Dear ESRians.... this is not a joke. I just received a phone call from aloha and was informed that my chalet booking was cancelled due to the need for quarantine quarters for suspected cases of H1N1 influenza A.... Apparently, they have decided to use both aloha changi n aloha loyang.

as such, i regret to inform u guys that the chalet is now cancelled. :cry:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Dear ESRians.... this is not a joke. I just received a phone call from aloha and was informed that my chalet booking was cancelled due to the need for quarantine quarters for suspected cases of H1N1 influenza A.... Apparently, they have decided to use both aloha changi n aloha loyang.

nooooooooooooooooooooo....................................... ask them put us to other chalet like sentosa or watever can anot??

Thanks for informing keong. Till then, ESR, fret not, we shall have an alternative then. Keep a lookout yeah?

Edited by Manzz
Guest chaochao

Shoot!!!!!! Thanks for informing us, bro

Edited by chaochao

WTF!?!

Them garment people so efficient ehhh!?!

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

ya they nt lying... last week already decided... forgot to tell u all

nooooooooooooooooooooo....................................... ask them put us to other chalet like sentosa or watever can anot??

:pray::pray::pray::pray::pray:

Hello ESR!

UPDATE as of May 5th: CHALET is cancelled. The Organizers will keep you posted for Plan B. In the meantime, we thank you for your support and hope we still can make this happen. Cheers!

Relight My Fire

ESR Chalet cum BBQ Nite 2009

Aloha Changi, FairyPoint Chalet 2

Location Map: >

May 16 & 17 (Sat & Sun)

BBQ nite is on Saturday evening of course.

Forward:

Its been a while since we had a mass gathering together so why not have it at a private location with all amenities within reach? The highlight will be the BBQ night on Saturday. All are welcomed. So come down all of you who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA, DOA and try to make it on the Saturday evening. There will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed, games to be played or just a plain romantic stroll along the cooling beaches..

*Thanks to Mr Hat as usual that we are able to secure this chalet.*

Come on everyone, together, let's make this work!

Cost per pax: $8 (May we be blessed with good fortune)

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families[kids in tow] are encouraged to bring them along for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

So whatcha waitin for? Confirm now, think abt it later!

1. Zenny (Ur body, my body, everybody move ur body)

2. Icez (Ai ya e ya im ur little butterful)

3. Eve (Don't turn around ..'Cause you're gonna see my heart breaking ..)

4. Manzz (Calcutta, I am a taxi driver in Ca Cu Lta)

5. Spyker (Roses are red and violets are blue.. honey is sweet but....)

6. Spygal (Not as sweet as you...)

7. chaochao (I dun want to run away, baby, you're the one I need tonight. No promises...)

8. Ash (Ash to Ash, Dust to dust, Fade to Black... but the memory remains...)

9. Bluesky (1, 2 , 3, 4, shamen knocking on the door..)

10. Clair (I , I feel the fire, I feel the fire, right when I look at you..)

11. F & (Together, we will go our way...Together we will leave some day...)

12. F (Uptown girl,she's been living in her uptown world.....)

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

16. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

17. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

18. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

19. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

20. Chilli01 (I'll tell you what I want, what I really really want)

21. Whisk (Di tanjung katong, airnya biru, disitu tempatnya dara jelita..)

22. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ) - PLEASE DUN BULLY ME, NOOBIE WOR :shy:

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (It's time to bring this ship into the shores.... and throw away the oars.... forever)

26. Mag (Billie Jean not my lover she's just a girl who claims i am the one)

27. Mrs Hat (It's time to pull this ship into the shores.... and throw away its oars.... forever)

28. Anton (Ton Ton Ton.. 1 2 3.. We are kushin bo!)

29. whisperer (i guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason

to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons)

30. Sfazruzs (Dear God the only thing I ask of you is to hold her when I'm not around)

31. Mfifo (when you feel your hearts guarded, when the clouds above departed, You'll be right here with me)

32. Tukimin (You drive me crazy I just cant sleep Im so excited, I'm in too deep)

33. Jo (Come on , shake your body baby, do the conga, I know you can't control yourself any longer)

34. Celine (Come dance with me, Come on and dance into the light, Everybody dance into the light)

35. ahJap (I want nobody nobody but you, I want nobody nobody but you)

36. Lyn (You got a piece of me, and honestly, my life would suck without you)

37. Rico (Mai Hum, Mai Hum..)

38. Luvpuzzle(Night fever night fever... here's how you do it...)

:faint: curse the virus...sigh.

thanx for the advance notice

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

This has made me rethink my options for now.. Riding a bike is truly about passion.. Even those dumb things we did on our bikes before, element of passion is within there somewhere..

After numerous falls, we still would get up and ride.. of course with extra care for sure..

Feels good to be a biker.. will return to the biking scene soon..

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

omg .. wah , chalet also used up ... sg really improve since the last sars outbreak .. evrywhere also now got temp checks .. upz for our health department !!!

plan B plz ... :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao

Hello ESR!

UPDATE as of May 6th: In view of the recent unforeseen circumstances, the organizers has decided to have a BBQ as Plan B for our ESR gathering. It will still be held on 16th May, Saturday. We can make it as fun as we want it to be; so hope to see everyone that day!! Cheers!

Forward:

It has been a while since we had a mass gathering together. So all of you who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA and DOA - c'mon down and make it a fun-filled Saturday evening. All are welcomed. There will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed and a few games to be played.

EVENT: ESR BBQ Nite 2009 - Relight My Fire

VENUE: TBA

Date: May 16 (Sat)

Cost per pax: TBA (Still working out the cost)

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families are encouraged to bring them along - for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

So what'ya waitin' for? Confirm now, think abt it later!

1. Zenny (Ur body, my body, everybody move ur body)

2. Icez (Ai ya e ya im ur little butterful)

3. Eve (Don't turn around ..'Cause you're gonna see my heart breaking ..)

4. Manzz (Calcutta, I am a taxi driver in Ca Cu Lta)

5. Spyker (Roses are red and violets are blue.. honey is sweet but....)

6. Spygal (Not as sweet as you...)

7. chaochao (I dun want to run away, baby, you're the one I need tonight. No promises...)

8. Ash (Ash to Ash, Dust to dust, Fade to Black... but the memory remains...)

9. Bluesky (1, 2 , 3, 4, shamen knocking on the door..)

10. Clair (I , I feel the fire, I feel the fire, right when I look at you..)

11. F & (Together, we will go our way...Together we will leave some day...)

12. F (Uptown girl,she's been living in her uptown world.....)

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

16. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

17. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

18. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

19. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

20. Chilli01 (I'll tell you what I want, what I really really want)

21. Whisk (Di tanjung katong, airnya biru, disitu tempatnya dara jelita..)

22. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ) - PLEASE DUN BULLY ME, NOOBIE WOR :shy:

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (It's time to bring this ship into the shores.... and throw away the oars.... forever)

26. Mag (Billie Jean not my lover she's just a girl who claims i am the one)

27. Mrs Hat (It's time to pull this ship into the shores.... and throw away its oars.... forever)

28. Anton (Ton Ton Ton.. 1 2 3.. We are kushin bo!)

29. whisperer (i guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason

to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons)

30. Sfazruzs (Dear God the only thing I ask of you is to hold her when I'm not around)

31. Mfifo (when you feel your hearts guarded, when the clouds above departed, You'll be right here with me)

32. Tukimin (You drive me crazy I just cant sleep Im so excited, I'm in too deep)

33. Jo (Come on , shake your body baby, do the conga, I know you can't control yourself any longer)

34. Celine (Come dance with me, Come on and dance into the light, Everybody dance into the light)

35. ahJap (I want nobody nobody but you, I want nobody nobody but you)

36. Lyn (You got a piece of me, and honestly, my life would suck without you)

37. Rico (Mai Hum, Mai Hum..)

38. Luvpuzzle(Night fever night fever... here's how you do it...)

Brought to you by the organizers: Manzz, ChaoChao & committee

Edited by chaochao

morning ESR.....Plan b.....we organise a bbq at yishun dam lar.....!

buy those alumimiun tray.......total ard 40 people,we allocate 5 people per tray.......then we just sit down talk **** sing song.....play bird bird.....like the good old days.....

Guest chaochao

buy those alumimiun tray.......total ard 40 people,we allocate 5 people per tray.......then we just sit down talk **** sing song.....play bird bird.....like the good old days.....

Thanks for mentioning it.... We did think of that option bro, but there's two imminent inconveniences - toilet and washing.

Err.. i only know you, rico and icez play bird bird leh during the good old days.. pls dun bring the rest into the picture hor.. :D

And Plan B definitely does not have your bird bird in the picture... :shy:

haha..sounds intersting...guess we need the 4 wheels to help up the transport. i'll bring along some yummies..:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Thanks for mentioning it.... We did think of that option bro, but there's two imminent inconveniences - toilet and washing.

toilet ah.....ntuc plastic bag lor....then once accumulate until v big bag,we still can play water bomb....then for the ladies.........use 1 car for toilet lor......maybe take cerato forte or what lor...cos the car v big mah,can squeeze in many ppl who wana go toilet,the nearest is orchid country club.Manual somemore....very powderful the car....big fast beautiful.....think rico wont mind......as for washing.....we can bring water from home.....1.5L we fill 10 bottles we have 15 literes of water liao...

Err.. i only know you, rico and icez play bird bird leh during the good old days.. pls dun bring the rest into the picture hor.. :D

And Plan B definitely does not have your bird bird in the picture... :shy:

watta! @#^%#@!

dun mix me and that 2 kuku's. :sian:

i prefer playing tunnel.

Like father like son

watta! @#^%#@!

i prefer playing tunnel.

Play tunnel ah.....you like to go in meh?

go in do what?clear meter/carbon ah?where ah....next time bring me go ok,i bring my phantom there clear carbon 140km/hr......

watta! @#^%#@!

i prefer playing tunnel.

Play tunnel ah.....you like to go in meh?

go in do what?clear meter/carbon ah?where ah....next time bring me go ok,i bring my phantom there clear carbon 140km/hr......

muwhahahahahahahaah

toilet ah.....ntuc plastic bag lor....then once accumulate until v big bag,we still can play water bomb....then for the ladies.........use 1 car for toilet lor......maybe take cerato forte or what lor...cos the car v big mah,can squeeze in many ppl who wana go toilet,the nearest is orchid country club.Manual somemore....very powderful the car....big fast beautiful.....think rico wont mind......as for washing.....we can bring water from home.....1.5L we fill 10 bottles we have 15 literes of water liao...

u seem to have every solution for every problem .. next president ai mai ? haha :cheers:

president ah....can i be passerby?onlooker?i like to stay low profile,i dun like to be in the limelight,i dun like attention,im just a shy n quiet boy....

:dot::dot::dot: