Cool Dip at Kota Tinggi..

Date: 16th August, Sunday

Time: 0630 at GP Esso

Duration: 1 day trip

Destination: Johore, Kota Tinggi Waterfalls

Hi guys. I will be going for a dip at my all-time favourite waterfall. Its been a while since I've been there.

Anyway, if you're free and nothing to do on that day, let me know if you wanna join. This will be the last of my travels till Hari Raya is over... So i Just wanna go there and CHIILLLLLZZZZZZ....

and yes, this is my first time going there via 2nd link. And not wanting to clash into those workers who finish their night shift, I'll be at GP esso by 630am.

cumfirm:

1. manzz

panting:

1. icex

2. ChaoChao (can only confirm on 14 Aug, Sat)

3. Kovin

4. Qaihonda (will keep the date in mind)

5. Icez (to be confirm)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Hi guys. I will be going for a dip at my all-time favourite waterfall. Its been a while since I've been there.

Anyway, if you're free and nothing to do on that day, let me know if you wanna join. This will be the last of my travels till Hari Raya is over... So i Just wanna go there and CHIILLLLLZZZZZZ....

and yes, this is my first time going there via 2nd link. And not wanting to clash into those workers who finish their night shift, I'll be at GP esso by 630am.

cumfirm:

1. manzz

panting:

1. icex

3. Kovin

5. Icez (to be confirm)

6. sbb: "me! me!! me!!!" (any kind souls to tom-pang?)

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

hello mraw nice 2 meet u .....ride 4 7 yrs cool sia...me 3 yrs plus nia....lolwher u staying.....dun be trick by tis group wor....tis esr hor onli got 2 super4 left ahahahaah the rest big cow....but dun u worry....all r reali nice ppl....:)

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

cumfirm:

1. manzz

panting:

1. icex

3. Kovin

5. Icez (to be confirm)

eh??wats sbb??and wher ur bf???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

eh??wats sbb??and wher ur bf???

sbb goes with my nick and bf not sure can go anot... but i dun wish to miss out tis time round...

oh ya n the 1 who started tis also drive car liao.....now change leader hehehe

yah... seems to be missing in fb also... dunno what had happened to him but i stil receive his "lappy sales" sms few days ago. means he is still kicking n rolling.........

hello mraw nice 2 meet u .....ride 4 7 yrs cool sia...me 3 yrs plus nia....lolwher u staying.....dun be trick by tis group wor....tis esr hor onli got 2 super4 left ahahahaah the rest big cow....but dun u worry....all r reali nice ppl....:)

mine not cow... mine lamb... bah bahhhhhh black sheep o_O

wah like tat ar....then mine is pontianak liao...........wif a yoshi stuck in her throat....ahahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

sbb goes with my nick and bf not sure can go anot... but i dun wish to miss out tis time round...

ohh still duno he got fly anot ar???canot take leave 1 meh??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wah like tat ar....then mine is pontianak liao...........wif a yoshi stuck in her throat....ahahahaha

my lamb oso have good frd yoshimaru... :lol:

ok ......so wana challenge c which 1 more screamer???

the screaming pontianaks contest has begun.......if u tink ur pipe can scream plz sign up tis contest......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

the screaming pontianaks contest has begun.......if u tink ur pipe can scream plz sign up tis contest......

why use 1 pipe when u can use 2 pipes ?? :angel::angel:

jk hahahahahaha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

why use 1 pipe when u can use 2 pipes ?? :angel::angel:

jk hahahahahaha

y use pipes? whahahaha

lagi louder no pipe... but no power... :lol:

the one u'r holding on ur avatar? or the one on mocca.com. lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

SIZE=5]Cool Dip at Kota Tinggi..[/size]

cumfirm:

1. manzz

2. Allan & kiki (Pinky)

panting:

1. icex

3. Kovin

5. Icez (to be confirm)

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

ahaha sbb....u got many selection to choose from.......so much good bikes going sure got ppl will tongpang u de....

bikes cannot lar.. they sure zroom their way up! take car better... 2 choices so far.... haha! :angel: