• Replies 2.8k

MObilisAtion

Operation: HAKIM

Fall In : 2145Hrs-2200Hrs

When: 10 July 2008 ( Thursday )

Confirmation Attendance:

1) Issayboi (Thai Patriot)

2) Mr n Mrs SoulRider ( Mechanical Magician)

3) West Spec ( RocKford Musician)

4) Timothy ( Handicapped Pilot)

FYI, I just make this meet up to gather and chit chat. So Riders out there plz if u are free, get Ur ASS dwn.

:cheers: :cheers: :cheer:

NO BIKE NO OUTING!

same as EDMW... NPNT!

Hakim ah... i need pass Di thing leh.. update u la

sparkiezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz lehz??????? :bouncefire: :box:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
MObilisAtion

Confirmation Attendance:

FYI, I just make this meet up to gather and chit chat. So Riders out there plz if u are free, get Ur ASS dwn.

:slapforehead: gosh since when i am honour to be a Musician :confused: :D

er.. i tot issay is Burn Branches Champion.. :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

really seems very long didn gather together liao le ... who wanna org???

hmm i tot u wan to organise n intro us ur proto type Milo Pek Hump :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

All four petrol companies in Singapore — Shell, Exxon—Mobil, Caltex and Singapore Petroleum Company — have lowered their pump prices by 4 cents a litre for petrol to reflect current market conditions.

Before any station discount, the 92—octane unleaded petrol is now priced at S$2.213 per litre, the 95—octane unleaded at S$2.246 a litre and the 98—octane grade petrol costs S$2.32 a litre.

The reduction in petrol prices on Wednesday was led by Shell, which cut prices at 11am, followed by Exxon—Mobil at 1pm and then the other two companies.

There is no change in the diesel price, which stands at S$2.033.

The petrol companies had last increased pump prices for both petrol and diesel by 5 cents a litre just four days ago, on July 5.

morning Guys!!

i thought of planning a seafood trip Up north this friday. Do u guys think u all can make it?? Show some comments please.

i'm in, but only Johor Bahru area, haha

then after that can go ah gua lane

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

MObilisAtion

Confirmation Attendance:

ish..i think i miss the chance..

anyway normally u all gather at where?? go jb or??:giddy:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

MAKAN SESSION

When: FRIDAY

Date: 18-07-2008

Time: 2100hrs (TBC)

Venue: Gelang Patah/ Perling/ Taman Sentosa(Any suggestion)

AIM: Have SEAFOOD Delicacies

Interested Personnels:

1) Issayboi

2) Fat_Di

3) Monster

Guys i need suggestions and need supporters to go enjoy cheap and good seafood. Your presence will means alot ...

Lai ah lets go eat the SEAFOOD :bounce: :bounce:

MAKAN SESSION

When: FRIDAY

Date: 18-07-2008

Time: 2100hrs (TBC)

Venue: Gelang Patah/ Perling/ Taman Sentosa(Any suggestion)

AIM: Have SEAFOOD Delicacies

Interested Personnels:

1) Issayboi

2) Fat_Di

3) Monster

Guys i need suggestions and need supporters to go enjoy cheap and good seafood. Your presence will means alot ...

Lai ah lets go eat the SEAFOOD :bounce: :bounce:

ish..cnt join lah..me werking..by the time i wana join u all oredy cm bck s'pore...haiz,very2 sad.. :cry:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif