Wow, another car lacer.....hahaha, i also wanna join soon liao....but i prefer used car.......cheaper in depreciation, no need to run in.....

yes second have many good deals now... :cheeky:

STOCK IS BEST!!!! wahhahh :angel:

btw anyone noe wat the fine is for excessive smoke from exhaust?

• Replies 13.4k

I saw this and I cannot help sharing it.... Look familiar?

whisk father?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yes second have many good deals now... :cheeky:

STOCK IS BEST!!!! wahhahh :angel:

btw anyone noe wat the fine is for excessive smoke from exhaust?

$70 ...

Kena before many years ago on my NSR SP...

Who's your Daddy?!?

yo ahjap... i oso bought the swift sport MT from CM but havent get yet. white colour so i'm calling it snowy like tintin's dog......

i tink i'm changing the rims to either gold or gunmetal once i get it. then the HU change to a compatible one which allows me to still use the steering wheel controls and must also have USB port. then maybe DIY the soundproofing (1 x bitumen sheet + 1 foam for each door). airfilter i'll juz put a 2nd hand drop-in SS filter and route it wif CAI (maybe diy with washing machine pipe). tink dats it for stage 1 mods....

u buy PI or CM? wat u plan to mod? any tips on the car? i'm still quite clueless about it.

1st welcome to the Swift club :cheers:

manual swift sport top speed i heard before was 210.

regarding the HU, i did some research on it, in order to use back the steering wheel control u will have to get back the same brand, Clarion. (i might be wrong)

i bought mine from CM and i had encounter a few defect on this car. (maybe wait till u got your snowy then i tell u more about it) there is a guy in the forum used to bring in the usb cable for our original clarion hu, dunno if he still have any stock.

alot of the swift member are using the D cruise airbox mod, i am thinking of getting this also. (i will share with u when we got a chance to meet up)

as for now i dun plan to mod anything yet, but i quite like the sound of sunline exhaust. maybe i will do the d cruise airbox mod plus hks drop in filter. then change the brake pad. also thinking of getting bc coilover as is cheaper compare to other coilover. as for the stock tires, is consider quite a good tires for street driving, grip on wet and dry also quite good, if u plan to sell the tires let me know, 1 of the guy which i got to know from the forum are looking for 2nd hand stock tires,.

have u created a account at www.swiftclubsg.com?

really, but what's the diff? still paper filter....FYI, if u really wanna save...can recycle existing air filter one...just need compress air blower and clean it....can use liao...it's proven....

price diff lo, blitz filter is fully paper, while hks has some form in it. but heard ppl saying that hks drop in filter has a better performance compare to blitz drop in filter

oh i c my sss i have used a lot filters b4, hurricane drop in, hks racing suction, and simota carbon charger and simota open pod.

u wan simple just do drop in... :) more $ to spend on hks

but this is just my own opinion hor

ok, thanks bro, i also heard hks is a better

$70 ...

Kena before many years ago on my NSR SP...

i kena b4 oso very long ago... my z kia and rg... $150 but i wonder now how much?

1st welcome to the Swift club :cheers:

manual swift sport top speed i heard before was 210.

regarding the HU, i did some research on it, in order to use back the steering wheel control u will have to get back the same brand, Clarion. (i might be wrong)

i bought mine from CM and i had encounter a few defect on this car. (maybe wait till u got your snowy then i tell u more about it) there is a guy in the forum used to bring in the usb cable for our original clarion hu, dunno if he still have any stock.

alot of the swift member are using the D cruise airbox mod, i am thinking of getting this also. (i will share with u when we got a chance to meet up)

as for now i dun plan to mod anything yet, but i quite like the sound of sunline exhaust. maybe i will do the d cruise airbox mod plus hks drop in filter. then change the brake pad. also thinking of getting bc coilover as is cheaper compare to other coilover. as for the stock tires, is consider quite a good tires for street driving, grip on wet and dry also quite good, if u plan to sell the tires let me know, 1 of the guy which i got to know from the forum are looking for 2nd hand stock tires,.

have u created a account at www.swiftclubsg.com?

whahah u oso have problem wit ur car ah? quite a few ppl actually...

bc & d2 cheap and good... but note hor sm ppl cannot take the hardness... will feel like :puke:

ok, thanks bro, i also heard hks is a better

looks good too BUT do take note of the price hahah and the mushroom filter's cost... pocket burn but sound and look nice... :thumb:

A quick list of cars and drivers over here:

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - SS & SSS (Both Black)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Mr Hat - SSS White (ETA End June 2009)

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple

Allan82 - Fit Pink

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Whisk - Subaru Impreza Hatch Black

Royston46 - Subaru TS White

Mitsubitshi Club:

Xbox80 - Lancer GLX White

Tukimin - Lancer EX White

Nissan Club:

Huatster888 - Latio Black

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black

Magnet - Vios Silver

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 16 cars...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Edited by Royston46

Who's your Daddy?!?

FROM ROYSTEN;

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - QQ & QQsports (Black & White)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple

Allan82 - Fit Pink

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Whisk - Subaru Impreza FAT Black

Royston46 - Subaru TS White wif BOXER shorts *ops i mean engine, boxer engine

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black

Magnet - Vios Silver

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 16 cars...

Edited by icex
FROM ROYSTEN;

Suzuki Swift Club:

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple

Allan82 - Fit Pink

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black

Magnet - Vios Silver

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 16 cars...

Hello! I long time never wear that shorts liao, ok?

Kan na chee your botak head then you know?!?

:sian: :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

FROM ROYSTEN;

Suzuki Swift Club:

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple

Allan82 - Fit Pink

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black

Magnet - Vios Silver

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 16 cars...

Fabian with Axio...

FROM ROYSTEN;

Suzuki Swift Club:

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple

Allan82 - Fit Pink

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black

Magnet - Vios Silver

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 16 cars...

can i join in with my father car? Audi A4? :bounce:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

-.-" win liao loh. nthing to say. lolx

Like father like son

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - SS OPC & SSS (Both Black)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple OPC

Allan82 - Fit Pink OPC

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Xbox80 - Lancer GLX White OPC

Nissan Club:

Huatster888 - Latio Black OPC

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black OPC

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black OPC

Magnet - Vios Silver

Fabian - Axio Black?

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

Total 17 cars...

Wau say! Can organise cars outing liao!

Who's your Daddy?!?

QUOTE=Royston46; A quick list of cars and drivers over here:

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - QQ OPC & QQS (Black & White)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Allan82 - Fit Pink OPC

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black OPC

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black OPC

Magnet - Vios Silver

Fabian - Axio Black?

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

QUOTE=Royston46; A quick list of cars and drivers over here:

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - QQ OPC & QQS (Black & White)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue

Honda Club:

Allan82 - Fit Pink OPC

Devilsown - Fit White

Spyker - Fit Red

Subaru Club:

Mitsubitshi Club:

Nissan Club:

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black OPC

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black OPC

Magnet - Vios Silver

Fabian - Axio Black?

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver

KNN! Why keep changing your cars to QQ leh?

:sian: :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sure! Can I use my father's Lamboginni as well?

I burnt him one last Qing Min...

:angel: :angel:

eh.. u wana use ur dad's lambo ah? u sure?

u will haf to join him leh.... better not la...