enjoy ur wkends shopping at it show.. tmr motogp

wah still can noe sg got IT show ..

i myself don even noe till the news report of jams ard the area :dozed:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 13.4k

have have many service what u want?wash bike for u lar......$50 haha...no lar...only doing battery...siong leh.....cos the battery are damn heavy.....my old bones wana break already....

wasted .. i jus help change my gf batt car at ubi area .. got lobang thru SHC forum .. ard $135 55MAH

if my brothers car need i help push to u .. :thumb:

jus came back from Kuantan via E3 , went thru endau rompin .. they have some nice corners n straights .. nice scenes of the coast ... :angel:

emm .. this weekend :p ??

u went with the 2 F*R ?

nope went up wit a fren ..

i don noe where are they also .. cambodia ?? crossing laos ?? haha .. F_l_R :thumb:

mmm........... long trips mmmmm..........how i relish the moments of near death xperience on ns highway ahahahahaah.......im such a newbie ahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wah got fine is it ??

emm .. must learn more frm the lao chiaos .. techniques of "siaming" .. hahaha

ya lor.... better go for RT liao, royston aka RT Lao chiao, any thing to take note for RT ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

A chance to prove that it is an ******** bike :p

powerful bike ??? :cheer:

make sure you dont change so fast this time round, later some1 else would kill you !! :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

woohoo....my charges for failing ippt and fail to book RT are waived!!! waived last year fine and RT...and the best part... THIS YEAR RT TOO!!! wahaha....ask me go book ippt regularly and self train my running.... till next year birthday.... wahaha..... this one is for u royston!! :angel: i told u liao...

*ILL NEVER GO RT, ALONE!!* :lol: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Basket! I already told you, you are given chance because of the nature of your occupation...

But the fact remains, you are just an unfit boy like uncle me...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Pass IPPT if you want to rub it in my face...

Who's your Daddy?!?

ya lor.... better go for RT liao, royston aka RT Lao chiao, any thing to take note for RT ??

Best to downgrade to no need to take IPPT and RT...

1 year 20 sessions, can miss 5 sessions.

1 session, including travelling time, RT session time = 3.5 hours...

15 sessions x 3.5 hours = 52.5 hours...

Fcuking sian leh if you ask me...

I have attended like 6, 7 years worth of RT liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

sianzz........i ned a damn 8gig 4 my psp.........

noneed la.. juz get another 4gb frm others lo...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hmm 2 bad i downgrade liao if not still got 100dollar 2 take home every yr.....sigh......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wah still can noe sg got IT show ..

i myself don even noe till the news report of jams ard the area :dozed:

what to do.. very bored here.. nothing to do.. exams in few days.. sianzzz.. counting the months to come home

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Basket! I already told you, you are given chance because of the nature of your occupation...

But the fact remains, you are just an unfit boy like uncle me...

Pass IPPT if you want to rub it in my face...

haha.... den will i get a treat from u if i pass my ippt?? :hungry:

wah...if u din mentioned i dunno u've already attended 6,7 years liao!! dats so long siah....so RT is not much of a help to u la? tell them...."dun waste my time!! " :lol:

haha.... den will i get a treat from u if i pass my ippt?? :hungry:

Ok! I treat you eat roti bao lam pa if you pass...

Some other fat boy driving same car and same age also passed leh, why can't you?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

wah...if u din mentioned i dunno u've already attended 6,7 years liao!! dats so long siah....so RT is not much of a help to u la? tell them...."dun waste my time!! " :lol:

Tell me about it, everytime I go RT or IPPT or ICT, I feel so sian, like macham go jail squat like that...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Tell me about it, everytime I go RT or IPPT or ICT, I feel so sian, like macham go jail squat like that...

Then pass IPPT once and for all la

hahahhaa.... =p

Then pass IPPT once and for all la

hahahhaa.... =p

You think I don't want har... :sian:

The earth gravity is pulling me harder when I get older...

20 yrs old Royston 50kg...

32+ yr old Royston 72kg...

13 yrs increase 22kg, si bei hor mian these past years...

Now still deciding to upsize my pants size or not to 33...

Who's your Daddy?!?

wasted .. i jus help change my gf batt car at ubi area .. got lobang thru SHC forum .. ard $135 55MAH

nevermind..next time lor..if u got friends or who need battery let me know lor....Thanks dude