• Replies 13.4k

im still here... :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
P.s. - If you think this message is irrelevant to you, kindly ignore. Thanks.

how come got tis kinda sentence 1???then at the 1st place if u think irrelevant then dun put lah aiyoh....very misleading....

:cheeky: shared the same sentiments.

okok i apologize 4 tat .........cause i read liao is like nt veri humble like tat....hmm i need a teacher to check my english....how should i put it.....hmmm teachers help meeeeee

:lol: - OK la... you are korlek...

Looks yummy!

VFR 1200.

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/Honda-VFR-1200-V4.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Looks yummy!

VFR 1200.

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/Honda-VFR-1200-V4.jpg

:lovestruck: swee!~

cb1000rims

but i still prefer the underseat exhuast

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

okok...u go find the magazine and scan and upload to here, k?

hahha...u like juz cannot accept the fact siah!:lol::lol::lol:

and HELLO Bluesky... wat u tryin to do again huh? missing that adrenaline feelin of recruitment izzit?!?

Edited by @)-- SillyBaby

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

okok...u go find the magazine and scan and upload to here, k?

hahha...u like juz cannot accept the fact siah!:lol::lol::lol:

and HELLO Bluesky... wat u tryin to do again huh? missing that adrenaline feelin of recruitment izzit?!?

:lol::lol:

nonono.. i'm not trying to start anything... yet :angel:

Looks yummy!

VFR 1200.

http://www.fantom-xp.com/wallpapers/27/BMW_K1200S.jpg

Looks so similar.. yet i believe the pricetag would be world apart..

Shaft driven (something uncommon for honda)

seat height of 815mm (pretty close of busa's 805mm, look at chao *wink wink*)

Proarm suspension, (looks so sleek, reminds me of the sp days)

The curves of the bike's new facelift as compared to the previous version, omg looks sooo wicked!

Just change away that fugly exhaust and ta-daaaa! Song song till jurong!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JY47Z3Sfzjw

Coming your way soon in 2010!

hello... no advertising pls...

so as to protect those who change bikes like they change their underwear :angel: to engage them in a more healthy lifestyle, like swimming, mahjong, photoshooting, bbq-ing, psp-ing, playstation-ing.......n many many more

hello... no advertising pls...

so as to protect those who change bikes like they change their underwear :angel: to engage them in a more healthy lifestyle, like swimming, mahjong, photoshooting, bbq-ing, psp-ing, playstation-ing.......n many many more

I am neither a bikes dealer nor importer, thus i am not consider advertising bcos i dont make a profit from it. :angel:

As for those who change bikes like they change underwear, maybe they worn disposable underwear thus the need to change them more frequently as the underwears would get stained or worn out quite fast. For this issue, i would advise them to get a more reliable brand underwear so they would not need to change it so frequently.

My Renoma underwear can last me for at least 2 years. Everyone who purchases underwear ought to know that an underwear is akin to an investment for the future.

A well-made underwear does not trap heat - thus ensuring the conducive production of sperm, supports the family jewels - to prevent it from sagging, and ensures stability and comfort during the daily motion of life. Whatsmore, they come in various design and finishing to suit your personal preferences.

Renoma - when it comes to safeguarding your manhood, there is absolutely no compromise.

To get the best deal for Renoma, pls look for spyker! Buy 3 for the price of 2 :deal:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2339/2216483072_a3707b0853.jpg

hahha.. not datuk chew ni meh?

:lol::lol::lol:

bee, blue makes a point huh?

hahha... so no matter wat, muz put on a set of clean, nice inner garment...

cos u nvr knw when u wld be admitted to A&E! :lol:

SOoooo............

can get me more VS? :shy: i dun mind sponsoring ur RENOMA...

thanks blue! :cheer:

Guest chaochao
http://www.fantom-xp.com/wallpapers/27/BMW_K1200S.jpg

Looks so similar.. yet i believe the pricetag would be world apart..

Shaft driven (something uncommon for honda)

seat height of 815mm (pretty close of busa's 805mm, look at chao *wink wink*)

Proarm suspension, (looks so sleek, reminds me of the sp days)

The curves of the bike's new facelift as compared to the previous version, omg looks sooo wicked!

Just change away that fugly exhaust and ta-daaaa! Song song till jurong!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JY47Z3Sfzjw

Coming your way soon in 2010!

815mm seat height for sports-bike with such a weight will be too difficult for me to handle - unless you guys enjoy watching me drop another expensive bike in a large open car park!

BMW has been using shaft-drive with pro-arm.

It seems Honda blended several parts of their bikes to transform VFR12.

Sai-tao like Blackbird

Rims and exhaust like CB1000R

Tail like CBRR1000

Tank like VFR

Guest chaochao
hahha.. not datuk chew ni meh?

:lol::lol::lol:

bee, blue makes a point huh?

hahha... so no matter wat, muz put on a set of clean, nice inner garment...

cos u nvr knw when u wld be admitted to A&E! :lol:

SOoooo............

can get me more VS? :shy: i dun mind sponsoring ur RENOMA...

thanks blue! :cheer:

Hahahaha... you failed to see the hidden meaning when Blue is recommending Renoma to Spy!!

ya.. i dun mind getting him 3 renoma for the price of 2 STEEL... :angel:

as long as i got my VS...

woohoo~~~

What's the rave with VS sia? :sian:

How about these "more ancient than granny undies" dudou?

Nicer than your VS loh, made in China somemore cheap cheap good good, can double up as face towel somemore if needed?! :lol:

Wahahahahahahahahaha! :lol:

http://www.517yc.com/minsu/yishu/images/dudou3.jpg

Who's your Daddy?!?

WOW! WOW! WOW!

WELCOME BACK, BOSSY ROYSTON CHENG!!!

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

to tink u're fantasize by the tu-dou so soon? u haben even reached there yet lor.................

or? spot checking on me izzit?:sian: