got so slow ah? i thought going 50 or 60... haha!!

no cars, smooth traffic.... go slow lo. what's the rush? haha...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
happy new year guys! duno if u guys watched dis video by namewee, but i fell off my chair laughing when i saw the ending...

Can't say I understand everthing, so I fast fwd to ending... and :lol:

Guest chaochao
from the way she wrap the banana.... tink the banana will go soft. n u noe wat they say abt soft bananas yah? :cheeky:

And what they say about soft ban-na-na-s?? :cheeky:

I watched that clip and wah lao... :puke:

Guest chaochao
.... so i overtake and confirm lo....den i slowed down and wanna say hi mah... ...

Doesn't this sound familiar? This phrase started a huge "flame" over here 3 years ago... :p

did the same thing but too dangerous........make all brake....lol.......u quite defensive hor lately....chill chill......think i better dun anyhow say things n start the flame burning ahahahaha.....okok my bad....i apologise....sorry...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

the thomas tink.....

aye....aye...tats a taboo words from esr :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

orrrrr sorri ar......lol i saw him a few times at K N T last yr.....lol was sayin to another s4 rider whose super4 is faster tis n tat......then half way i shoot them i tink.....want to go so fast change bike lor....then they chui tart lan..........ahahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmmm why would any non-mindef or related personnel wanna buy a non-camera phone?

even if buy already.. why would wanna sell to u? I think they rather keep it for reservist

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

but why ppl purposely buy a HTC(expensive phone) for juz reservice? Unless they are rich.

I rather get a $50 nokia phone. :)

Btw i didnt kana any reservice ever since i ord on yr 2003...how huh?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

but why ppl purposely buy a HTC(expensive phone) for juz reservice? Unless they are rich.

u better go ask...if not by the time all ur batch pple ROD liao u den start reservist lao kok kok liao.....

reservist simi lai eh? whahahahahahah

RODdddddddddddddddddddddddd OOOOOOOHHHHHHHH

any1 got htc snap non camera hp 2 sell me ??lol

Here you go..

Outlook 10/10

Working Condition 10/10

2 weeks OLD

Used only 2 weeks with receipt proven.

Come with battery, charger, data cable, earpiece (unused), CD and manual with box (full set).

Contact 98395640 for more details

selling price $400

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
guys... any idea to own a sg bike in malaysia??? my relative in malaysia wanna buy sg bike and ride in mas...cost cheaper here.... thanx

sold one my bike to msian just a few mths ago. he rides it in msia but he register in sg meaning he pay sg road tax and insurance. claims it was cheaper and less troublesome here. u have my number if u wan to know more... :cheeky:

Here you go..

Outlook 10/10

Working Condition 10/10

2 weeks OLD

Used only 2 weeks with receipt proven.

Come with battery, charger, data cable, earpiece (unused), CD and manual with box (full set).

Contact 98395640 for more details

selling price $400

hey tanks bro..........din noe tis hp was so ex....tanks.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

guys... any idea to own a sg bike in malaysia??? my relative in malaysia wanna buy sg bike and ride in mas...cost cheaper here.... thanx

Most of my jb frd owns a tua gu..all sg plate. ya...much cheaper compare to sg.

So long as he wking in sg...they can buy sg bike.

The troublesome part is...they still need to pay rdtax,insurance coe n inspection in sg

Like father like son

msia 2nd hand busa can buy a first hand busa here liao, diff around 2x or more for a new bike

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

yupyup...... but hes staying in trengganu...so abit difficult.... he juz downpay a kawa zx6r which cost $71k rm lo!! kaoz...can buy a 2nd hand 1098..... oh well