I shall sms u or something once I get my hands on my baby... Mid or end next month if all goes well..

ok :cheeky: hope u get a good deal :) cant wait to see ur aprilia baby :cheeky: my dream bike too but too bad i abit financially unstable to get it yet. :( so just settle for sp oso another of my fav bike :) haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 22.3k

me too (slightly offended).. let's just move on and forget about the very mention of outing.. We shall do it behind the scenes, and see what happens, ya?

7346 thx for showing concern for the outing. but i'll ask advice from my bf which is a can say experience bike outing organiser de. thx. no need to keep saying tis kind of ting de u know? i know wat problem there will be but so thx for all ur concerns. tot u just say u wan to move on and stop saying tis kind of ting? so let's just forget bout tis outing ting can?

ps. no offence ya although i'm abit offended though.

from wat i know is we learn through our mistakes. and that;s the most impt ting at the end of the day.

i was just asking ar min na to share her expience n|a :faint:

let xue ling to be ur successor ba.LOL!~=x

not easy to organise de lo.

been dere done it.=(

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

To e ladies of tis thread who wanna organise outings,

I believe 7346 is juz trying to let u all noe it is not easy to organise outings.

Personally as a pillon 4 so long,I've been organising outings to many places(singapore n msia).

Big grps,small grps of bikers.

Female,male riders.

Finding bikers for pillons.

Is definately nt easy.

Deciding e place,time,things to be done.

It will be more difficult to organise an all girls outings.

But is worth a try.

Juz my 2cents worth of words.=)

Dun get offended.=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

To e ladies of tis thread who wanna organise outings,

I believe 7346 is juz trying to let u all noe it is not easy to organise outings.

Personally as a pillon 4 so long,I've been organising outings to many places(singapore n msia).

Big grps,small grps of bikers.

Female,male riders.

Finding bikers for pillons.

Is definately nt easy.

Deciding e place,time,things to be done.

It will be more difficult to organise an all girls outings.

But is worth a try.

Juz my 2cents worth of words.=)

Dun get offended.=)

Ar M|nna so this time can pass or not :pray:

think hor

augest 3th go eat bkk with yeong

aguest 9th 10th 11th go rainbow waterfall

then must "golden basin wash hand" L|ao :cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ar M|nna so this time can pass or not :pray:

think hor

augest 3th go eat bkk with yeong

aguest 9th 10th 11th go rainbow waterfall

then must "golden basin wash hand" L|ao :cry:

Simi ar minna!!!Grrr.

I need more luck then anything else lo.=(

Pass le i pillon u go gai gai lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Simi ar minna!!!Grrr.

I need more luck then anything else lo.=(

Pass le i pillon u go gai gai lo.

can 1 la

last time u sit my bike sure got some expirance mah

299ing ?? :cheeky:

can 1 la

last time u sit my bike sure got some expirance mah

299ing ?? :cheeky:

99-ing 1st can?LOL!~

now i top speed wif bbdc's bike only 65 only lo.-_-"""

once hit 60,my eyes cant open,so dry.-_-"""

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

99-ing 1st can?LOL!~

now i top speed wif bbdc's bike only 65 only lo.-_-"""

once hit 60,my eyes cant open,so dry.-_-"""

Wearing lens ar ??

if wearing lens abit "eat 6"

Wearing lens ar ??

if wearing lens abit "eat 6"

specs lei.ytd oso feel tt.e day b4 oso feel tt. :(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ok :cheeky: hope u get a good deal :) cant wait to see ur aprilia baby :cheeky: my dream bike too but too bad i abit financially unstable to get it yet. :( so just settle for sp oso another of my fav bike :) haha.

sypxcandy, how much is ur sp fuel consumption ah? km/litre.

specs lei.ytd oso feel tt.e day b4 oso feel tt. :(

put down visor wont so bad le mah!:thumb:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

sypxcandy, how much is ur sp fuel consumption ah? km/litre.

average ard 20km/L. haha very jialat rite? heard some sp can go up to 28km/L de. :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

average ard 20km/L. haha very jialat rite? heard some sp can go up to 28km/L de. :faint:

but i heard few of my frens oso at most can go 22km/L.. wondering y its so low... juz like how a class2a bike fc..

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

but i heard few of my frens oso at most can go 22km/L.. wondering y its so low... juz like how a class2a bike fc..

waseh its like class 2's FC :giddy:

i oso wonder y other ppl de sp can so goof de fc. :sian: jb urs lei? u ride sp oso rite?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

I don't have money to ride SP :cry: only have money to go for SP(self practice).. actually a well tuned SP should be around 28km/L IMO, after all you're not using it to race or what. :cool:

be glad! my is only 18+km/h if i use 95, 17+ if i use vpower. but i open valve from gear 2 onwards if i stop at traffic light cause i squeeze between the car, go slow and keep kiap between them i very scare haha.

heard that can change to smaller fuel jet then can get better consumption. i normally refuel at 130km mileage, getting annoying already -_- thinking of changing to bigger sprocket, look abit more for pickup speed, maybe open the stomach as well or something

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
be glad! my is only 18+km/h if i use 95, 17+ if i use vpower. but i open valve from gear 2 onwards if i stop at traffic light cause i squeeze between the car, go slow and keep kiap between them i very scare haha.

heard that can change to smaller fuel jet then can get better consumption. i normally refuel at 130km mileage, getting annoying already -_- thinking of changing to bigger sprocket, look abit more for pickup speed, maybe open the stomach as well or something

LoL! So Hiong... everyime drag till 7k RPM over what FC u expect.... Try to change gear at 6.5k RPM...

And don't open stomach if u hate ur poor FC..

Change to more teeth sprocket... save fuel...

I have 428 hub yet wrong sprocket... I have a 38 teeth rear sprocket which contribute alot to my fuel wastage... tempted to change but no $$$ to change as I heard need to change chain too..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

that time i told 1 mechanic i wan change a smaller fuel jet. kana say by him. lol. tink maybe it's not good?

I don't have money to ride SP :cry: only have money to go for SP(self practice).. actually a well tuned SP should be around 28km/L IMO, after all you're not using it to race or what. :cool:

lol. really ar. heard average mst sp oso ard 20km/L lei. time to tune my bike~

My SP manage to draw 22km/L after retune carb...

time to tune my bike. lol. how much is tuning?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

woo hoo pass 801 liao! yay now waiting for tp date... who got ealier slot want to give up har?...

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

since u open valve starting from gear 2, it consumes a lot of petrol. i suggest not to open it like what u are doing now and keep ur rpm below 7k. u can occassionally open ur valve to make sure that it doesn't get stucked.

that time i told 1 mechanic i wan change a smaller fuel jet. kana say by him. lol. tink maybe it's not good?

i changed to a smaller fuel jet too. as long as u dun drag the bike and maintain it at high speed, nothing will go wrong. although the bike is not meant for really long distance riding (more than 150 - 200km continuously i presume). i usually maintain my speed at abt 100 - 110km/h on expressways. the bike is just a means of transport to and fro my workplace and also occassional outings.

i pump abt 8.5litres can last me for 250 - 260km (w/o reserve) in total. that's like almost 30km/l. i save a lot as my workplace is in the east and i stay in the west, but i dun save as much as compared to riding a kup.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Wa Xue ling so early ar? :D

I wanted to change setting too, but after thinking a while. Aiya since nothing is wrong with the bike better not do anything to it. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Hmm if I'm not wrong, insurance also not much different? :slapforehead:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg