Aiyo...The Harley vibrate so much that you will still feel your nuts knocking ard even after you dismount....like that how to relax...:faint:

think he probably enjoys it.. his drz is almost there ya know? :cheeky:

• Replies 2.8k

dun bring ur nuts along?

Next time you demonstrate & show me...I bring the tools, you supply the balls...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

think he probably enjoys it.. his drz is almost there ya know? :cheeky:

Ohh is it?...So its not the fact that he juz likes to touch himself after he dismounts his bike loh...:cheeky:

Economy now not so good...so when you guys wanna bring me out & Blanja me Prata?...Kopi-O Peng also can lar...

Ladies and Gentlemen... boys and girls... aunties and uncles... its time of the year we celebrate our chinese custom! :cheer: All are welcome! (CHinese, Malays, Indians, Angmo... gay... lesbian.. ah gua... etc) i suggest we duly do our LOH HEI just like any other year!!!!!!!!!

Would appreciate all to participate.... please help to suggest some dates you guys are available, can??? :thumb: http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j193/polluxz/chinnewyear.jpg

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Ladies and Gentlemen... boys and girls... aunties and uncles... its time of the year we celebrate our chinese custom! :cheer: All are welcome! (CHinese, Malays, Indians, Angmo... gay... lesbian.. ah gua... etc) i suggest we duly do our LOH HEI just like any other year!!!!!!!!!

Would appreciate all to participate.... please help to suggest some dates you guys are available, can??? :thumb:

west coast mac... we lou fries...... :lol:

Have it B4 CNY or after :confused: :confused: :confused:

it's usually celebrated on the 7th day of the CNY, we intend to hold it on the 10th of the lunar calendar which is 4th feb, wed. anyway let's wait for our organiser confirmation. :)

fries? only 1 ingredient on the dish... so boring...... :dozed: and they have no chopsticks... :gun: BUT yes! UNCLE icex, u r promptly invited to join in the event to make it a wonderful and successful one

it's usually celebrated on the 7th day of the CNY, we intend to hold it on the 10th of the lunar calendar which is 4th feb, wed. anyway let's wait for our organiser confirmation. :)

fries? only 1 ingredient on the dish... so boring...... :dozed: and they have no chopsticks... :gun: BUT yes! UNCLE icex, u r promptly invited to join in the event to make it a wonderful and successful one

can add nuggets and use straw ar chopsticks

u pillion me der?

:angry: Oei.. u last year never turn up hor!! Still say loh fries..

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

:angry: Oei.. u last year never turn up hor!! Still say loh fries..

last year got meh? no one invite me :angry:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Good Day Bro WSRians ,

For ur heads-up...

Schedule For Major Server Migration

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear members,

We will be performing a major server migration to a better specs server to cater for SBF's huge load.

Date: 16/01/09 to 18/01/09

Time: 16 Jan afternoon - 18 Jan midnight

Site will be completely down during that period. Take note please.

Management,

SingaporeBikes.com

Regards ,

ali aka sino74

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

last year got meh? no one invite me :angry:

Good Day Bro WSRians ,

For ur heads-up...

Regards ,

ali aka sino74

specky... migrate to aus liao lor.... yeeee haw

TIME FOR CNY LOH HEI!!!!!

Date: 04 Feb 2009 (Wednesday)

Venue: Gillman Village - Little Bali

MAP

Time:7.30pm

:cheer: All are welcome! (CHinese, Malays, Indians, Angmo... gay... lesbian.. ah gua... etc) :cheer:

Going:

1) PolluX

2) Winz

3) Jacq

Edited by polluxz

no bike can join ornot???

Of Coz.... juz bring along extra helmet. Mayb one of them can give u a ride! :angel:

MAP

:cheer: All are welcome! (CHinese, Malays, Indians, Angmo... gay... lesbian.. ah gua... etc) :cheer:

Going:

1) PolluX

2) Winz

3) Jacq

4) yeong

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

MAP

Going:

1) PolluX

2) Winz

3) Jacq

4) yeong

5) quize

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738