• Replies 13.4k

always tinking of all these.....u too horny sibo.... :angel:

sigh...down wif flu and sore throat.... pls take of urself peepz.... :cry:

H1N1 !!! :eek:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

tio quarantine not ??

drink more water ok ... :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

tio quarantine not ??

drink more water ok ... :thumb:

Hahahaha! Last night at our usual mahjong game at Normies, the few of us were joking how funny it will be if all 4 of us are to be quarantined together at Aloha Chalet, everyday play mahjong for 7 days until puke! :puke:

Muahahahahaha! Funny! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

H1N1 !!! :eek:

Go visit Spyker if you want free 7 days 7 nights stay at Aloha chalet plus free food!

Hehehehehehehe! :lol:

:smooch: him to ensure you kena the virus!?!

:angel: :angel:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Better take care bro! Better see a Doc nowadays flu aren't that simple like it use to

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

No la.. 10years my bike already got keyless entry feature liao :cool:

Craving for Liu Lian ah? :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

good afternoon qai :cool:

Hows ur picture prob the print lab manage to settle it for ya?

me lor....Avon venom..but mine kinda old le...so kinda hardened...

Huh!! Then better change a new set of tyres

Go visit Spyker if you want free 7 days 7 nights stay at Aloha chalet plus free food!

Hehehehehehehe! :lol:

:smooch: him to ensure you kena the virus!?!

Spyker got the virus meh? :confused:

Craving for Liu Lian ah? :)

How u know!? :eek:

These few days been thinking about it until a bit bth, just went out to have the msw. :slurp:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

These few days been thinking about it until a bit bth, just went out to have the msw. :slurp:

Aiya i should have ask to go with you if i knew u bth already. One of the Top Grade somemore Wasted :(

Edited by Magnet

msw ?? durian name ?

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

eh arlow.....simi wa tio virus??!!! juz a seasonal flu and sore throat and cough la.....recovering liao..... cant afford to fall sick man... =) :angel:

eh take care of urself.........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Spyker got the virus meh? :confused:

Just kidding nia lah! :cheeky:

My receptionist was having fever yesterday, I still go and feel her forehead and take her temperature, just in case. :D

You will see more and more kiasi people reveal their kiasi nature when they encounter feverish, coughing, sneezing people...

Who's your Daddy?!?

me lor....Avon venom..but mine kinda old le...so kinda hardened...

oh ok..gng to change tyre soon...lookin for someting durable. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Just kidding nia lah! :cheeky:

My receptionist was having fever yesterday, I still go and feel her forehead and take her temperature, just in case. :D

You will see more and more kiasi people reveal their kiasi nature when they encounter feverish, coughing, sneezing people...

Aiyah wasted.. if not i can go to aloha there to play mj oso!... damn...

Wah.. u feel her forehead ah? There not very accurate leh.. you must poke ur finger at the..... then its accurate.. if still not accurate you use your 11th finger... that one lagi accurate... :thumb:

Aiyah wasted.. if not i can go to aloha there to play mj oso!... damn...

Wah.. u feel her forehead ah? There not very accurate leh.. you must poke ur finger at the..... then its accurate.. if still not accurate you use your 11th finger... that one lagi accurate... :thumb:

Manzz, wasn't expecting you to say all these...

Don't say learn from me one har?!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?