This would sound silly - but anyone knows where can we weigh our bikes? I know last time when Lor Halus dump was still operational, trucks can be weighed before dumping their rubbish.

You can try ah blue's office behind.. they got this recycling place where lorries weigh themselves before and after they dump the things..

• Replies 13.4k

This would sound silly - but anyone knows where can we weigh our bikes? I know last time when Lor Halus dump was still operational, trucks can be weighed before dumping their rubbish.

mayb u can try scrapyard for metals n other raw materials somewhere near ur place..defu lane...ubi... juz ask the counter to weight for ya n give him some kopi. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Interested to get the new S10 Laptop from Lenovo? I can get at staff price of $641 (With GST)

Quite compact, comes in white and black colour. Pink colour is additional $20.

Contact me if interested.

Thanks and regards.

Royston Cheng

Facilities Manager

Lenovo Singapore

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
You can try ah blue's office behind.. they got this recycling place where lorries weigh themselves before and after they dump the things..

mayb u can try scrapyard for metals n other raw materials somewhere near ur place..defu lane...ubi... juz ask the counter to weight for ya n give him some kopi. :)

Thanks bros! I'd really like to know how much my busa weigh...

cant relli rememeber but i think i used one at changi cargo ... dunno the exact name of tat place near cv when i was working last time there. And had a frd did his at pasir panjang wholesale market thingy ...

2words

heavy (stability)

and

powerful (topspeed)

..lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Interested to get the new S10 Laptop from Lenovo? I can get at staff price of $641 (With GST)

Thanks and regards.

Royston Cheng

Facilities Manager

Lenovo Singapore

oh..tats a gd grab..will ask ard ya. :)

Like father like son

Thanks and regards.

Royston Cheng

Facilities Manager

Lenovo Singapore

Eh, now you're working at lenovo ah? Nv come find me coffee? :(

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/3374/lenovoffs10r3azr3.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Thanks and regards.

Royston Cheng

Facilities Manager

Lenovo Singapore

Eh royston can tell me the laptop can pay by credit card instalment anot huh?????i need a lappie pronto tanks

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1 more tink bikelab wher huh???erm serrvice rear kantong 230 plus change srping 180 , guys u all say ok anot huh??or got other better deals else wher huh??sigh.....dilemma dilemma.............car kantong also need 2 change another 300, WHER GOT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1 more tink bikelab wher huh???erm serrvice rear kantong 230 plus change srping 180 , guys u all say ok anot huh??or got other better deals else wher huh??sigh.....dilemma dilemma.............car kantong also need 2 change another 300, WHER GOT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bikelab at serangoon there. Between ASphoon and mah motor.

Not sure about servicing kantong, but if as the pricing that u mentioned, might as well get a new one. If i not wrong, 600+ should be enough for a brand new biturbo.

Ur car so new, why need change kantong? U butt itchy, wan to go and lower it sibo?

Not sure about servicing kantong, but if as the pricing that u mentioned, might as well get a new one. If i not wrong, 600+ should be enough for a brand new biturbo.

Ur car so new, why need change kantong? U butt itchy, wan to go and lower it sibo?

erm bitubo new 600 plus??sigh...........duno lah duno lah , 4 my car is erm the original shocks is too soft le lah , and if u take 2 much passenger it will sink alot , reverse will hit the exhaust , n wif passenger hor road uneven bouncy lah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

and somemore i changing the rear shocks nia front 1 still ok , jus the rear shocks , nt the srping so it gona cost me 300 alignment cum pair of shocks

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

a new set of bitubo now cos 780

and somemore i changing the rear shocks nia front 1 still ok , jus the rear shocks , nt the srping so it gona cost me 300 alignment cum pair of shocks

huat arh..u gng bikelab huh..i wanna rebuilt my front fork also...when u gng?

Like father like son

car if u wan can just add stiffiner (like a plastic u lup in the springs). but this only to jiam see tong. best is u chage the whole coilover.

Eh, now you're working at lenovo ah? Nv come find me coffee? :(

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/3374/lenovoffs10r3azr3.jpg

Please loh, you think I so free like last time can run here and there no government meh???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Please loh, you think I so free like last time can run here and there no government meh???

U no need run here and there. Just walk up and u can find me le :smile:

Tomorrow we go kopi with wai ming together, how?

Blue Sky

Finance Executive

Lenovo Singapore

Blue Sky

Finance Executive

Lenovo Singapore

If both of you find it quite bored to kopi only two person, come up further and look for me pls. They pay me too much and everyday I am bored stiff sia..

Manzz

Executive Vice President

Lenovo Singapore

Thanks and regards.

Royston Cheng

Facilities Manager

Lenovo Singapore

Tomorrow we go kopi with wai ming together, how?

Blue Sky

Finance Executive

Lenovo Singapore

If both of you find it quite bored to kopi only two person, come up further and look for me pls. They pay me too much and everyday I am bored stiff sia..

Manzz

Executive Vice President

Lenovo Singapore

icex

Pimp Papasan

Lenovo Singapore (oso gt branch in jaybee and butt~thumb)

huatster... wat car u driving ah? i think i still have used BC coilovers. but tell u first... unless u like it hard or else you drive liao u sure vomit...

Hi guys, thanks for the birthday wish. While it's being a long x since i last posted. busy with work. : ) U guys will understand when u got few mouth 2 feed. hope to join u guys soon.

take care n ride safe. til then. : )

boss.. the lappy RAM n Processor is like how? cant reli see the descriptions..

i wanna get one! my current IBM Thinkpad R51 stil can use but gives me a feeling tat it might occurs a crash anytime thou....

practically, im just using my lappy for surfing, watch shows, msn-ing better if comes wif build-in webcam*heez*, play simple silly games n some office document thingy...

Is it a worth buy? When is the deadline?

Thank you!

Sillybaby

Promoter Exec

Non-Lenovo Singapore

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!