when are we gonna have a BBDC thread outing? :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

haha. ya lor depend on urself better cos bf not ard 24 hours be our rider de mah :p hehe.anyway riding urself feels so much more diff den being a pillion:cheeky:

lol cardboard no plate? den if rain how? :dot:

ya noh.agree.BF not 24/7 free to be our rider de ma.

oh yea, totally forgot abt the bbdc outing. guess our batch one all pass liao?

How u define our batch wor?LOL

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i noe sp n harley comparable in terms of sound...

u hear the bike before u see it :angel:

BBDC outing that means P-Platers frm the west? lol

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

yea hahaha. u probably seen generations of batches...

ya noh.agree.BF not 24/7 free to be our rider de ma.

How u define our batch wor?LOL

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
yea hahaha. u probably seen generations of batches...

haaha ROFL :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

all so evil.

grrrr.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

back from camp!

congrat for those who passed their TP!

live in north de can join BBDC outing oso mah? hahah!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Reviews are bad TLR riders ask me to get a cbr 929 haiz

look like it have to be an undercover for the suzu :lol:

black horse..

when are we gonna have a BBDC thread outing? :cheeky:

when you are gonna organise? :cheeky:

i noe sp n harley comparable in terms of sound...

u hear the bike before u see it :angel:

BBDC outing that means P-Platers frm the west? lol

si pei irritating :lol:

I have P plate, can I join? :pity:

when you are gonna organise? :cheeky:

i tot is the new batch of riders organise?

I suddenly realise...

It's been a really really long time since I met you guys! When was the last time, Defensive riding or the loner's chalet? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Previously, it was said that the new batch of riders are incapable of organizing outing... Thus, we shall let the Experienced People to organize ba... Patiently waiting for an outing...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I suddenly realise...

It's been a really really long time since I met you guys! When was the last time, Defensive riding or the loner's chalet? :lol:

loners' chalet.

Previously, it was said that the new batch of riders are incapable of organizing outing... Thus, we shall let the Experienced People to organize ba... Patiently waiting for an outing...

eh.. like since when?

loners' chalet.

eh.. like since when?

wrong! Defensive is after the Loners' Chalet my dear..

so good hor, BBDCers got org outings.. haha.. SSDCers ley? :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Ah mi haaha they all say say say till now what u think ley :cheeky:

Its like we have pass 10 LHYS session i think they still jio ing ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

izzit? stm liao.

Ah mi haaha they all say say say till now what u think ley :cheeky:

Its like we have pass 10 LHYS session i think they still jio ing ??

hahaha. perhaps more than that?

i tot is the new batch of riders organise?

haha ya blastedgal org ;)

we can do it easily but I am busy recently :cool:

eedwin selling ur sp? hmm..

da jie find till here? :X

Ask Princessminn orgy la.. she got experience mah.. I also busy with other commitments.. Sorry~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

how you know? Tell me lor.. Dun judge me without even knowing me..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

how you know? Tell me lor.. Dun judge me without even knowing me..

well for one you seem free enough to reply to this thread periodically :angel: :angel:

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

What I can do doesnt determine my numerous commitments in hand. It's a matter of juggling what I have.. I dun commit at the expense of my enjoyment and social life.. That's the difference between me and others...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08