glad to hear gavin enjoy his virgin trip up... keke.. my backside start to itch for a trip.. malacca on 13 oct is on for me.. i'll just inform my CO abt it later. but must wait for me, slow biker..

ps: i'm still waiting for esr track... whakakkakaka

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

• Replies 13.4k

glad to hear gavin enjoy his virgin trip up... keke.. my backside start to itch for a trip.. malacca on 13 oct is on for me.. i'll just inform my CO abt it later. but must wait for me, slow biker..

did i see the word slow*? bro...theres no slow in ur dictionary leh. :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

backside itchy ah?.. scratch lah.. haha...

actually thanks to andrew who arranged the cheap accomodations making it convenient for day trippers to check in their luggage.. If not ah, it will be a bother to lug our jackets, bags around in Malacca in the hot sun somemore..

I think next time I oso will stay overnight bah if time permits.. :thumb:

WAH... how envious.. just back from CH now to Malacca. :~(

how i wish i got the time to join u guys. : (

Anyway, catch up with u guys some other times.

Ride Safely n defensively

Hi bro.. long time no see man.. Hope to see u in action soon..

no prob bro..glad tat u like it...do join us often. :)

remb to check ur bike b4 the trip.

1side of my rear wheel slider mia lolx

wah seh.. u wanna try asking motoworld if they got sell one side onli?.. my f4i last time got sell one side onli the frame slider...

I asked em...it only comes with a pair. And they dun carry motivation.

Join us on 13th lah..then u can share wif musso. :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

No, mine wasn't motivation but i dunnoe what brand.. and they do come in ones..

Siao eh.. Oct 13 is Monday leh..

trying checking with ah beng, seems like he can get juz one side slider

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

track very hard leh....since u off mon only....then i under training now....mon to fri confirm have to go.......any holidays that happens to be on a mon this year?if not have to wait till nov,dec this yr then i can race with u liao......

i am not toking about ur ard - around typo lah..

nvm bah..

lolz... classic case of the kan-tang(potato) trying to converse with the hokkien kia

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
Announcement:

Dear ESRians,

As discussed with some of the old timers in ESR a few nights back, our 3rd ESR Anniversary will not be held this September but tie in with a year-end chalet, probably for New Year Eve.

Details will be up once things are finalised.

Regards.

I think you got it reversed - its one old timer (you) discussing with younger riders in ESR... .. :lol:

Some of us are back from Malacca!

Just one or two photos to share..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chicken.jpg

The chicken seems to be getting smaller and smaller like spring chicken.. :(

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol02.jpg

The usual chendol shop.. Extra gula melaka!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/icez_chendol_small.jpg

IceZ concentrating on his bowl..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol01.jpg

heh... and i thought your photos seemed different. welcome to the club bro :thumb: it's

!
Guest chaochao
wah got extra bed ah..... can i ride my harley go??? :lol: ......

I DARE YOU change your siggy! :bouncefire:

Guest chaochao
And.. chao's fav dame in the chendol shop..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chaofav.jpg

as usual...

Oooii! I ask you send to me privately leh - now public liao - no more exclusive... :(

Aww she's just sweet - ezp her smile. Too bad - she's taken. But still - worth the trip to catch a glimpse of her! I'll put it up as wallpaper in my office!

Guest chaochao
Anyone selling Fazer 6 my friend looking for one :bounce:

NO BODY - hamaya no value - those who managed to buy are just "heng" only - Ask your fren consider the new Phan-ley bike... ... Spyker will know where to get... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Some of us are back from Malacca!

Just one or two photos to share..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chicken.jpg

The chicken seems to be getting smaller and smaller like spring chicken.. :(

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol02.jpg

The usual chendol shop.. Extra gula melaka!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/icez_chendol_small.jpg

IceZ concentrating on his bowl..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol01.jpg

Well- shot! Haiz... disappointing chicken - kenna chop already still cannot still cannot statisfy us (sorry huh Mag)... At least the Chendol remained super! Ate two bowls!

Guest chaochao
Aiyoh! That's Cheeky Cheeko Chao for you as usual...

Ooi - hallo... the cheeky one is the one holding the cam lor... I only scout for him niah..

wasted la you not there....

Guest chaochao
Ah Blue! Interested to drive your Ah Fit go Malacca with me this October?

Jio your Bor and your usual car passengers go as well leh???

DRiving bros... go east coast of W.Msia leh - CHERATING!!! Surely worth the 3D2N stay!! imagine dipping in the pool with a glass of punch watching the waves surf in the beach just a few meaters away, having the ***** breeze through your hair.

Guest chaochao
This one most interesting of all!!.. :lol:

"Tnite, we shall plan our escape route! I, leader of the STI Pheonix Claw Clan will lead you useless birds to freedom! By midnight, you shall all be free birds! One more time shout it loud and with spirit.. MERDEKA!!!!!"

Wuuuaaaahahahah!!! Nice caption

SS, nice shot of Royston with his feathery freneds!

Guest chaochao
Hey guys the Malacca trip was really awesome and really took my mind off things... Thank God for the awesome weather... I really had fun. Special thanks to Manz, Chao and Icez for looking out for me on the NSH.

I'll share some photos soon...

So now not "virgin" liao hor... you did what the 1st timers usually will not do - ride continously 2hrs from SIN-Malacca-SIN. You made it safe and I must say - fast!

See la - because of you - i kenna another new funny action *niet,niet,niet*

Guest chaochao
WAH... how envious.. just back from CH now to Malacca. :~(

how i wish i got the time to join u guys. : (

Anyway, catch up with u guys some other times.

Ride Safely n defensively

Sure man - muz see your Hornet in NSH-action soon!

Juz sms the few of us whenver u r free for kopi or dinner.

DRiving bros... go east coast of W.Msia leh - CHERATING!!! Surely worth the 3D2N stay!! imagine dipping in the pool with a glass of punch watching the waves surf in the beach just a few meaters away, having the ***** breeze through your hair.

woo... sounds like the perfect(ly cheap) place to bring chais on a lomantik trip! :p

Guest chaochao

actually thanks to andrew who arranged the cheap accomodations making it convenient for day trippers to check in their luggage.. If not ah, it will be a bother to lug our jackets, bags around in Malacca in the hot sun somemore..

I think next time I oso will stay overnight bah if time permits.. :thumb:

Yeah - forgot - Thanks Andrew and KW for organizing this trip and booking of the rooms. Sorry - didn't join you all for walk-walk. I really need the nap in the shopping mall.

Guest chaochao
Originally Posted by IceZ

no prob bro..glad tat u like it...do join us often.

remb to check ur bike b4 the trip.

1side of my rear wheel slider mia lolx

wah seh.. u wanna try asking motoworld if they got sell one side onli?.. my f4i last time got sell one side onli the frame slider...

I lose already - Icez so fast that even the fork-slider can come loose and fly away!

Guest chaochao

Manz is right - Motorworlds sells brandless slider for $25 and it can work just fine. Go Basement ask.