• Replies 13.4k

for my fortuner? mine is the 2.7L one not the smaller model. dunno have difference. thanks boss

HAVE confirm have.....when u want to change u just let me know..Amaron maintanance free....$140 all in include installation...

ok dun mind i check with borneo howmuch they offer k? thanks boss

Mine come already bro?

only batteries ah bro ?

got brakes ??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Cheeky boy! I din't ka na chee you hor all the times they bully you during trips or outings...

I should have joined in the fun...

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

That would be a good start for your 1st organising. I suppose this would be able garner much support from other fellow SBFers.

Just be sure to talk the talk and walk the walk.

Challenge accepted!

I will message Kushinager once I get some details firmed up!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Cheeky boy! I din't ka na chee you hor all the times they bully you during trips or outings...

I should have joined in the fun...

:box: :box:

Well well... U miss it.. :lol::lol::lol:

Grab ur chance if there is.. :p

But then again.. U have been kind to me..

o_Oo_O

Challenge accepted!

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Sure or not??

U got time meh?? No need to accompany your highness meh?? Got apply advance leave or not??

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Wah..so crowded here huh..lolx..howz everyone

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Boy! What are you doing in my turf?!?

What else? I am doing what everyone loves to do every Monday to Friday, 830 till 530pm lorz..

See lah, so long nvr see until dunnoe that I am back in tampines liaoz...

I know your past contributions bro and I just wish that old Royston which I knew before who is self-less, generous(ok not to the extent of throwing money at pple), encouraging and motivating no matter in what situations is still around.. Now, I MISSED that royston..

Wah play Ang Mor again ah? Nobody can win you when it comes to that. You should be in the teaching line which i always think. Great bring that old man back haha joking la Miss that old Royston of ours. think the last time i seen Royston was at ECP when we had our 3rd Annive at the beach 6th of Dec 2008. Thats like half year ago :faint:

Edited by Magnet

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

:btw:

Hope to see someone with great potential to take over Ronaldo.. His head is getting bigger anyway.. Sir Alex sure already have someone lined up liao..

Yeah sell him buy Steven Jialat over he is good :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Wah..so crowded here huh..lolx..howz everyone

I'm Fine!!

wat time ah?

im going over now:)

Challenge accepted!

nonono.. i nv issue any challenge to you wor.

U wanted to organise it yourself one

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
damn i saw this too late

I might go over to get another thing later at 12 just go there to get it and go. because im working in the afternoon:)

Mine come already bro?

HAHA....my supplier never tell me leh...nvm i call him up...and ask him! ok check with him liao he say ETA MID july.....

Edited by XBOX80