What you talking about? You been on holiday since last month... lol...

Anyway added you in FB... please allow me to access your deep dark secrets :)

my darkest secret is..... i got no frens in FB :(

eh. actually i started the account coz i wana look at a fren's new target mah. he tell me post in FB. so i go sign up. but its an empty shell. i no fren de.

go friendster okie? or u wan chat with me using mirc? "hi... wana chat. 30/m/ch here"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

my darkest secret is..... i got no frens in FB :(

eh. actually i started the account coz i wana look at a fren's new target mah. he tell me post in FB. so i go sign up. but its an empty shell. i no fren de.

go friendster okie? or u wan chat with me using mirc? "hi... wana chat. 30/m/ch here"

oh my gawd.. mirc sia.. so old skool!

"Hi.. 14/F here.. young and juicy"

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
oh my gawd.. mirc sia.. so old skool!

"Hi.. 14/F here.. young and juicy"

i saw my gay fren use mirc.... "hi.... 7in/uncut/top n bottom"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

gd morning xbox...

morning everyone...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

any1 noe any model of gloves which got carbon fibr knuckles , palm side is leather n back of the hand is mesh 1???my alpine because of the palm 1 is velvet 1 so kena velcro liao...become hairy hairy then got hole liao....can be sown back 1 anot??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

any1 noe any model of gloves which got carbon fibr knuckles , palm side is leather n back of the hand is mesh 1???my alpine because of the palm 1 is velvet 1 so kena velcro liao...become hairy hairy then got hole liao....can be sown back 1 anot??

motorworld should have what u want. go there and have a look

tanks kev.....

oh 1 more tink........is there a spec difference in the size of the tank bras??not all same size 4 all the specs 1 ar??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

All vtecs' tank should be of the same size. Bought tankbra u bought are bagster?

hmm yeah its bagster 1...but hor comparing both of them ..my previous 1 fits more nicely....the current 1 is a bit small, can c more of the tank edges....wierd hor....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmm yeah its bagster 1...but hor comparing both of them ..my previous 1 fits more nicely....the current 1 is a bit small, can c more of the tank edges....wierd hor....

u need to adjust more.. then let the bra stretch a bit first.. about a month later u take out and put back, it will feel like just nice.. btw, what cup? :cheeky:

Morning Ride for a Surprise..

Date: 19th July, Sunday

Time: 0600 at GP Esso(yes its 6 am)

Duration: 1/2 day trip

Destination: Johore, Muar

Hi guys. I will be shooting up this Sunday

with the above details. This is my first time doing this at this hour,

apart from the Mersing Morning Ride last year with some of you.

Anyway, posting this up should there be anyone interested, do let me know.

And yah, its gotta be 6AM, no later than that.. Pls sms if you'd like to join me. :cheers:

Im keen =) but y so early!!?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

nice timing .. clear roads + cool breeze !!! :thumb:

but .. sob sob

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

i bought a tank bra then just fit abit 2 small leh......previous 1 fit just nice...

wah got new bra huh ??

lacey or transparent ??

apply those leather protectant and strap the bra tight tight .. soon it will fit jus nice :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

u need to adjust more.. then let the bra stretch a bit first.. about a month later u take out and put back, it will feel like just nice.. btw, what cup? :cheeky:

but manzy i got problem wif the 4ward left n right clips....2 loose liao....any tighter those 2 not holding anytink liao....how sia

got any way 2 do it??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmmm..............i would like to go with u manzzy....need some time off from sg....stress packing up .....i go ask my co now...can i noe the time when we reach back sg??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.