Different people got different preferred route. Look up the street directory or online maps to see which one you're more comfortable with?

When you're out there and if you're lost at least you'll know how to find your way back...

And people say, it's best to learn from your own mistakes. :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

i tot i was the most lousy one...there are someone else..but then i spend the same amount of money as you...about 1.2k like tat...1.01 once..1.02 twice..1.03 twice..2.01 3 times..2.02 twice...3.01 twice...3.02 twice...4.01 3 times...4.02 once...5.01 once..5.02 3 times...6.01 once...7.01 twice..8.01 twice..tp once...countless times of RC n SP..grad within 3 months...

My records as below.-_-"""

1.01 - 5 times

1.02 - 6 times

1.03 - 7 times

2.01 - 3 times

2.02 - 4 times

3.01 - 2 times

3.02 - 4 times

4.01 - 3 times

4.02 - 1 time

5.01 - 3 times

5.02 - 2 times

6.01 - 4 times

7.01 - 2 times

8.01 - 1 time

9RCs 1Sp 2RRs 1TP.

Tis is wat i see from my account in BBDC.LOL!~

Currently.

LOL!~

Terrible mi.LOL!~

Spend Aro 1.7k liao.=(

Still haven pass.-_-"""

For one and a half yr liao.:weep:

wah kaoz!!!!! minmin u so poor thing!

my records as below

1.01 - 1 times

1.02 - 1 times

1.03 - 2 times

2.01 - 1 times

2.02 - 1 times

3.01 - 1 times

3.02 - 1 times

4.01 - 1 times

4.02 - 4 times

5.01 - 1 times

5.02 - 1 times

hopefully all 1 time ah! except the 4.02 wl tat one really make me tulan. they die die want to tekan the e brake part.

as of now practical lessons spent about 372... hehe

wahh. u all very free to go count hor. :bow: :bow:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

wahh. u all very free to go count hor. :bow: :bow:

go inside my acc can see de lei.

heee.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

oh. so which more direct? cos ltr too complicated i will lost my way de sia. lol.

pie exit steven or aye>cte?

i also dont know leh haha, dont know much about road

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
i also dont know leh haha, dont know much about road

if you are from jurong... just go from PIE exit via steven road. then go straight all the way like what jB said.

肥仔七åƒå·

i've finally passed my 8.01 on the 7th attempt... i tot i would nvr pass tat :cheer:

haha. congratx.. :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

yeah thx for all ur help. i manage to go orchard ytd. and barefoot i tink from pie>steven more direct really is just go str all the way can le. :cheers: but i got a problem ytd cos i ask how to go but didnt ask how to come back. LOL:D lucky my bf bring me back. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

anyone taking TP on 4th aug?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Today's TP 48 ppl pass.. that is 53% pass!! My friend just passed hers.. She say the moment she finish her test then it started to rain..

Congrats to those who passed today, to those who failed, try again!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

go inside my acc can see de lei.

heee.=D

i also know. but very messy 1 leh.

n u so free to quote us one by one hor?

it is easier to quote. :p :P

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

yoz guys! as usual, 7.01 what to look out for in order to pass/not to fail ah? i find that the tips u guys give are so good!

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

lol. dun wobble and dun u turn into other lane den can le lor :)

anyway i tink wat we say here oso is wat the instructor say? so u can just listen to wat the instructor say for the minimum requirement to pass den can le. :thumb:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

yoz guys! as usual, 7.01 what to look out for in order to pass/not to fail ah? i find that the tips u guys give are so good!

701 is u turn right? Listen to the instructor, their tips work well... This is one of them: When you positioning that time, go slow, trottle more, maintain half clutch, clutch in more once u straigtened, look at the sign board, then clutch in fully slowly footbrake to stop before the line. When doing the u turn, trottle more, drag your first gear until you are in the first right lane, then change to 2nd gear..

Good luck!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

701 is u turn right? Listen to the instructor, their tips work well... This is one of them: When you positioning that time, go slow, trottle more, maintain half clutch, clutch in more once u straigtened, look at the sign board, then clutch in fully slowly footbrake to stop before the line. When doing the u turn, trottle more, drag your first gear until you are in the first right lane, then change to 2nd gear..

Good luck!

wao blasted ur explanation are good :thumb: :D tink u can be instrutor in future after 3 years? :cheeky: female instuctor i tink it's so cool. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

lol.. i remember because i had trouble doing it then one instructor keep repeating this to me.. haha..

Then my 2nd attempt TP this was all that is in my head.. haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

lol.. i remember because i had trouble doing it then one instructor keep repeating this to me.. haha..

Then my 2nd attempt TP this was all that is in my head.. haha..

hehe i dunno all tis de. but i just try to position nicely in the centre den do the u turn eye point and clutch-throttle coordination. that's all. the stopping ting cos all along no problem with it so didnt really focus much with it. for me is just positioning and the clutch control when doing u turn not so good, which will cause wobbling and sometimes out of the lane, so i focus more on these 2 points. hehe :D

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Ouh.. I always footed at u turn.. so the instructor forbid to use the frontbrake.. then will always remind me of the steps.. It's like chanting in my head everytime i am going to go thru the u turn...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

huh? so late?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yalor tats the only timing available after 5...

edit: btw hor, the TP total got how many tests sia? how come i see the booking page on the website it says "2B Practical Test (ROAD - First) ". got second and third meh?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

You can just take it that the website loves confusing people. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Hey yall. i'm taking 2b at bbdc too and test is such a pain. Just curious, what bikes are you guys riding now after passing TP?

Oh after pass tp i bought a Gsxr 1000cc :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg