• Replies 13.4k

Then royston must wear a raincoat while driving that? :confused:

Some of us had the chance to see him wear a dainese jacket and riding gloves while driving when he 1st got his car..

I cant wait to see him wear raincoat and drive if he do have the chance to testdrive the R35. :lol: :lol:

he need wear adult pampers

Guest chaochao
ahem *cough cough* dunno who i saw 2 days ago @ Raffles Place area riding a little green cute scooter as if he is riding a haya muahaha... :angel:

Yeah - I also saw that too (but didn't know you were there too)... but the Gixxer riding beside that scooter was going even faster. So I guess the scooter's speed was rather reasonable... and the rider was very steady in taking that bend... knee almost touching the ground... next time you ride your scooter should learn safe-riding from that green cute scooter rider ok? :angel:

Guest chaochao
Arrow full system

Manzz wat r u waiting for !! cheap and gd !!

Dun think he can... boh-looi('s) liao... he's got other "toys"...

but (adding to the poison)... this is a very attractive deal! $1.5K for a 2-mth old Arrow!

Yeah - I also saw that too (but didn't know you were there too)... but the Gixxer riding beside that scooter was going even faster. So I guess the scooter's speed was rather reasonable... and the rider was very steady in taking that bend... knee almost touching the ground... next time you ride your scooter should learn safe-riding from that green cute scooter rider ok? :angel:

Is it? i didnt see any Gixxer nearby, i only see one cute little green scooter taking corner in between 2 cars :giddy: so u still encourage me to learn from the green cute scooter rider?hehe :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao
Lube disscussion

chao, as spoken before on the chain lube issue, can refer to this link for more information

Thanks bro! I read the reviews and opinions of the users.

This is my opinion:

The Maxima Chain Wax isn't a paste-like substance. It is actually liquid, but high viscousity. This property enables it to penetrate into the O-rings when applied. High viscousity of Maxima Chain-wax enables moving parts to function with less friction and endure longer on the surface than chain-lubes. Hence, it causes less flings.

Now that i have used both Maxima lube and wax, I find that both attract road dirt; lube being easier to clean off. Other than that, both still make the bike dirty.

I find Wax is better because when freshly applied, it doesn't fling at all. It also last longer than lube. When comes to cleaning, the duration and effort to clean is almost the same. However, for lube, each time I apply it - even I left the bike over-nite and ride it the next day - the oil flung - wasting all my efforts of cleaning. In addition, the oil-flings get onto the contact-surface of the tires making it slippery when riding! :eek:

I've not tried Scott Oils yet, so can't comment on that.

Thanks bro! I read the reviews and opinions of the users.

This is my opinion:

The Maxima Chain Wax isn't a paste-like substance. It is actually liquid, but high viscousity. This property enables it to penetrate into the O-rings when applied. High viscousity of Maxima Chain-wax enables moving parts to function with less friction and endure longer on the surface than chain-lubes. Hence, it causes less flings.

Now that i have used both Maxima lube and wax, I find that both attract road dirt; lube being easier to clean off. Other than that, both still make the bike dirty.

I find Wax is better because when freshly applied, it doesn't fling at all. It also last longer than lube. When comes to cleaning, the duration and effort to clean is almost the same. However, for lube, each time I apply it - even I left the bike over-nite and ride it the next day - the oil flung - wasting all my efforts of cleaning. In addition, the oil-flings get onto the contact-surface of the tires making it slippery when riding! :eek:

I've not tried Scott Oils yet, so can't comment on that.

think you shld get a scott oiler, it can be change from bike to bike, so no worries if you change another bike :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Is it? i didnt see any Gixxer nearby, i only see one cute little green scooter taking corner in between 2 cars :giddy: so u still encourage me to learn from the green cute scooter rider?hehe :angel:

u dont know old man ride small bike more fierce than riding big bikes ??

remember last yr we go KL, a man with age change bike with Arch, than in a while gone liao, cant even see his tail light on the S4 :cry:

Dun think he can... boh-looi('s) liao... he's got other "toys"...

but (adding to the poison)... this is a very attractive deal! $1.5K for a 2-mth old Arrow!

woot, wat toys he have now o_O

aloha! yeah~ gng KL tonite :) ....guys enjoy ya weekend :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

u dont know old man ride small bike more fierce than riding big bikes ??

remember last yr we go KL, a man with age change bike with Arch, than in a while gone liao, cant even see his tail light on the S4 :cry:

haha yah i remember that...that man of age proved to us that S4 can "qie" Haya, R1 and VFR anytime :bow:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

Juz thinking, are we going to make another ESR polo tee ??

Maybe this time round we can make a windbreaker instead of the polo tee

aloha! yeah~ gng KL tonite :) ....guys enjoy ya weekend :D

on ur bike ?? going with who ?? go sepang play track ar :thumb:

Juz thinking, are we going to make another ESR polo tee ??

Maybe this time round we can make a windbreaker instead of the polo tee

How about a ESR G-String???

Make Kelvin wear!!!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

on ur bike ?? going with who ?? go sepang play track ar :thumb:

Nope..wif uncle yong n some of my malaysian frd...sorry nv really ask u guys due to shortage of room. :)

this sun is moto GP ma...n i nv miss out any since 2004. :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son