also cannot ride..

y canot ?

ops

• Replies 22.3k

hais... wasted money book for practical but never go. :(

aiyo..waste money

y nvr go ?

there was once my college book 4 1 practical(CDC)

thinking its tmr,dan we told him e date he booked was 2day

he quickly call CDC,sae to cancel it or wad.but he suceed la

ya hor

sky,2day 28th le

2 more days TP

:cheer::cheer:

aiyo..waste money

y nvr go ?

there was once my college book 4 1 practical(CDC)

thinking its tmr,dan we told him e date he booked was 2day

he quickly call CDC,sae to cancel it or wad.but he suceed la

cannot get there on time. i booked 12.20pm lesson.... 12.15pm i still at home.

lmao stanco :lol:

so mean and evil. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

what happen stanco? overslept?

not really. i wake up see the weather was good then book for lesson. but went to bath too late and everything got delayed. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

where are you vashie? i cannot find you. no black phantom lol

Well...you still saw me in the end! :shy:

Sorry made you hang around at the road side so long...I just nice plugged in and wear helmet then you appear, caught me at awkward moment! Only can hear my engine and other vehicle sounds with those on. Tried tugging at my earpiece for awhile...it usually comes off, but just now stubborn stay inside my ear. :sian:

I always park at the lots which you see me leaving...hilltop there confirm no lots de, plus the ground there uneven...went in park once almost cannot push my bike reverse out. :faint:

My bike was there since 8+am. 2 P-plate behind so obvious...lazy to take out one.:cheeky:

Anyway...nice bike! :thumb:

But I saw a puff of smoke (think is white) when you went in hilltop...is that normal for KR?

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Well...you still saw me in the end! :shy:

Sorry made you hang around at the road side so long...I just nice plugged in and wear helmet then you appear, caught me at awkward moment! Only can hear my engine and other vehicle sounds with those on. Tried tugging at my earpiece for awhile...it usually comes off, but just now stubborn stay inside my ear. :sian:

I always park at the lots which you see me leaving...hilltop there confirm no lots de, plus the ground there uneven...went in park once almost cannot push my bike reverse out. :faint:

My bike was there since 8+am. 2 P-plate behind so obvious...lazy to take out one.:cheeky:

Anyway...nice bike! :thumb:

But I saw a puff of smoke (think is white) when you went in hilltop...is that normal for KR?

no lah its okay lah lol.. after i saw you, i tried riding in to find lots at hilltop thr but then my lesson at T21++ then i lazy walk back later so i thought you moving off, so i did a u-turn and came back hahaha lol.. before that i parked at the side near T17,18 thr, not the koufu one but near thr..

dont take out the outstanding 3 p plate lah, like that i know its you LOL

hmm.. i not sure, cos i didnt premix and i just top up 2T recently only.. but i have to go back kaki bukit fix my clutch plate things soon .. but the shop nvr charge me cos they told me after i clock 500-800 km then go back fix clutch plate thing but riding is okay except a irritating screeching noise..

anyway, does pick up have anything to do with your clutch being low or high?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

ya hor

sky,2day 28th le

2 more days TP

:cheer::cheer:

ya jiayou leh must pass and join krr group hahaha

anyway, does pick up have anything to do with your clutch being low or high?

i heard is the sprocket ratio.

but then also got people say "it's the rider and not the ride." so see how big your balls are to open the throttle lor.

肥仔七åƒå·

@Vashie

Btw, everyday you travel to sch you go by which way?

i tried travelling by AYE Changi from Pioneer North and exiting by Clementi Ave 2, make a right turn, go straight all the way after the U-turn at commonwealth ave west then make a U-turn, and turn left into sch.. i feel like simple and easy, mabye reach in 20mins or less..

i heard is the sprocket ratio.

but then also got people say "it's the rider and not the ride." so see how big your balls are to open the throttle lor.

what's sprocket ratio? lol

and my friend help me adjust my clutch to abt middle like that..

and if i open throttle too much or release clutch too early, i will jerk lol

what's sprocket ratio? lol

and my friend help me adjust my clutch to abt middle like that..

and if i open throttle too much or release clutch too early, i will jerk lol

http://www.empirebmx.com/store/catalog/sprocket.jpg

example of a sprocket.

usually the front sprocket is covered up and the back sprocket is at the rear brake area.

sprocket works like the gear we learned in physic. the bigger (more number of teeth), it will be easier to turn hence by right should give faster pick up. smaller and lesser teeth will be harder to turn, so pick up is slower but in return, it gives a higher top end. mountain bike is another example of using different gear size.

but of cos behind these are more in depth engineering and science behind all these.

肥仔七åƒå·

Its common for 2 stroke bikes like KR,SP,RXZ to give out white smoke. some give out alot of white smoke. considered as pollution so TP love to stop these bikes and summon. also 1 of the reason why 2 stroke bikes stop production in singapore.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wasted la.....Who ask u bathe so long......

me is not bath too long... is go bath too late. :(

if i know, i dont bath liao... smelly smelly go for lesson =X

肥仔七åƒå·

@Vashie

Btw, everyday you travel to sch you go by which way?

i tried travelling by AYE Changi from Pioneer North and exiting by Clementi Ave 2, make a right turn, go straight all the way after the U-turn at commonwealth ave west then make a U-turn, and turn left into sch.. i feel like simple and easy, mabye reach in 20mins or less..

Me ah...Normally I just follow the mrt line to school...straight line don't need think so much. :lol:

Never really tried using expressway to go school in the morning...can use PIE/AYE...But scared a lot of cars in the morning will jam or hard to change lane, so just use the mrt route.

Tomorrow lesson at 8.30am...will try going by AYE see see.

Do you lane split? I hide behind vehicles...so usually I travel takes around 40mins.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

http://www.empirebmx.com/store/catalog/sprocket.jpg

example of a sprocket.

usually the front sprocket is covered up and the back sprocket is at the rear brake area.

sprocket works like the gear we learned in physic. the bigger (more number of teeth), it will be easier to turn hence by right should give faster pick up. smaller and lesser teeth will be harder to turn, so pick up is slower but in return, it gives a higher top end. mountain bike is another example of using different gear size.

but of cos behind these are more in depth engineering and science behind all these.

i see.. thanks for the information.. i will find out more about it

Me ah...Normally I just follow the mrt line to school...straight line don't need think so much. :lol:

Never really tried using expressway to go school in the morning...can use PIE/AYE...But scared a lot of cars in the morning will jam or hard to change lane, so just use the mrt route.

Tomorrow lesson at 8.30am...will try going by AYE see see.

Do you lane split? I hide behind vehicles...so usually I travel takes around 40mins.

i went out this morning at about 9.30am not really peak hour... usually peak hr is 7am to 8.30-9am..

i prefer travelling by expressway cos i hate traffic lights.. lol

i dont split lane.. once i'm in AYE, i keep at the middle lane which is lane 2, unless i want to go faster or overtake then i lane change to lane 1 until i keep lane 2 again, and i usually lane change early to avoid last minute dangerous lane change..

i only know morning peak hour everywhere also jam, especially clementi ave 6 that area..

and if you try AYE tmr, once you exit clementi ave 2 and make a right turn, the road there will be less jam..

Edited by cxartizt7

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:644667%20to%20singapore%20polytechnic

Tomorrow I try this road, but will enter from jalan boon lay instead of pioneer road north. :p

What time you start school tomorrow?

tmr 10am haha.. cant meet :( lol

yeah you can try that route..

i dont like entering by jln boon lay cos that place i usually lost.. haha

Wah so shiok...:cry:

School just start cannot make myself sleep early...then school so early. :faint:

Tomorrow my lessons 8.30 - 6pm...boring.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008