List of cars and drivers over here:

Suzuki Swift Club:

Icex - SS OPC & SSS Manual??? (Both Black)

AhJap - SSS Dark Blue Auto

Mr Hat - SSS White Manual (ETA End June 2009)

Honda Club:

Blue Sky - Fit Purple Auto OPC

Allan82 - Fit Pink Auto OPC

Devilsown - Fit White Auto

Spyker - Jazz Red Auto

Subaru Club:

Whisk - Subaru Impreza Hatch Black Manual

Royston46 - Subaru TS White Manual

Mitsubitshi Club:

Xbox80 - Lancer GLX White Manual OPC

Tukimin - Lancer EX White Auto

Nissan Club:

Huatster888 - Latio Black Auto OPC

Chevrolet Club:

Manzz - Aveo Black Manual OPC

Toyota Club:

Arsenz - Vios Black Auto OPC

Magnet - Vios Auto Silver

Fabian - Axio Auto Black?

Kia Club:

Royong - Picanto Auto Black OPC?

Merc Club:

Nitekidz - B170 Silver??? Auto

Total 19 cars... 11 Hatchbacks and 8 Saloons, 8 OPC

Wau say! Can organise cars outing liao!

Not going to state which car you've tired or drove before?

Why not place the number plates as well? Or put how many doors are there altogether?

Tyres used? Low/High profile? ICE installed? What brand HU? Speakers? Sunroof or moonroof or no roof?

Ambipure or Glade?

Leather seats/Upholstery/Bucket?

HID?

Got Spare tyre or dun have?(The one on the driver not counted)

Roll Cage installed? How about strut bars? Changed coil-overs or springs before?

Hmm.. psi settings for each car?

Happy tabulating.. :cheers:

• Replies 13.4k

You organise outing loh only know how to complain...

chay ....organise u dun go also same wat............tats y ,u dun go i also dun go ....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
Changes always happen in one's life .. Thats why you need to prioritize them , i agree ..

Everyone has their own life , own priorities .. Some of us are married , some are with kids and there are some with other personal commitments ..

However busy one's life is , it all boils down to one thing , its how you wan your your life to be and how you wan your priority list to be ..

I am mature enough to understand this , don worry :cheers:

Well said :thumb:

Guest chaochao

Priorities do changed over the time but its just how u prioritize them.

Here's how I prioritize-d:

1st - Wave S

this priority goes to my family so I went on next priority

2nd - Wave R

and again, this priority goes to a bro over here, so I went

3rd - XR 4... kick-start in middle of heavy traffic junction until I shift to priority 4th - XR 2 (coz XR2 have electric start).

Then my priorities went hay-wire and got into Vespa-ing, followed by Wave again and back to auto-bike :p

Not to mention that I have other priorities that runs parallel with all the above priorities ... the three big cows :clap:

:confused: err... I getting my priorities mixed up. :help:

Guest chaochao

Why not place the number plates as well? Or put how many doors are there altogether?

Tyres used? Low/High profile? ICE installed? What brand HU? Speakers? Sunroof or moonroof or no roof?

Ambipure or Glade?

HID?

Roll Cage installed? How about strut bars? Changed coil-overs or springs before?

Happy tabulating.. :cheers:

when I read till "Ambipure and Glade".... I went "Wuuaaahahaha... "

Quite a handful, no point in stating them.

Is there a point in that???

I seldom sit in any of the ESRians' cars so would not know?

Ambipure or Glade?

Whatever it is, I fart once in the car all will die! Hehe!

Is it important to know that? :confused:

HID?

Simi?! I only know HIV! Hehe!

All should have one, except SSS. You have 2, I can see.

I don't think any of our cars here have got roll cage. Suspension wise have to go last carpark try and test. Hehe!

Only one car got turbo, I shall not name that car. Hehe!

Happy tabulating..

Woo! I am so high now!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
lucki i reali tried to gon to the bbq n try as much to help.....asways fun 2 help out :)

make me like an active member ahahahah

Yeah - I'll never forget the part where we go borrow "dharma" to start our pit.... some more you wanna borrow their mesh!!! ALMOST!

Yes, everyone here misses you, your royal queen-controlled highness.

Nowadays you have been very sacastic to me, what's the issue here man!?!

People MIA from the group from time to time, are you equally sacastic to them as well?

:dot::dot::dot:

Who's your Daddy?!?

It's time to sleep dun think too much la :sleep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

It's time to sleep dun think too much la :sleep:

cant help but say it ...

80 million ??? :sleepy:

wat a shame .. wat happen to glory glory man united .. no loyalty in their players ..

lets see whether they still can perform next season .. :goodluck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

cant help but say it ...

wat a shame .. wat happen to glory glory man united .. no loyalty in their players ..

haha maybe united always walk alone? Ya thats why he isn't my Fav player. I'm always with the loyal 11. Good luck too hope the Reds will not walk toge with the 19 other clubs behind the Champions again next season.

You Never Walk Alone!! :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guest chaochao
haha maybe united always walk alone? Ya thats why he isn't my Fav player. I'm always with the loyal 11. Good luck too hope the Reds will not walk toge with the 19 other clubs behind the Champions again next season.

11 is Ryan Giggles?

Haha you are right the one who always giggles. Its late guys let's turn in together Goodnight!!!

You Never Sleep Alone! :sleep:

Before going to bed an update if anyone of you needs it

http://images.hardwarezone.com/pga/sg/2009/06/pc-show-priceboards-470x663.jpg

http://images.hardwarezone.com/pga/sg/2009/06/pc-show-leaflets-2-470x665.jpg

80 million for a :

1) Soccer player

2) Actor

3) Diver

3 in 1 good buy .... haha :shades:

lets hope there is more "fair" play witout C.R. now :box:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Nowadays you have been very sacastic to me, what's the issue here man!?!

People MIA from the group from time to time, are you equally sacastic to them as well?

:dot::dot::dot:

Since when u bother abt the details?

cant help but say it ...

It has always been glory glory man utd! Will SAF get to spend this 80 million? I hope so..

Benzema for 30 million and Ribery for 50 million

Someone organise Terminator Salvation movie outing leh!?!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

:confused::confused::confused:

Hahahaha! So give face leh...

But I scared I kena terminated by my gf for watching Terminator with my friends instead...

:help: :help:

Only one car got turbo, I shall not name that car. Hehe!

FYI, psi settings refer to the tyres' pressure. It had nothing to do with turbo or not.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg