Here's how I prioritize-d:

1st - Wave S

this priority goes to my family so I went on next priority

2nd - Wave R

and again, this priority goes to a bro over here, so I went

3rd - XR 4... kick-start in middle of heavy traffic junction until I shift to priority 4th - XR 2 (coz XR2 have electric start).

Then my priorities went hay-wire and got into Vespa-ing, followed by Wave again and back to auto-bike :p

Not to mention that I have other priorities that runs parallel with all the above priorities ... the three big cows :clap:

:confused: err... I getting my priorities mixed up. :help:

eh bro, simply said.. u just want to try every bike! Muhahaha!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Since when u bother abt the details?

Did I not organise outings and events in the past?

Was I not a part of the rescue team in past emergencies that any ESRians faced?

Your remarks make me seem as if I am a total bochup person!

Know more about my history before you criticise me!

:box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

FYI, psi settings refer to the tyres' pressure. It had nothing to do with turbo or not.

Cheh! I tot he meant turbo pressure!

Hahahahahaha!

Mine is 220 front tyres, 200 rear tyres!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Was I not a part of the rescue team in past emergencies that any ESRians faced?

Your remarks make me seem as if I am a total bochup person!

Know more about my history before you criticise me!

:box:

Your history and your contribution to ESR group is not unknown.. But what happen to you recently?

It has always been glory glory man utd! Will SAF get to spend this 80 million? I hope so..

Benzema for 30 million and Ribery for 50 million

Latest info according to soccerkangtao.com, SAF planning to spend the $80million on..

$5million for Alam Shah

$7million for Agu Casmir

$8million for Indra Sahdan

$10million for Fandi Ahmad to be assistant coach

and the remaining $50million for.....

me to be their waterboy! :D

$$$ well spent i would say.

Your history and your contribution to ESR group is not unknown.. But what happen to you recently?

Yes, before small minds think I am showing off, let's not talk about past contributions...

I am tied up with work, GF, RT, ETC...

I am also now driving a car, not longer riding... the degree of alienation from a biker group therefore will not be small.... especially with some salt and pepper thrown in by a couple of individuals...

I don't expect people to understand but I sure don't understand what's up with a few brothers nowadays... Did I step on anyone of your tails, do let me know...

Regards!

Who's your Daddy?!?

80 million for a :

1) Soccer player

2) Actor

3) Diver

3 in 1 good buy .... haha :shades:

lets hope there is more "fair" play witout C.R. now :box:

Haha i hope Steven Jialat will come over to replace him keke.... Jus joking i know its immpossible. But i really salute Steven Jialat as a player. Hope Hargreaves be back soon. :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

anyone going pc show tomorrow?

Maybe tonight? :shades:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

eh bro, simply said.. u just want to try every bike! Muhahaha!!

Even Yummy!! He finally gave yummy a chance :lovestruck:

No offence but seriously i cant think of any..

Nowadays you have been very sacastic to me, what's the issue here man!?!

People MIA from the group from time to time, are you equally sacastic to them as well?

:dot::dot::dot:

Hahaha.. issue? I think u need Tissue lah..

I think u think too much liao lah.. Take a break, have a kit-kat..

You keep asking everyone whether they miss you or not mah.. so i just summarize nia.. because I oso miss you mah.. :lovestruck:

Nowadays? sorry ah.. i long time never post liaoz.. only yesterday only.. what to do? Busy with my priorities mahz..

So how? When are you free to kopi again? The last time I saw you was like at Simpang bedok months ago lor.. :pity:

Even Yummy!! He finally gave yummy a chance :lovestruck:

Maybe he just happen to be hungry? :confused:

FYI, psi settings refer to the tyres' pressure. It had nothing to do with turbo or not.

Cheh! I tot he meant turbo pressure!

Hahahahahaha!

Mine is 220 front tyres, 200 rear tyres!

See lah.. think too much till a simple term oso can get an oversight.. :lol:

Hahaha.. issue? I think u need Tissue lah..

I think u think too much liao lah.. Take a break, have a kit-kat..

You keep asking everyone whether they miss you or not mah.. so i just summarize nia.. because I oso miss you mah.. :lovestruck:

Nowadays? sorry ah.. i long time never post liaoz.. only yesterday only.. what to do? Busy with my priorities mahz..

So how? When are you free to kopi again? The last time I saw you was like at Simpang bedok months ago lor.. :pity:

i miss u toooooooooo :lovestruck:

Ok ok, don't force me to mention your last day of freedom hor... The lao cai we forced you to go and tackle at Dragonfly...

Funny sia! :lol:

Hai! Seemed like ages ago...

Who's your Daddy?!?

i miss u toooooooooo :lovestruck:

then u got miss me? :shy:

Yes, before small minds think I am showing off, let's not talk about past contributions...

I am tied up with work, GF, RT, KKFC, ETC...

I am also now driving a car, not longer riding... the degree of alienation from a biker group therefore will not be small.... especially with some salt and pepper thrown in by a couple of individuals...

I don't expect people to understand but I sure don't understand what's up with a few brothers nowadays... Did I step on anyone of your tails, do let me know...

Regards!

Driving car does not mean cannot join mah.. There are few of us oso sometimes join us with their cars.. Heck, even sometimes I oso drive out to meet up with the rest..

Degree of alienation can only set by one's self. And you cannot call it alienation should the other party called on you to be present but yet you have set yourself on the path of exclusion and manage to elude the party calling on to you.

I know your past contributions bro and I just wish that old Royston which I knew before who is self-less, generous(ok not to the extent of throwing money at pple), encouraging and motivating no matter in what situations is still around.. Now, I MISSED that royston..

So if it takes sarcasm to bring him back, I'd guess, sarcasm it shall be..

No need to post over here anymore lahz.. Anything you know the digits.. My office is near your place, the former clubhouse, mr prata, rasa 21, 201, simpang bedok.. Anytime..

:btw:

Hope to see someone with great potential to take over Ronaldo.. His head is getting bigger anyway.. Sir Alex sure already have someone lined up liao..

Basket! OK, let me organise something then...

Remember some talk way back about doing our small part for charity...

I am thinking of collection of old clothings/books etc to be donated to charity organisations. It is the gathering of people and liaising of the organisations that need some work. As for those who are contributing, boxes, transport lorry, etc, can be firmed up as well...

Summary:

1. Tie up with charity organisations regarding our intent

2. Open thread in SBF to notify all SBF Forummers of the agenda

3. Compiling of name lists of contributors

4. Collection time and notifications

5. Transport to venues designated by organisations

6. Etc

How does that sound?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ok ok, don't force me to mention your last day of freedom hor... The lao cai we forced you to go and tackle at Dragonfly...

Funny sia! :lol:

Hai! Seemed like ages ago...

Where got ages ago? It felt like recently... or not? Gosh.. me getting old liao :(

Its not that lao chai ok? Its lao chaiSsss. hahah! Geez, i do missed them too.. a pity nv get their numbers that day. Not being force leh, i willingly go tackle those lao chais one eh, what for tackle bunch of SYT Xmms for u all tiko peks to know. Muhaha! :lol:

I haven't seen my last day of freedom yet leh, i'm still free like a bird to soar here and there, go wherever i want and do whatever i like. Muhahaa! LalalaLaaa!

Basket! OK, let me organise something then...

Remember some talk way back about doing our small part for charity...

I am thinking of collection of old clothings/books etc to be donated to charity organisations. It is the gathering of people and liaising of the organisations that need some work. As for those who are contributing, boxes, transport lorry, etc, can be firmed up as well...

Summary:

1. Tie up with charity organisations regarding our intent

2. Open thread in SBF to notify all SBF Forummers of the agenda

3. Compiling of name lists of contributors

4. Collection time and notifications

5. Transport to venues designated by organisations

6. Etc

How does that sound?

That would be a good start for your 1st organising. I suppose this would be able garner much support from other fellow SBFers.

Just be sure to talk the talk and walk the walk.

That would be a good start for your 1st organising. I suppose this would be able garner much support from other fellow SBFers.

Just be sure to talk the talk and walk the walk.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: