goshhh....wait till they know how u drove me and drew in ur xiao bai with window wind down and techno music blasting and the kind of speed u travelling @ hahah :giddy:

Where got?!? I so courteous considerate driver on the road!? Don't anyhow say hor?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 13.4k

W t * :dot: singapore really kelong lor

没天理

if there's 天理 exist...we r no more existing. lolx...

so far i nv seen any biker got the rewards yet...anyone? lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

congrates boss, for winning the award.. our boss shows good habits when driving, we must learn from him...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

bikers only gets 'the most hazardous award'. must pay $$$ for the award

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

congrates boss, for winning the award.. our boss shows good habits when driving, we must learn from him...

How to learn form him?he drive..we ride mah :angel: we squeeze,cut queue, but he just follow ley cannot squeeze nor cut queue :p

If we don't squeeze nor cut queue, i think the congestion will confirm more :giddy: and erp price sure UP somemore :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

I hope still not too late to share this info...

SIA-economy class

Kuala Lumpur $298

Penang $328

Jakarta / Ho Chi Minh $348

Taipei $698

Hong Kong $468

Guangzhou $628

Shanghai / Nanjing $698

Beijing /Delhi $828

SIA - Economy Class GV2 Promo.pdf

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Ermmm... Thanks, Muso. But seriously honestly, I am not a role model on the road, be it on a bike or car...

Our Brother Magnet should be the one getting such awards... He is really a safe rider & driver on the road, if you seen him on the road before...

But then, I wonder if I can be given a few minutes on stage when collecting the award to thank some people like my Mum, my 2 wonderful brothers, my new girlfriend whom I absolutely adore, my group of great brothers in ESR, my mahjong kakis in ESR, the TP tester whom passed me on my 2nd attempt at Class 3, old friends whom trusted me enough to lend me their cars to drive while they are overseas, etc etc...

Hehehehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

SHELL

Type Old price New price

Formula 92 (92UL) S$ 1.863 S$ 1.813

Formula 95 (95UL) S$ 1.896 S$ 1.846

Formula 98 (98UL) S$ 1.970 S$ 1.920

V-Power S$ 2.099 S$ 2.049

Shell Diesel (AGO) S$ 1.703 S$ 1.603

SPC

Type Old price New price

ULG 92 S$ 1.863 S$ 1.813

ULG 95 S$ 1.896 S$ 1.846

ULG 98 S$ 1.970 S$ 1.920

Diesel S$ 1.703 S$ 1.603

EXXONMOBIL

Type Old price New price

Synergy 2000 S$ 1.863 S$ 1.813

Synergy 5000 S$ 1.896 S$ 1.846

Synergy 8000 S$ 1.970 S$ 1.920

Synergy Diesel S$ 1.703 S$ 1.603

CALTEX

Type Old price New price

Silver with Techron 95 S$ 1.896 S$ 1.846

Gold with Techron 98 S$ 1.970 S$ 1.920

Platinum with Techron S$ 2.096 S$ 2.046

Power Diesel S$ 1.703 S$ 1.603

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

But then, I wonder if I can be given a few minutes on stage when collecting the award to thank some people like my Mum, my 2 wonderful brothers, my new girlfriend whom I absolutely adore

:puke: :puke: :puke:

my group of great brothers in ESR, my mahjong kakis in ESR

errr.... "seng ki lai la"... heh heh

old friends whom trusted me enough to lend me their cars to drive while they are overseas, etc etc...

Hehehehe!:D

and of coz, not forgetting ur eunos bbbrrruuuuddddeeeerrrrrrrrsssss... :lol:

haven collect award already making a speech here liao... BTH!! :faint:

any bros wanna go up for petrol tonight?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

:puke: :puke: :puke:

errr.... "seng ki lai la"... heh heh

and of coz, not forgetting ur eunos bbbrrruuuuddddeeeerrrrrrrrsssss... :lol:

haven collect award already making a speech here liao... BTH!! :faint:

Ahem! Pls remove your siggy, you no longer a Busa rider liao leh!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Who is keen to watch 'Max Payne' tomorrow evening in the city???

Looks like an exciting show leh.

anyone wan to watch? i show royroy "MAX PAIN" :D

any bros wanna go up for petrol tonight?

now petrol price drop u still go jb pump? :confused:

can it at least break even?

or u just wanna ride?:cool:

u never drove a "pls check ur siggy" too

*high five to spyker!

i don't need to change my siggy right? :angel:

Ahem! Pls remove your siggy, you no longer a Busa rider liao leh!?!

who says cant haf a busa siggy even not riding a busa?? everyday i take plane now so i put a boeing can?? :p

who says cant haf a busa siggy even not riding a busa?? everyday i take plane now so i put a boeing can?? :thumb:

Hahahahahaha! Also can, if that helps in stablising your mentality on the road when you kena jiak by other big bikes...

Who's your Daddy?!?