only batteries ah bro ?

got brakes ??

have have many service what u want?wash bike for u lar......$50 haha...no lar...only doing battery...siong leh.....cos the battery are damn heavy.....my old bones wana break already....

• Replies 13.4k

ok dun mind i check with borneo howmuch they offer k? thanks boss

borneo ah haha...confirm they will chop you.....maybe you can ask them whats the battery size of your car - eg 55B 24L / 55b 24 LS / 85D 23L ......ratings 12v 45MAH, 12v 60mah.....you get this information then i can help you source for the right size.....mine $140 confirm win borneo price..... Agent they will give you china battery,tell you $150-$160 - then add in GST service charge = very ex already.....

o_Oo_O

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Sure or not??

U got time meh?? No need to accompany your highness meh?? Got apply advance leave or not??

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Wahahahhahaha......

he's the man... he wun oni listen to highness 1 la... he will do wat he wants... LET'S WAIT AND SEE!!!!!

Cheh! I tot he meant turbo pressure!

Hahahahahaha!

Mine is 220 front tyres, 200 rear tyres!

haha... didnt noe turbo uses PSI.... hmmm... hahaha....boost meter showing PSI reading....

I might go over to get another thing later at 12 just go there to get it and go. because im working in the afternoon:)

argh cant i end wk afternoon... did u c anything nice?

borneo ah haha...confirm they will chop you.....maybe you can ask them whats the battery size of your car - eg 55B 24L / 55b 24 LS / 85D 23L ......ratings 12v 45MAH, 12v 60mah.....you get this information then i can help you source for the right size.....mine $140 confirm win borneo price..... Agent they will give you china battery,tell you $150-$160 - then add in GST service charge = very ex already.....

boss they give me 50% off.... u r correct $140 BUT they give me 50% off...! some promo... cause my car is also serviced there from day 1. and they said my car dunno must do wat tune or something after battery is changed. :sian:

sorry ah... maybe my other rides? when their battery pengs? :sorry: u bike one oso have?

woohoo....my charges for failing ippt and fail to book RT are waived!!! waived last year fine and RT...and the best part... THIS YEAR RT TOO!!! wahaha....ask me go book ippt regularly and self train my running.... till next year birthday.... wahaha..... this one is for u royston!! :angel: i told u liao...

*ILL NEVER GO RT, ALONE!!* :lol: :angel: :angel: :angel:

woohoo....my charges for failing ippt and fail to book RT are waived!!! waived last year fine and RT...and the best part... THIS YEAR RT TOO!!! wahaha....ask me go book ippt regularly and self train my running.... till next year birthday.... wahaha..... this one is for u royston!! :angel: i told u liao...

pui, charges got waived.... i jux kana $100 :cry:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

enjoy ur wkends shopping at it show.. tmr motogp

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guest chaochao
Maybe tonight? :shades:

New lenses? Cam body? cam storage card? Cam cover and straps?

Last time buy bike accessories... now cam accessories... :cheeky: I think cam optional accessories more ex than bike parts hor... :p

Guest chaochao
Even Yummy!! He finally gave yummy a chance :lovestruck:

A chance to prove that it is an ******** bike :p

Guest chaochao
It is the gathering of people and liaising of the organisations that need some work.

I think this is most important part to begin with i.e. to consult with the non-profit organizations and see what are their real needs > then pit it to our own capabilities and commitment.

Suggestion: why not join in a charitable program organized by somebody else i.e. as participative volunteers and see how is it really done? It means we, as a group/groups, go sign up to help out a charitable event.

Once we have the experience, we can gauge the nature of the commitment needed if we do one ourselves.

Guest chaochao
Where got ages ago? It felt like recently... or not? Gosh.. me getting old liao :(

LalalaLaaa!

YAH!!! Lalala lai lai lai *shoving a pen*... chiam mia at the ALC membership form!! :deal:

Guest chaochao
finish already .. last mon n tues ..

run ?? hahaha

Lai lai lai....!!! :shades:

Guest chaochao
have have many service what u want?wash bike for u lar......$50 haha...no lar...only doing battery...siong leh.....cos the battery are damn heavy.....my old bones wana break already....

Ooi!! dun keep busy about batteries leh... come out and join us when you can leh...

Guest chaochao

Wuaaahhahaha...

Now I know why sometimes I hear from you that you went jogging and etc...

If you go self-training, ask me along also leh... I got stopwatch, can time your shutter-run and I'll take my X9 and ride with you while you run your 2.4KM... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Wah..so crowded here huh..lolx..howz everyone

Yah - while we are here, you are at Garage sales lor.. why Niterod?? There's only one freq-changer (not flyer) title hor... and you wanna contest ah!!

lolx..ya la ya la... -.-"

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Anyone doing anything today???

ya..im studying at home. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Lai lai lai....!!! :shades:

jus came back from Kuantan via E3 , went thru endau rompin .. they have some nice corners n straights .. nice scenes of the coast ... :angel:

emm .. you know i noe la ah runnnnn .. hehehe this weekend :p ??

Edited by Qaihonda

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

wah now RT turn .. hope i can clear mine sia asap .. cannot wait till too long , scared go back to Shrek .. HAHA

pui, charges got waived.... i jux kana $100 :cry:

wah got fine is it ??

emm .. must learn more frm the lao chiaos .. techniques of "siaming" .. hahaha