:lol: first few days I get my 2b I rode up to kukup liao :cheeky:

Like me First day i Hit top for my car l|ao :slurp:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

hahax.. yup i was a pillion since young hahax.. not that scary only that i start my bad habit of weaving in and out of traffic as i miss my exit and i was late OMG!! ahahx..

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

u even more fierce. haha.

I like to go touring :p

:lol: rx300 :bow:

hahax.. yup i was a pillion since young hahax.. not that scary only that i start my bad habit of weaving in and out of traffic as i miss my exit and i was late OMG!! ahahx..

poor me sit on bike few times before 2b :weep:

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i dint know there's this kinda thread!!!! thanks sypxcandy for linking me here!!!!

hello!!!! i'm in bbdc too!!! =))))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i dint know there's this kinda thread!!!! thanks sypxcandy for linking me here!!!!

Say you opening champiagn for celebration :cheers:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Let's just sit and watch.. haha.. I can't even trust myself these days..

y?! y?! y rs125?! y not sp? :cry:

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Say you opening champiagn for celebration :cheers:

hee!!! if i have the money to open champiagn =x i'll open it if i pass my tp on 8th july!! =))) anyone else taking tp same date as me?? =))))

pm me:

all info confidential

hee!!! if i have the money to open champiagn =x i'll open it if i pass my tp on 8th july!! =))) anyone else taking tp same date as me?? =))))

good luck good luck! but you sure u didnt get you tp date wrong anot -_- if im not wrong it should be 7th right? got one of our fellow butties here taking on 7th of july hehe

me tp this coming monday but not very confident after failing my last tp. was dam on form the other time, performed and wayanged swee swee too but ended up points sky high . . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
spelt wrongly so cannot :cheer:

I like the Rs since the day I rode one from a fellow bbdc student cum neighbour :box: I don't really support the idea of paying for a bike just for its looks. Its like being a poser on a bike :sian: pros and cons about the same for both, just that one has a higher machine price and faster(maybe) depriciation rate?

lols.. issit my bike :D

btw wan help on getting a rs125 can always find me.. find a gd bike, it will save u alot money.. on the internals.. my prev aprilia keep giving me problem like electrical, valve broken, etc.. spend alot $ to repair.. but once repair all swee swee as thou the whole bike it's new.. it last u a long time.. so if u get a fukedup bike.. dun giv up.. save up, repair it and it will serve u well in time to come..

good luck good luck! but you sure u didnt get you tp date wrong anot -_- if im not wrong it should be 7th right? got one of our fellow butties here taking on 7th of july hehe

me tp this coming monday but not very confident after failing my last tp. was dam on form the other time, performed and wayanged swee swee too but ended up points sky high . . .

i think he taking 2A....

good luk for ur next attempt!

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

hahax.. yup.. my first day on the PIE today.. woohoo..

haha. the first day i get my bike is oso the first day i ride on PIE. lol. but still ok for me cos i was a pillion for 1 year +++++ le. so not scary at all for me. haha. maybe cos use to it le. lol. :cheeky:

:lol: first few days I get my 2b I rode up to kukup liao :cheeky:

i almost got lost in msia on my 2nd day. :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i tink if i go 1st day i lost liao.

LOL!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Blame ur luck to have such a "FRIEND"

Don't know why but I prefer the Rs more over the SP :lol:

=x i'll like the rs '08. but models before tat... ermm... the bumble bee backside... lol!!!

=x mine is one day after urs =))) jia you for ur tp ok?? pass le i sell u my bike =))) swee swee one!! hee!!

i tink if i go 1st day i lost liao.

LOL!~

same test date!!!! 9 more days? 8th july also?? lol!!

pm me:

all info confidential

oh. haha. u from sp thread de ar? :cheeky: welcome. haha.

all the best for ur tp. =)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

lols.. issit my bike :D

btw wan help on getting a rs125 can always find me.. .

yea man :cheers: next time got spare cash invest in one :box:

:lol: I remember someone kena pulled over at Customs :D

Blame ur luck to have such a "FRIEND"

Don't say liao la :nono: I kena left behind before also :weep: but okay la I don't blame her, just forgive and forget ;)

=x i'll like the rs '08. but models before tat... ermm... the bumble bee backside... lol!!!

I like the new and the old ones. The ant backside @ Pantat Semut :cheer:

Went for the Apprilian meetup on Friday Night.. Enjoyed myself, and learn a lot.. Not gonna rush myself into getting a bike. Shall wait till time has allowed for me to learn and be sure of my ability to keep my finances healthy.

I still think RS125 is the bike I wanna get.. :)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

=x mine is one day after urs =))) jia you for ur tp ok?? pass le i sell u my bike =))) swee swee one!! hee!!

same test date!!!! 9 more days? 8th july also?? lol!!

nope.

not same date as u.=-)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

good luck to those taking tp tml! have a early night today :D

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

upssss

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

So when is our outing? :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i think the '06 model is still the nicest looking.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg