hey dun anyhow say hor...wad guai lan i'm guai 1 ok...... deer ltr really make u become a deer ar :gun: :gun:

ooh deer.. haha :cheeky:

hmmmm abit mehz???? :giddy:

:p :p

well age gap not big mah.. so its abit

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 2.8k

neverminding! next top up lets plan! err... i think will be 4 to 5 days time? :D

LOL so zhun ah.. ya nxt time plan early haha.. aniwaes nice ride thru 2nd link 1st time sia..

hahah nice is experience but sucks oso experience 1st time...cuz i was wearing a berms with a dangling sling bag TRYING to ride in 2nd link!!!

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

i wear my crumpler sling bag ride 150km/h the bag fly like hell.... damn irritating

next time try put infront of u and the tank.

u all so firece... clear meter ah...

damm

i cant even clear meter.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
i wear my crumpler sling bag ride 150km/h the bag fly like hell.... damn irritating

:slapforehead: errr... u can put in front and prone?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

next time try put infront of u and the tank.

u all so firece... clear meter ah...

damm

i cant even clear meter.

oh yeah.. they are fierce.. while u were gutsy...:p

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

:slapforehead: errr... u can put in front and prone?

How to prone huh?? Mocca, can demo?? :lol:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

wah lau...

i where gt...

hey guys u all no meeting up ah?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
How to prone huh?? Mocca, can demo?? :lol:

http://www.onwebnow.co.uk/hpvfun/images/img_events/bikeright_99/tim_prone.jpg something ilke tht :confused:

wah lau...

i where gt...

hey guys u all no meeting up ah?

hmm u are guilty isn't :D

http://www.onwebnow.co.uk/hpvfun/images/img_events/bikeright_99/tim_prone.jpg something ilke tht :confused:

:faint: sure can do that on the bike??

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

stupid sia just cuz i bring my bag must cause so much mafan proe all these...next time dun bring bag can liao la!

whaha effort sia u all

stupid sia just cuz i bring my bag must cause so much mafan proe all these...next time dun bring bag can liao la!

whaha effort sia u all

haha nvm la there's always a 1st time ;)

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

oei oei...

dun like dat lei...

hmm u are guilty isn't :D

wah nnb mix cue a bit game over for him