i go in with small bike ok ??

Any bike will do, big, small, medium, large, fat but please no bicycle ok :p ...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 13.4k

Morning Esr-ians!! :)

Anyone interested in EATING BIRD this weekend :cheeky:

Fri night or sat night?8pm or 9pm?

Poor Bird :(

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Come Malacca find us lah this weekend...

Devils & Angels, Me & Gf, Spyker & Spygal will be there late Sat morning...

Fatty & Felicia & Family will be there as well, reaching in the afternoon...

Sat 25/10/2008 (Target reach Malacca 11-12pm)

1. Eat Chicken Rice Balls and other goodies for lunch

2. Shop & Sight-Seeing

3. Eat satay celup for dinner

4. Shop

5. Movie??

6. Rest

Sun 26/10/2008 (Target leave Malacca 1-2pm)

1. Late Breakfast

2. Check out & come back SG...

Should be fun...

My first trip with my gf...

Now i know why Spyker said what red carpet raffles hotel.... :angel:

:cheer: for the great news

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

haha...happy birthday 2xbabes.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Happy Babelicious Birthday To Both Ladies...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Happy birthday to both!! :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Guest chaochao

Tell ya w'ad... lets wish the following ESR Oct babies a Happy Birthday!!! Stay young(er than me) ok?! :cheer: (some belated ones):

in chrono order:

AhJap (belated and youngest ESR-Oct kid) :clap:

Zai (belated)

Xbox (belated)

Corinne (belated)

Chilli

Bee's BEE (you'll be very happy to know you are youngest Esr-Oct female :slurp: )

and our RoyOng (end of this month; pssst.. can't say you are the oldest Oct kid right? :lol: )

Tell ya w'ad... lets wish the following ESR Oct babies a Happy Birthday!!! Stay young(er than me) ok?! :cheer: (some belated ones):

in chrono order:

Zai (belated)

Xbox (belated)

Corinne (belated)

Chilli

Bee's BEE (you'll be very happy to know you are youngest Esr-Oct female :slurp: )

and our RoyOng (end of this month; pssst.. can't say you are the oldest Oct kid right? :lol: )

Thanks!! :thumb:

in chrono order:

Zai (belated)

Xbox (belated)

Corinne (belated)

Chilli

Happy Birthday to all the Esr-Oct Babies

in chrono order:

Zai (belated)

Xbox (belated)

Corinne (belated)

Chilli

Wow.. Oct a lot of babies huh.. Happy Birthday (both advanced and belated) to All!!! Why noone knew abt this earlier? If not can cut cake at my hse together.. :slurp:

cuz from young chaochao drank lotsa milk so hence strong bones.... :lol:

look closely the guy is actually pillion someone...the rider in black manage to get away...but the pillion in orange was in serious injuries

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yo pple, so anybody wana come for the chalet? either tmrw or sat nite after 10.30pm?

sorry for the lack of updates but i thot got quite a few going malacca over the weekend so most prob nobody wan come chalet liao..... duno if can prepare anything anot. most prob will juz go buy some simple bbq stuff if u guys wana come

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
yo pple, so anybody wana come for the chalet? either tmrw or sat nite after 10.30pm?

sorry for the lack of updates but i thot got quite a few going malacca over the weekend so most prob nobody wan come chalet liao..... duno if can prepare anything anot. most prob will juz go buy some simple bbq stuff if u guys wana come

I'll be there bro!.. I dun mind doing a little bbqing!.. i will be coming from a fren's open hse so wun be too hungry.. so can help u bbq..

Guest chaochao
look closely the guy is actually pillion someone...the rider in black manage to get away...but the pillion in orange was in serious injuries

And btw, i think that bike is a cub... even though the rider and car applied brakes, the cub still got smashed into pieces...

ya lo...like machiam a toy kana crash...crazy rider -.-"

btw i'll be joining for the BBQ tonite :D

Like father like son

Very stoopid :nono:

motocycle chase ends in crash ... in a past accident, I believe that's how I flew and snap my thigh bone.... but how come this guy still could walk away? :confused:

I think there's one in youtube where there's a bike i think gilera, chased by the rex and hit a taxi at traffic light junction...i dunno should i post the link here or not..as this thing was caught on the singapore traffic light camera...seriously, it's damn scary..much scarier than chao's post... :giddy:

tonitez fine bro...... thanx for organising...tink ill prepare abit of macoroni and cheese despite im not feeling well......see ya guys tonite.....