Hi, guys,

Sorry to interupt your thread.

Can you guys help me spread this posting amonst you WSRiders??

=====================

Dear ALL,

I parked my bike at one of the carparks at near Clementi Central this afternoon (08.08.2008). After locking my helmet under my seat, I made a TERRIBLE MISTAKE of leaving my bike key on the key-hole and rushed off without realizing I forgot to take out my key.

I noticed a bike parked besides me (I have taken notice of the brand and model/make). Then when I returned, the bike was gone and I realized that I couldn’t find my bike key on me.

So I had this bad feeling that someone may have taken my bike key.

So I went to the Neighbourhood Police Post wanting to make a police report. Then the policeman told me a kind gentleman has found my key on my bike and sent it to that police post.

I had a stern reminder from that helpful SGT at the police post and he handed back my bike key to me after that. I was really very glad that this kind gentleman has helped me “keep” my key at the police post. If not, I am not able to leave Clementi, cos I don’t have my spare key with me this afternoon.

I asked that SGT whether I can have the contact number of this gentleman.

He said that guy never leave his contact number. I asked the SGT for the gentleman’s particulars, e.g. name, IC number and age. He told me they are not allowed to reveal such particulars.

But he did give me some information about this kind gentleman – his race and his age.

Now, I wish this gentleman does log in into this forum and can read this posting.

Please PM me. I would like to thank you personally.

I do not mean to be rude, but since you left my bike number with the police post, you should be able to PM me with my bike number and some other information as a form of verification and also to avoid others from impersonating you and claiming credit from some good deed which you have done.

I do not have any other ways to verify your identity since that SGT cannot give me your name and IC number.

Please PM me with the information below :

Date : 08.08.2008

Time : Around __:__ pm

Car-park at : Blk ___, Clementi ___ _

My bike number :

Your bike model/make :

Your age :

Your race :

Please kindly help me spread this around as I really hope I can find this kind, helpful rider and thank him personally.

Thanks very much for your help, forumers.

Best regards,

seahmh

=====================

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 2.8k

wat ah beng huh ...u this modern ah lian ...haha ...ya lor designer faster free can anot ...mine cnt wear liao le ...going to frame up soon

hmmm....oldern typical ah beng??? :lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
ya... we better pray for e designer be free n come up wif new design.. :pray: :cheeky:

hmm u are growing.. Hulk:confused: :D

the hulk ( singapore edition) :bouncefire:

but if really s'pore edition.colour will b change to red n white.. :cheeky:

u left out some stars over e Forehead.. :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3173/2388703683_fa2db9fae7.jpg?v=0

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

u left out some stars over e Forehead.. :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3173/2388703683_fa2db9fae7.jpg?v=0

WAKAKAKAKAK .DEN HOW BOUT THE CRESENT??:lol:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
WAKAKAKAKAK .DEN HOW BOUT THE CRESENT??:lol:

hmm would this be gd..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/50/131439688_2fa6b7fe41.jpg?v=0

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hmm would this be gd..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/50/131439688_2fa6b7fe41.jpg?v=0

gd pic..to paste at right n left chick..:cheeky:

crescent at e right chest e stars at e left chest....

mmm..i think u always paint ur face during malaysian cup..dat 1 so old sia..wakakaka

haha i`m still not that creative unlike our designer full of ideas. well we shall wait for the designer to reappear. Let`s just Stay Tune. :bounce:

who is our designer? how come i dont know :bouncefire:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

haha i`m still not that creative unlike our designer full of ideas. well we shall wait for the designer to reappear. Let`s just Stay Tune. :bounce:

lets pray tt he/she faster come out~~~ :) :o

hey guys... anyone organising kopi session! super sianz liao lor... Alex... organise leh!

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Information of WSR'ians

1) andy aka wsr_monster / ghim moh & clementi / 90409863 / [email protected]

Hey... bo lang support u arr, monster? Let me help abit! :gun:

Information of WSR'ians

Nickname/ name/ location:

1) wsr_monster aka andy / ghim moh & clementi / 90409863 / [email protected]

2) chow yun fatt aka royston / west coast [auto-add]

3) icex aka clarence / nomanton park [auto-add]

4) issayboi aka alex / bukit panjang [auto-add]

5) soulrider aka andrew / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

6) specs aka weiqiang / down under [auto-add]

7) moccajava aka mocca / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

8) fat_di aka ah fat(im not v sure, actually) :lol: / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

9) west spec aka ian / clementi [auto-add]

10) ah_ben aka benny / clementi [auto-add]

11) bert aka albert / taman jurong [auto-add]

12) winz aka winston / jurong west [auto-add]

13) jacq aka jacq / jurong west [auto-add]

14) polluxz aka yvonne / jurong east [auto-add]

15)

16)

Hey those not listed pls help yourself hor... :cheer:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Information of WSR'ians

Nickname/ name/ location:

1) wsr_monster aka andy / ghim moh & clementi / 90409863 / [email protected]

2) chow yun fatt aka royston / west coast [auto-add]

3) icex aka clarence / nomanton park [auto-add]

4) issayboi aka alex / bukit panjang [auto-add]

5) soulrider aka andrew / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

6) specs aka weiqiang / down under [auto-add]

7) moccajava aka mocca / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

8) fat_di aka ah fat(im not v sure, actually) / pls fill up urself [auto-add]

9) west spec aka ian / clementi [auto-add]

10) ah_ben aka benny / clementi [auto-add]

11) bert aka albert / taman jurong [auto-add]

12) winz aka winston / jurong west [auto-add]

13) jacq aka jacq / jurong west [auto-add]

14) polluxz aka yvonne / jurong east [auto-add]

15) daddy fiesta / jurong east, jurong west, jurong west NTI (Long live JURONG! wan suay wan suay wan wan suay!!)

16)