Oohhh... :shy:

But do bring us some tongs instead :lol:

make sure he bring tongs* n not thong* :cheeky:http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd194/coolstrides/thong2.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

If no leak and your reservoir is between the high and low marking, then will be alright.

If level too low and need to top up, best to use distilled water, but tap water will do just fine. If you feel rich, can use premix coolant.

And NO, DO NOT use evian mineral water or mineral water from whatever brand. It will cause scaling in the coolant pipes.

yeah i knew it would cause it.....n i wundering wher my bro get the evian crap from.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Thanks to those in the contributing list. For the rest, please feel free to bring anything else down that you wanna share that is not on the list. I think entertainment is pretty much adequate. Just hope that the food, the company and the fire will sustain throughout the night.. Really looking forward to this nite. It has been a while since everyone gathered.

Come to think of it. It has been 4 years.

cheers! :cheers:

manzz wher got 4 yrs lah........the 1 at east coast nt counted meh????just tat some din go nia.....tat 1 also counted lah...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ask spy bring his lappy can liao. I got my usb speakers quite powerful one.. plug in the lappy and mp3 source, and we can blast music loud loud liao..

ill bring a potable cd player instead........lappy kinda chiu...also limited songs....ill bring cds though...can?

bring bring.... corrine bring urs too..... andrew kw bring too...den all can mass doggy-style orgy! :lol:

so many dogs ard ? :sian::sian::sian:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

:box::box::box:

Round 1 ---> STRIKE 1 (Tried again last nite)

Round 2 ---> STRIKE 2 (Ask recipe too complicated ingredients)

Round 3 ---> ?????

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

lolx...sorry..my dog is now an eunuch.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

so's mine, but i won't be bringing my doggie.... cos it'll be too tiresome to keep looking after/ out for it that i won't enjoy myself... more like for the rest of the night, i'd have to take care of it... :p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ask spy bring his lappy can liao. I got my usb speakers quite powerful one.. plug in the lappy and mp3 source, and we can blast music loud loud liao..

retro? :D i have a whole collection of retro music :p

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

10pm till 10am

Unit: Garden Bungalow B4

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

2) PS3 + DVD + BluRay (Winning 11 & Street Fighter 4)

3) (M)icheal (J)ackson? (I can bring the tiles but no table)

Suggestion Box:

For BBQ, shall we have a potluck? Those coming down to bring at least 1 item from the suggested list below. Quantity is based on the confirmed list by Friday evening.

i) Special Item & Chix Nuggets - Manzz

ii) Silver Wings - Andrew

iii) Hotdogs and Crabsticks - Chao Chao

iv) Sedap Satay(The best in SG! Guaranteed SEEEEEDAAAAAP!!!) - Qai

v) Trash Bags & Plastics (Plates, Fork&Spoon, Drink Cups) - Spyker (yo spy, no nid buy mesh okie? i got-mr hat. No need Thongs okie? i got-Manzz)

vi) Drinks(Non-alcoholic) - Allan (but need to let me know what ur like, if not all green tea liao !!!) Special Order:Manzz-Bundaberg Ginger Beer, chaochao - Pokka Honeysuckle Tea, Spytress - Pokka Elderflower Tea, Qai - Coke with Ice, Ash - Bundaberg Rootbeer, Spy - Pokka Chyrsanthemum White Tea

vii) Desserts (cut-Fruits or canned-fruits)- Draught

viii) Charcoal and Firestarter (1 box of starter and 2 bags of charcoal should be good enough rite? I'll get it) Nitekidz

ix) Harley Sauces (Chilli Sauce, Honey, Planta)- Icez(Pls bring enuff hor? =) )

x) Snacks and TITbits - 0re0 : murukku

Okie no pressure. Just suggestion only. The way I figured, since mr hat is kind enough to let us use the place, why not go all out for it and let it be the night we can enjoy ourselves with good food and company.

ONE NIGHT STANDers

1) Spy (bro can trouble you to bring ur lappy? if u can, I bring my speakers and we can blast some music while we bbq..)

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash

5) Nitekidz - Confirm bringing PS3!!!

6) Qai (Satay anyone ?? :angel: You say one ah...)

7) Manzz - will bring extra controllers.

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

18) 0re0 - Will bring MP3, but got no speakers... ...

Guest chaochao
alright.. i've a mini speaker dunno loud enuf anot. will need to be plugged on to power circuit thou, to last the whole night.

If spy bring his lappy, then dun need to bring mini speakers liao...

Guest chaochao

Lappy + power adapter :angel:

Guest chaochao
Manzz, are you sure? You going to wear there? :lovestruck:

(I didnt amend text hor... :sweat:)

Waaaahahaha.... took me 5 min to spot joke!!! A difference in using the letter "H"!

Manzz- spare us pleazzz!

Guest chaochao
haha...i'll bring along my hot dog

btw is dog allow?

I think most of us have not tasted dog meat :deal: ... what's more a "Jack Russ" dog mean!!

Try not bring la... ... it is an enclose place and some of our muslim bros would be there.

Guest chaochao
:box::box::box:

Round 1 ---> STRIKE 1 (Tried again last nite)

Round 2 ---> STRIKE 2 (Ask recipe too complicated ingredients)

Round 3 ---> ?????

REally ah .... :pity:

Guest chaochao

To our dog-loving ESR ppl, as this event is in an enclosed area, please refrain from bringing your pet-dogs to this coming chalet in view of the religious sensitivity to our Muslim friends. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Guest chaochao
retro? :D i have a whole collection of retro music :p

YES!! But your retro is from 90s onwards right? :p

Guest chaochao

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

10pm till 10am (some of us will be queuing up from 930pm with our "kah-cang" and "barang-barang" :cheeky: once 10pm bell-ling, we'll rush in liao)

Unit: Garden Bungalow B4

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/templates/maps/images/map_loyang2.gif

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

2) PS3 + DVD + BluRay (Winning 11 & Street Fighter 4)

3) (M)icheal (J)ackson? (I can bring the tiles but no table)

Suggestion Box:

For BBQ, shall we have a potluck? Those coming down to bring at least 1 item from the suggested list below. Quantity is based on the confirmed list by Friday evening.

i) Special Item & Chix Nuggets - Manzz

ii) Silver Wings - Andrew

iii) Hotdogs and Crabsticks - Chao Chao

iv) Sedap Satay(The best in SG! Guaranteed SEEEEEDAAAAAP!!!) - Qai

v) Trash Bags & Plastics (Plates, Fork&Spoon, Drink Cups) - Spyker (yo spy, no nid buy mesh okie? i got-mr hat. No need Thongs okie? i got-Manzz)

vi) Drinks(Non-alcoholic) - Allan (but need to let me know what ur like, if not all green tea liao !!!) Special Order:Manzz-Bundaberg Ginger Beer, chaochao - Pokka Honeysuckle Tea, Spytress - Pokka Elderflower Tea, Qai - Coke with Ice, Ash - Bundaberg Rootbeer, Spy - Pokka Chyrsanthemum White Tea

vii) Desserts (cut-Fruits or canned-fruits)- Draught

viii) Charcoal and Firestarter (1 box of starter and 2 bags of charcoal should be good enough rite? I'll get it) Nitekidz

ix) Harley Sauces (Chilli Sauce, Honey, Planta)- Icez(Pls bring enuff hor? =) )

x) Snacks and TITbits - 0re0 : murukku

Okie no pressure. Just suggestion only. The way I figured, since mr hat is kind enough to let us use the place, why not go all out for it and let it be the night we can enjoy ourselves with good food and company.

ONE NIGHT STANDers

1) Spy (bro can trouble you to bring ur lappy? if u can, I bring my speakers and we can blast some music while we bbq..)

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash

5) Nitekidz - Confirm bringing PS3!!!

6) Qai (Satay anyone ?? :angel: You say one ah...)

7) Manzz - will bring extra controllers.

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

18) 0re0 - Will bring MP3, but got no speakers... ...

To our dog-loving ESR ppl, as this event is in an enclosed area, please refrain from bringing your pet-dogs in view of the religious sensitivity to our Muslim friends. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Guest chaochao

Ok - a break from the Chalet post...

I came across this in the scooter thread... it is happening this Sunday 10am.

Those who are interested to volunteer, you can contact H2H Tel: +65-6289 0924 or forumer, Scoobydoo.

The founder of H2H is 105 years old (that's the real AL!!!). They'd probably appreciate if you can offer to drive as they need to distribute the food. There'll be lots of leg work, so be prepared for aches! A worthy cause and good form of exercise... (ok - this is my first time volunteering :p )

HOW ABOUT WORKING OUT THOSE BBQ WE WOULD BE EATING!??

I would likely to go, so those of you who like to come along please sms me.

pls sms me at 90112330 if you can/wanna join me this weekend ya

i usually eat breakfast at the Hainanese Village Centre (105 Hougang Ave 1) about 9am before adjourning to the H2H meeting place located beside the Society for the Aged Sick (130 Hougang Ave 1). you'll see some cars parked along the roadside and they should belong to the fellow helpers. if you are coming along, can either:

* meet me for breakfast at 9am, or

* meet directly at H2H at 9.45am

estimate timings:

9.45am meetup

10am briefing starts

10.20am allocate destinations & collect foodstuffs

10.30am set-off to designated homes

11+am eta destinations

12noon end & OTOT home swee home

you may read about the activity via the link below...

http://www.hearttoheartservice.org/AboutUs.htm

enjoy the chalet guyz...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

so's mine, but i won't be bringing my doggie.... cos it'll be too tiresome to keep looking after/ out for it that i won't enjoy myself... more like for the rest of the night, i'd have to take care of it... :p

its ok sis..some other time ya

Edited by IceZ

Like father like son

To our dog-loving ESR ppl, as this event is in an enclosed area, please refrain from bringing your pet-dogs to this coming chalet in view of the religious sensitivity to our Muslim friends. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Oh Ok..I'll sms him not to join for this time no prob prob man. :)

Like father like son