• Replies 13.4k

A true fan will never watch it online..

He will wait for Holiday Plaza to come out with the "Clear DVD9" version... :D

Geng ah! confirm geng one! :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hahaha..i was going to say yeah...gd show must watch on big screen when i read the 1st sentence..then....the 2nd one... -.-"

when u wanna go? we share share la..lolx nxt sun?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hahaha... keep it la.... lol

ya...come join me lah...join the Hxxxxxy...dun join the yummie..ops now is my turn to say tat. lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hey bros,

I know a lot of you most prob lost touch with S4 already. But I need some advise...

Previously was using showa suspension, and because suspension is too soft the canister cracked my hugger, recently change to biturbo, but kena pothole and scratch the new suspension slightly.

1) Does your the hugger get in the way of the suspension suspending?

2) Could the mounting of the hugger be off?

3) The crack is quite bad, can anyone advise me on how to fix it? or should i get a new one or go back to stock chain guard?

Thanks in advance,

Ash

oh..haha...i did saw some of the s4 mod their rear hugger...wat u need is to cut a hole on it. As for ur crack...mayb i can patch up for ya :)

Like father like son

Cheh! I tot you so on sia!?! Anyway Joanne is jioing people for moobee night this evening. Too bad I am watching Transformers 2 this weekend with my gf.

Tsk! Tsk! Manzz wants to go Holiday Plaza to buy other forms of movies, right? The kind where the starlets are always moaning loudly in orgasmic pleasure...

:angel: :angel:

Who's your Daddy?!?

gd morning ESR! sorry had been busy.....u know......busy falling in love.....but im still around dont worry

Hehe! Understand one lah! :D

Honeymoon period is so sweet, right?!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Cheh! I tot you so on sia!?! Anyway Joanne is jioing people for moobee night this evening. Too bad I am watching Transformers 2 this weekend with my gf.

Tsk! Tsk! Manzz wants to go Holiday Plaza to buy other forms of movies, right? The kind where the starlets are always moaning loudly in orgasmic pleasure...

I tot u would join us this time.. :(

Hey bros,

I know a lot of you most prob lost touch with S4 already. But I need some advise...

Previously was using showa suspension, and because suspension is too soft the canister cracked my hugger, recently change to biturbo, but kena pothole and scratch the new suspension slightly.

3) The crack is quite bad, can anyone advise me on how to fix it? or should i get a new one or go back to stock chain guard?

Thanks in advance,

Ash

bro, u can go ah beng n do patching.. cost abt $40-80 without paint. i cant remember when i did my smash windshield.. if not so deep crack or a split crack, go to hardware shop n get a adhesive epoxy resin $10.. it got 2 tubes in a pack: resin n hardener. 50/50 mixture, then glue them back. hehe. hope this help..

hugger is supposed to prevent mud or dirt into our undertray n rear shock.. damn i miss riding

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

yum yum .. uncle mag wat say you

Little Mag says: What are you waiting for??

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

i know a shop at tama hua yuan(duno whats the english name), there is a hawker at the center of this place, just before taman sentosa, bought some disc from them before, all are very clear, like original disc quality. if u guys i can bring u to the shop :D

Hey bros,

Thanks in advance,

Ash

bro, by right it should not be hitting each other.

bro, u can go ah beng n do patching.. cost abt $40-80 without paint. i cant remember when i did my smash windshield.. if not so deep crack or a split crack, go to hardware shop n get a adhesive epoxy resin $10.. it got 2 tubes in a pack: resin n hardener. 50/50 mixture, then glue them back. hehe. hope this help..

hugger is supposed to prevent mud or dirt into our undertray n rear shock.. damn i miss riding

I'm sure you did. Come back during holidays there lots of bikes here :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

i am coming back end of the yr bro during summer holiday.. i miss sg food, family n friends..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Hey bros,

Thanks in advance,

Ash

i noe how 2 get it fixed ...mine also last time like tat.....then i refit my hugger end screw......i noe how 2 get it done lah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

pondering wana take class 2 anot......sigh............

jus take !!!

its always an advantage .. u might never noe when u need it in the future ... :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

ya...come join me lah...join the Hxxxxxy...dun join the yummie..ops now is my turn to say tat. lolx

haha,.... maybe when im at 46, i might la... hehee... now i enjoy the speed... lol

jus take !!!

its always an advantage .. u might never noe when u need it in the future ... :thumb:

tell wife kena scold .......sigh...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.