Thanks to everybody for making this trip and enjoyable, successful one..

Glad that everyone made it home without any undesirable incident therefore goes the saying, "Experience is the best teacher.."

Personal thanks to my Aveo passengers cum Vecoms.. Thanks for making my virgin drive to CH an enjoyable one..

.[/i][/b]

Oh ya - Manzz - Thanks for bringing the DVD player and the "Music & Lyrics" movie! (although in the end, there's only 2.5 viewers)

Guest chaochao
Guys...Andrew and i will be having a day trip to MALLACCA.We be staying at the Motel near the new shopping mall.($25 per px)

Time: TBC

Departure Date:30th August 08 (Sat)

Arrival Date:31st August

Time to reach JB custom:4pm

Motel booking Deadline: 16th August 08

New place ah? "MaL-Lacca"! ahahah

I suspect it is eric.. :gun:

And corinne, dont tink u were well hidden.. I still can see ur cute little hand at the back.. :pity:

......wah i camou at the back u can still spot me ah.....**** should have pull back my sleeve........

Guest chaochao
Dear All,

Thank you for waiting up and being really patient with me on our way up and down (especially chao... I saw that expression after we reached down the hill!!!! :p) the whole trip...

Wayne - you mean she was looking when I did that "face" at the bottom of the hill?? Oh no!!... ahahahha... pls dun mind me la - I'm a last-man in-learning.

Following you speed also help tame my craziness for high-speed. I got to enjoy the scenary on the way down.

Wanna know how slow you went? - I can use free gear downhill and still catch up with you! ahahahah...

But hey - you improved a lot liao in the bends and corners. :clap: echoing Manz's statement "Experience is the best teacher".

Guest chaochao
My friend's friend intend to hold a photo shoot this sun......At katong....timing ard 4pm to 7pm.....so he gave me a call ask me to volunteer myself if possible and find some "big cows" as well......any1 interested pls let me know by tomorrow.....dress in black........theme rock mtv.....

"big cows" meaning big cc bikes in case some dun understand.

Any more details e.g. shoot us riding or still-pose?

ha too late.......he wants an answer last nite...then i tell him too last minute so i turn him off liao...anyway this sun got motogp.......

Guest chaochao
I didnt expect this pic turns out to be like that.. :pity: Anyway, glad that u guys are supportive.. ;)

:lol: SURPRISE!! You should be glad it turned out this way and not something more drastic!... what will we do without you being our "target"!

Guest chaochao
ha too late.......he wants an answer last nite...then i tell him too last minute so i turn him off liao...anyway this sun got motogp.......

I c-.. btw its "turn him down" ... not "turn him off" unless both of you are trying something kinkish??

Wayne - you mean she was looking when I did that "face" at the bottom of the hill?? Oh no!!... ahahahha... pls dun mind me la - I'm a last-man in-learning.

Following you speed also help tame my craziness for high-speed. I got to enjoy the scenary on the way down.

Wanna know how slow you went? - I can use free gear downhill and still catch up with you! ahahahah...

But hey - you improved a lot liao in the bends and corners. :clap: echoing Manz's statement "Experience is the best teacher".

wahaha.. yes mr chao... i saw... there's something called the side mirror? :p

anyhow... :D... i'll try to remember not to break when cornering and bending :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Cameron%20Highlands/DSC02859.jpg

Wow nice lean angle...imagine u throw backside.u will drag knee liao.......

Yes!! This is my fav pic of all :lovestruck:

looks more like camera leaning leh.. :lol:

Yeah - from Wayne's pillon seat I can see Zai was totally enjoying the bends. A few close shaves where he swerved to opposite lane in blindspot-corners!! (gulp!)

Yeah!! I really love the corners :bounce: corner until dizzy :giddy:

u r right..my bad..some corners i went too fast which i misjudged the sharpness of e corner :pray:

lesson learnt: observe/follow e vehicle in front or better go slow if no one in front :sweat:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Cameron%20Highlands/DSC02859.jpg

Wow nice lean angle...imagine u throw backside.u will drag knee liao.......

Wah...u so free huh?got time to analyse pics?? :dot:

zai.. i've saved the photos into ur tumbdrive...when u wanna collect? :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son