one question... since when i organise one eh?? btw, i confirm will be going eventho i just came back from malacca the night before. if eric n icez confirm, i'll add ur name so that the real orgainiser can take note

n yah, we need a photographer..

haha musso paisei lar.....i just notice the main organiser's thread.haha so its palmer......i went to pg thread to see leh...dun have dec 1st mah...then kovin give me the link then i know its palmer.....haha

• Replies 13.4k

ESR End of Year 2008 Programmes Line up

1) ESR Beach Day, Dec 6th (Saturday)

2) Xmas Dinner at Sakura's, Dec 20th (Saturday)

Scroll Below to view..

=====================================================

1)ESR BEACH DAY 2008 - SATURDAY, 06 DEC - 3pm onwards

In conjunction with ESR 3rd anniversary :cheer:, we are organizing a beach day for all ESR riders. There'll be exciting games where both brawns and wit would determine ultimate winner (prizes to be won too). Of course - potluck and BBQ! :hungry:

There will be OTOT for you to cycle, blade, canoe, fly-kite or just laze around.

So bring your families/partners to join in the fun and food!!

More updates will be posted when available

Venue: ECP beach near Mac (exact location will be provided at later date)

Cash Contribution for food and drinks: $10 per pax

Organizers: Manz, ChaoChao, IceZ

Program:

1. 3pm - Arrival and settle down

2. 330pm to 430pm - Beach games

3. 430pm to 450pm - Prize presentation and group photo

4. 450pm onwards - Makan, BBQ, OTOT activites.

Notes:

1. Please list your name down if you cfm going. For those who cannot confirm, please list your name in "Pending" and confirm by 01 Dec, Monday. This is to faciliate planning of games and food.

2. In respect to our multi-cultural group as well as health of others, we'd like to request you not to bring your pets to this event. Thank you for understanding.

3. If you have inquiries, please contact any of the Organizers.

Going:

1. Icez (organizer)

2. Manz (organizer)

3. Chaochao (organizer)

4. Qai honda (Satay?)

5. Ah-Jap (only after 5pm due to work)

6. Spyker (i can provide beach volleyball)

7. Joanne

8. RoyOng (and family??)

9. Magnet (cameraman - but pls find assistant coz u hv to play) Potluck: (chocolate puff or something like that) :slurp:

10. Evelyn

11. Kai Wen

12. Andrew

13. clair

14. bluey

15. Mussolini

Pending List:

1. NiteKidz (need to cfm work schedule first)

2. Arsenz (need to cfm work schedule first)

3. Ah-Jap (Honda) (will join after work if not too late.)

==============================================

2) ESR X'MAS GATHERING!!!

This X'mas we'll do something different i.e. a BUFFET DINNER @ SAKURA... no need prepare/buy food for potluck, no need find a place to hold our party... Here at SAKURA - eat all you can for $30... there'll be Su(zuki)shi, ya(maha)kimono, Unagi... much more!!!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Others1/Japfood.jpg

WHEN? - DEC 20TH, SATURDAY

TIME? - 630PM to 930pm (eat until "close-shop")

WHERE? - SAKURA - YCK STADIUM (eat full liao, go walk 2 rounds, come back eat again! :lol: )

How muchie? - $30/pax

Wat to wear? - smart casual: let's dress up a little for the occasion

And our X'mas mood is not complete without gift exchange. Bring bring a gift that's $6 to $10 in value... No food items please (we are having buffet); also do be mindful of the different culture and religious background of our friends in our group.

This may be the last ESR gathering for year 2008; and X'mas is a good time to savor savor the friendship and fun we shared this year. So your company would make this yuletide festive a memorable one.

Going:

1. Manz (Organizer)

2. ChaoChao (Organizer)

3. QaiHonda (and partner???)

4. Ah-Jap

5. Yi-Lin

6. Nitekidz

7. RoyOng

8. Spyker

9. Joanne

10. Draught

11. Bluesky

12. Clair

13. Kiki

14. Allan

15. Norman

16. Kaiwen

17. Andrew

18. 0re0

19. Icez

20. Evelyn

21. Mussolini (n partner??)

Pending (please confirm by Dec 10th, Wed):

1. Arsenz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3)ESR TRACK DAY 2008 - MONDAY, 01 DEC - Racers Fall in!

Going:

1. Musso (Organizer)

2. Icez (pacer)

3. Xboxy (follower)

Bro - we postpone the nature walk to two weeks after CNY, when we have all down in the sinful CNY goodies.... how about 8th Feb?

haha alright bro but that period is my exams :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Argh!!.. I wish i can go and take photos.. i took long leave liao.. so cannot take 1st dec... cos if i go, i wun go on the track but the side onli.. taking photos...

heehee are u sure bro?? you can resist the temptation not to go 1 or 2 rounds meh?? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good night guys!! :dozed: looking forward for a blue monday :angel:

Btw, next mon..i might join..pending leave...and...pending bike..and....pending rider.... :lol:

I'm not scared of buang-ing alone..but tyre puncture...my bike using tube ley!! :giddy:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Good night guys!! :dozed: looking forward for a blue monday :angel:

Btw, next mon..i might join..pending leave...and...pending bike..and....pending rider.... :lol:

I'm not scared of buang-ing alone..but tyre puncture...my bike using tube ley!! :giddy:

like that change tyre lor.....can liao....ok lar...dun push you liao..join us when ur ready then...cheers.

Scroll Below to view..

In conjunction with ESR 3rd anniversary :cheer:, we are organizing a beach day for all ESR riders. There'll be exciting games where both brawns and wit would determine ultimate winner (prizes to be won too). Of course - potluck and BBQ! :hungry:

There will be OTOT for you to cycle, blade, canoe, fly-kite or just laze around.

Program:

Notes:

1. Please list your name down if you cfm going. For those who cannot confirm, please list your name in "Pending" and confirm by 01 Dec, Monday. This is to faciliate planning of games and food.

2. In respect to our multi-cultural group as well as health of others, we'd like to request you not to bring your pets to this event. Thank you for understanding.

Going:

1. Icez (organizer)

2. Manz (organizer)

3. Chaochao (organizer)

4. Qai honda (Satay?)

7. Joanne

8. RoyOng (and family??)

9. Magnet (cameraman - but pls find assistant coz u hv to play) Potluck: (chocolate puff or something like that) :slurp:

10. Evelyn

11. Kai Wen

12. Andrew

13. clair

14. bluey

15. Mussolini

16. Royston

17. Anna

Pending List:

This X'mas we'll do something different i.e. a BUFFET DINNER @ SAKURA... no need prepare/buy food for potluck, no need find a place to hold our party... Here at SAKURA - eat all you can for $30... there'll be Su(zuki)shi, ya(maha)kimono, Unagi... much more!!!

WHERE? - SAKURA - YCK STADIUM (eat full liao, go walk 2 rounds, come back eat again! :lol: )

How muchie? - $30/pax

And our X'mas mood is not complete without gift exchange. Bring bring a gift that's $6 to $10 in value... No food items please (we are having buffet); also do be mindful of the different culture and religious background of our friends in our group.

This may be the last ESR gathering for year 2008; and X'mas is a good time to savor savor the friendship and fun we shared this year. So your company would make this yuletide festive a memorable one.

Going:

1. Manz (Organizer)

2. ChaoChao (Organizer)

4. Ah-Jap

5. Yi-Lin

6. Nitekidz

7. RoyOng

8. Spyker

9. Joanne

10. Draught

11. Bluesky

12. Clair

13. Kiki

14. Allan

15. Norman

16. Kaiwen

17. Andrew

18. 0re0

19. Icez

20. Evelyn

22. Royston

23. Anna

1. Arsenz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

Going:

1. Musso (Organizer)

2. Icez (pacer)

3. Xboxy (follower)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Morning everyone!! :angel:

like that change tyre lor.....can liao....ok lar...dun push you liao..join us when ur ready then...cheers.

u using reverse psychology huh :p

Like i said..i might join but not hard riding la...play play oni...and to be a poser oni (hopefully got cameraman :lol:)..update me again ya, i'll confirm again this friday :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Morning everyone!! :angel:

u using reverse psychology huh :p

Like i said..i might join but not hard riding la...play play oni...and to be a poser oni (hopefully got cameraman :lol:)..update me again ya, i'll confirm again this friday :cheeky:

ok come come.....no hard riding....we all v soft riding dun worry....

hmmm buy back original 1 u mean???more expensive.......i also duno use x or o ring...simi diff sia.....i got scott oiler so use which 1 better or original??jus scared oem parts more ex....

no lah nt really ex all ard same price

btw to track goers, the orgainser want us to meet at spc tuas@730am. yes i noe... where in the world is spc tuas in the morning??

i suggest we meet at 1st link white house before 730am.. any objection??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

zai, lai lai lai, join us for a ride... show them ur cornering wif drz

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

on the way back from tengah filter lane into sle , filter got 2 lanes , was on the right behind a truck . left got a slow moving mid vehicle n a gold corolla behind

while turning near 1/2 way of the bend the corolla got impatient of the tonner signal n cut into my lane , duno wher the hell he was seeing when he turn , tried my horn , cun work cause rain n dirty .press a few times then it works but by the time i was so bloody near the wall on my right n he jus keep coming even though i horn .......i ride faster 2 avoid him then i stare at him ,gesture 2 him like wtf u trying to do n he gesture back.....wah lan eh so sick n tired of these ppl ............if p plate ups lorry liao......wish i could just punch him right in his kisser n also break his nose.....duno y i din kick his bloody mother toot car!!!! ninabeh!!!

l

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

zai, lai lai lai, join us for a ride... show them ur cornering wif drz

haha...corner can liao...straight sure bye bye :sian:

Btw, we are going for which session?i mean what time huh?35RM right?for how many hrs?

btw to track goers, the orgainser want us to meet at spc tuas@730am. yes i noe... where in the world is spc tuas in the morning??

i suggest we meet at 1st link white house before 730am.. any objection??

no objection.....as long as some1 knows the way to lead us there...haha

35rm ah....7 hrs track session....1 hr 5rm.... :faint:

OI! serious ley...i dunno liao..if i remember correctly, early this yr with musso is 35rm..but that for how many hrs huh?1 hr huh?or 35rm old price..now cheap huh?:confused:

If 7hrs, i go there bring tent liao :lol:

OI! serious ley...i dunno liao..if i remember correctly, early this yr with musso is 35rm..but that for how many hrs huh?1 hr huh?or 35rm old price..now cheap huh?:confused:

If 7hrs, i go there bring tent liao :lol:

haha....so funny! of cos its for 1 hr lar.......$35rm.......

Hahaha..sorry la..i newbie mah..first timer..very eager yet very kan chiong.. :cheeky:

Scroll Below to view..

Program:

Notes:

Going:

1. Icez (organizer)

2. Manz (organizer)

3. Chaochao (organizer)

4. Qai honda (Satay?)

7. Joanne

8. RoyOng (and family??)

10. Evelyn

11. Kai Wen

12. Andrew

13. clair

14. bluey

15. Mussolini

16. Royston

17. Anna

Pending List:

4. Joanne (confirm will go, but might be held up a lil due to work) *

How muchie? - $30/pax

Going:

1. Manz (Organizer)

2. ChaoChao (Organizer)

4. Ah-Jap

5. Yi-Lin

6. Nitekidz

7. RoyOng

8. Spyker

9. Joanne

10. Draught

11. Bluesky

12. Clair

13. Kiki

14. Allan

15. Norman

16. Kaiwen

17. Andrew

18. 0re0

19. Icez

20. Evelyn

22. Royston

23. Anna

1. Arsenz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

Going:

1. Musso (Organizer)

2. Icez (pacer)

3. Xboxy (follower)

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!