well said .. :thumb:

a despite we got a small banner but our "heart" is big .. thks to all who make it happen :cheers:

especially the "WANTED" person .. felt so surreal when he wore his infamous UMBRO tee ...

He is the one who caught Mas Selamat leh :thumb:

congrats on MAN U ...

BUT we still won u 4 - 1 :sian:

Liverpool is a very strong competitor this season :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 13.4k

Aiyoh! I don't like dark ECP CPs one lah...

Got many roving bo liao people walking around trying to peep into cars sia...

Fcuking cheap thrills these people... Go surf porn or go Geylang kay kay look see look see lah, losers!

hahahahaahaha

Huh iszit... Your Empress or you change your mind on the VOLKA contribution? :angel:

Aiyoh! You all got drink meh!?!

Last time bring one bottle of Volka go up CH also nobody drink...

I got plenty of hard liquors sia, next time got chalet let's lim ho yee seee!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

so am i right to say you have encountered these kind of bo liao ppl when YOU were there doing your thing .. hahaha :cheeky:

No no no!!!

I shy boy, where got sia?!?

:shy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

i think its corelated .. vodka + empress = Royston Happy :angel:

jk nia

The volka contribution is nothing lah...

My Empress wants to go sing KTV that night, that's why I not free to come...

By the time KTV session ended, already 3plus am... I was dead tired then also so went home to rest... slept like a log until 12pm for Sunday mahjong...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Liverpool is a very strong competitor this season :thumb:

in discreet , you are saying "liverpool is very strong BUT Man U is stronger right ? "

argh !!! ... next season :cry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Haha.. We now nt in CH mah.. next time got chalet den say lor..No need say so early la... Skally next time you wanna lim till si must have approve letter/form or else kena lock up.....:sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

HELLO!!! :lol:

we drank some sparkling wine and oso anton's martell....WHERE WERE YOU sia!!

The volka contribution is nothing lah...

My Empress wants to go sing KTV that night, that's why I not free to come...

By the time KTV session ended, already 3plus am... I was dead tired then also so went home to rest... slept like a log until 12pm for Sunday mahjong...

haiyo..surely u have your own opinions on what to do rite? the chalet was a one time thing

in a long while leh...whereas ktv can go anytime de...muz u be with her 24/7.......

and she can always come and join the chalet ma....not like we dunno her.....she could

oso listen to your opinions and choices once in awhile for a change....

din u miss any of us during the ktv session mehh........:angel:

mai flame me! *run*

Haha.. We now nt in CH mah.. next time got chalet den say lor..No need say so early la... Skally next time you wanna lim till si must have approve letter/form or else kena lock up.....:sian:

Perhaps need to apply in advance.. :lol:

ya ya .. good initiative ..

If whole of ESR are frens of Yao Heng, their business sure bankrupt :angel:

U still remember the birthday boy's name ar?? Upz ar!

haiyo..surely u have your own opinions on what to do rite? the chalet was a one time thing

in a long while leh...whereas ktv can go anytime de...muz u be with her 24/7.......

and she can always come and join the chalet ma....not like we dunno her.....she could

mai flame me! *run*

Mayb he was so engrossed until he is taking part SG IDOL....

mai flame me! *run*

UPppzzz!!!

Totally agree...

You are the founder and boss here but another there. Ultimately, there shld be at least an sms updating us. We had in fact spend alot of time and effort from sourcing another chalet to replace Aloha, marketing, bargaining, carrying, loading & unloading, preparing, marinating, until the last bbq pit was taken up and had thus running abt getting all done-d and cleared up.....

haiz....:giddy:

i tot when i saw normie, u wld appear not long later... but well....

plus plus plus....

i kept asking, how come Mr. Volka still not here yet?!

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

UPppzzz!!!

Totally agree...

You are the founder and boss here but another there. Ultimately, there shld be at least an sms updating us. We had in fact spend alot of time and effort from sourcing another chalet to replace Aloha, marketing, bargaining, carrying, loading & unloading, preparing, marinating, until the last bbq pit was taken up and had thus running abt getting all done-d and cleared up.....

plus plus plus....

I am no longer the Boss of ESR liao lah, Founder yes, Boss no...

New chapter in my life unfolding, got to spend more time on it than before.

Volka is always in my car, anytime want also can.

I am sorry I cannot come, I wanted to one, really.

Oh well, if it means anything, I missed you and the gang much.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Love is a happy prison one is willing to spend his whole life and die in it...

Who's your Daddy?!?

I am no longer the Boss of ESR liao lah, Founder yes, Boss no...

New chapter in my life unfolding, got to spend more time on it than before.

Volka is always in my car, anytime want also can.

I am sorry I cannot come, I wanted to one, really.

Oh well, if it means anything, I missed you and the gang much.

U have miss out what chilli has post..

There is nothing wrong to nurture a relationship but then again must it be 24/7?

I really wonder r u a bf to ur gf or a boytoy to her? :angel:

U have miss out what chilli has post..

There is nothing wrong to nurture a relationship but then again must it be 24/7?

I really wonder r u a bf to ur gf or a boytoy to her? :angel:

Aiyah! Just happen that timing cannot meet then mah. :cheeky:

I still get to play mahjong weekly once, despite my Bb disliking mahjong or gambling of any form.

Hehehehe! :D

I don't spend time with her 24/7 lah, just that weekends are reserved for her mostly. And that last weekdays have been hectic, I din't manage to spend time with her at all, thus weekends make it up to her loh.

Mai ah neh lah, Zenny Boy!?! :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

i got drink leh..mix wif ribena leh..i took about 100ml leh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sorry ppl.....wasnt able to make it for the chalet....busy with helping out as brother..for my friend's wedding..very happy ocassion,thus all brothers got drunk including me.....all spent the night at my brother's hotel room.when i woke up its 11am sunday already.....

Huh?!?

Did you walk up and found out that your pipi just kena raped by your drunk brothers in the hotel room???

Who's your Daddy?!?

UPppzzz!!!

Totally agree...

plus plus plus....

Like wat always shown on TV..Mans always gt kill becoz of women.

Juz look at Adam n eve. lolx

Haiya...our boss have the right to choose where he want to go.

It happens tat most of us choose to be at chalet.

We are happy at the chalet arent we? :)

Boss..u better organise a trip to lighten up ur sin..lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i got drink leh..mix wif ribena leh..i took about 100ml leh.

You got drink then har? I forgot sia?!?

All those booze and mahbo-ness cannot erase off the freaking snoring noise coming from one sleeping in the same room as me...

Who's your Daddy?!?