• Replies 2.8k

VEnue: Tiong Bahru Plaza (Golden Village)

Show: MOney Not Enough 2

ShowTime: 2130hrs

Date: 05 August 2008

Meeting Time : Should be around 7plus 8 for dinner.(Tbc)

- shd be meet up first for dinner

- proceed to watch the show

- Lastly HAKIM Chill Session

- ???

who goings :

1) monster and monsteress

2) issayboi

3) the souls~~

4) Fat_di

5) dnotorious (tbc)

6) tim tam (HAKIM Chill Session)

Everyone please take note closing entry by tonight 2300hrs for ticket purchasement.Please update your attendance.

Thanks.:thumb:

Guyz, i wont b able to join in to watch the movie but the kopi session shld b fine wit me.

niwea, where's hakim ar??? nvr heard b4 lei.

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Guyz, i wont b able to join in to watch the movie but the kopi session shld b fine wit me.

niwea, where's hakim ar??? nvr heard b4 lei.

it's along pasir panjang rd...near labordor park

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
nice meeting up u peeps last nite.

good moring!

nice meeting u too. sorry i left early. apologies

who's who? haha

i'm tim, wearing white t-shirt w sweater.

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

nice to meet u too guyz..anyway issaboy..ur tshirt dat day nice..got anymore or not...hehe n who sit beside me ar?? d 1 who said got dvd lobang??

well DVD lobang i suppose it mus be Monster e Onzster...:D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

e one siting beside u is WSR " old singapore typical ah beng" ... as for the shirt... this qns very chim... haha..... btw the shirt is no more cos we custom made it as each of it has our nick on it...

maybe in near future la if the designer free... maybe can help designing again .... so nid to ask e designer liao... lol :giddy:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
e one siting beside u is WSR " old singapore typical ah beng" ... as for the shirt... this qns very chim... haha..... btw the shirt is no more cos we custom made it as each of it has our nick on it...

maybe in near future la if the designer free... maybe can help designing again .... so nid to ask e designer liao... lol :giddy:

Waa... typical ah beng.. like tht say him.. bad lah u.... :lol:

so when e designer free leh.. :D i wan another customise one.. lai lai dun keep us waiting.. u got gd response Our Great Designer:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Waa... typical ah beng.. like tht say him.. bad lah u.... :lol:

so when e designer free leh.. :D i wan another customise one.. lai lai dun keep us waiting.. u got gd response Our Great Designer:cheeky:

who that designer i also dunoe.... lol..i also wan new shirt lei.... dunoe when e designer really den free...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

wat ah beng huh ...u this modern ah lian ...haha ...ya lor designer faster free can anot ...mine cnt wear liao le ...going to frame up soon

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

who that designer i also dunoe.... lol..i also wan new shirt lei.... dunoe when e designer really den free...

ya... we better pray for e designer be free n come up wif new design.. :pray: :cheeky:

wat ah beng huh ...u this modern ah lian ...haha ...ya lor designer faster free can anot ...mine cnt wear liao le ...going to frame up soon

hmm u are growing.. Hulk:confused: :D

haha..bro got dvd lobang or not..i wan dark knight.. lol

ya lor i also want new shirt, where the designer please make urself appear and do design for us. GoD will Bless U, Amituophuo.... :lol:

aik!! i tot u the 1 who design..designer m.i.a..den how ley.. :faint:

e one siting beside u is WSR " old singapore typical ah beng" ...

wakakaka..but i still respect old ah beng..not like now..ish...:bouncefire: