Sianx. . . Any1 going RR this few dae. . . Looking fer TP slot tis month de. . . Trade wib mine on 3rd Dec. . . RC oso can. . . SP i dunch mind also. . . LOL. . .

i going rr these few days..

hmm.. can tp date be trade??

becos the system is like u cancel the TP date it won't reappear so fast..

Once i been in bbdc and a woman cancel her class 3 tp date and when she wan to rebook it no have already.. i heard those bbdc ladies at the self bookin kiosk there saying "When you cancel ur slot, the slot goes back to the TP office 2nd level there.. so u won't be able to book it again.. you have to wait for them to release"

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

• Replies 22.3k

Once i been in bbdc and a woman cancel her class 3 tp date and when she wan to rebook it no have already.. i heard those bbdc ladies at the self bookin kiosk there saying "When you cancel ur slot, the slot goes back to the TP office 2nd level there.. so u won't be able to book it again.. you have to wait for them to release"

i guess it's to prevent the illegal sellings of TP test slots

Hello all!

I'm taking 2B @ BBDC! Currently at 3.01 (haven't book yet, waiting for a friend to pass her 2.02 then book together).

Well, most will surely flame me as I stay @Tampines..and taking 2B at BBDC.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Hello all!

I'm taking 2B @ BBDC! Currently at 3.01 (haven't book yet, waiting for a friend to pass her 2.02 then book together).

Well, most will surely flame me as I stay @Tampines..and taking 2B at BBDC.. :)

I got to know someone who stayed around tamp and wenet to bbdc when I was learning 2b ;) mix around and you'll know many in your state :thumb:

lols.. so when wana go jus drop me a sms ah.. jB u come pick me up hor

yea will do..who else can pick you up other than me? :cool:

Izzit. . . =(. . . Sad. . . Cause i really wanna get this month de tp slot. . . =(. . . Mine on the 3rd. . . Hais. . . :cry: :cry: Izzit possible tuu ask the counter gal tuu help out? =(:cheeky:When is your RR? Mine on this coming Fridae. . . session 3 for sp, session 4 for RR. . . =D

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

Izzit. . . =(. . . Sad. . . Cause i really wanna get this month de tp slot. . . =(. . . Mine on the 3rd. . . Hais. . . :cry: :cry: Izzit possible tuu ask the counter gal tuu help out? =(:cheeky:When is your RR? Mine on this coming Fridae. . . session 3 for sp, session 4 for RR. . . =D

I suppose u can ask those pretty ladies.. prefer the short short cute cute wear specs tat 1 :)

I am such a jerk lol..

I just came back from RR... I'll goin next tuesday 20:05-21:45 SP and 21:55-23:05 RR.. haha..

only 1 week more to 3rd dec mah.. very fast, why so eager? :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hahaha ya la. take slowly. slow n steady :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

morning all....

anybody else going for 2 this dec?

keke.... if got kaki, i go enrol....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

if edwin next week get bike, we go enrol for defensive..

Wah, dont' like that say ma. Later I never get ah, then will make you all delay for the defensive riding. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Wah, dont' like that say ma. Later I never get ah, then will make you all delay for the defensive riding. :giddy:

you 2 people don't liddat liao la.. make us more curious only :confused:

u very bad lor.. u say u stop but now u are saying it again? flaming arh?

The 1st ting came into my mind is tat they really together liao.. Hahaha... :cheeky:

Sheling i juz joking ard only dun flame me hor u wan to flame u flame jb.. He started everyting one.. Haha.. :angel:

The 1st ting came into my mind is tat they really together liao.. Hahaha... :cheeky:

Sheling i juz joking ard only dun flame me hor u wan to flame u flame jb.. He started everyting one.. Haha.. :angel:

spell my name wrongly.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hahaha, :faint:

Ok! Just confirmed I will get my bike on Tuesday if everything goes smoothly :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

bro so u getting a SP or KR ?

Wah everyone get bike liao.... do ur parents know a not?? my parents like die die dont want support me get bike... zz. They say ppl bang me i mati liao.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Wah everyone get bike liao.... do ur parents know a not?? my parents like die die dont want support me get bike... zz. They say ppl bang me i mati liao.

let's think of way to confront our parents leh..

what ideas u have to help them think riding is good o_O

For me is my dad.. he will give me 1 tight slap if he noe i go take 2b somemore tp 2nd time liao! lol :dot:

SP! :angel:

1 more SP rider :)

I just like SP sooooo much lol.. so many parked at block 30 carpark seh :angel:

u very bad lor.. u say u stop but now u are saying it again? flaming arh?

:x

lol brudder you sui la.. :/

waseh krr and sp ride side by side..