win i have scram armour u wan to borrow?

think i need a lawyer, a doctor and a psychiatrist too... oh n pls get someone to come over and ride my bike back :pray:

• Replies 2.8k

icex where are u...

i nv see u when i am there, then i go off le...

u late si bo.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Malacca Rest & Relax Cum "Rotting" Trips

DATE: 20/9/2008 Sat, Coming back 21/9/2008 Sun

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

TIME: 10 am

Riding Speed about 130-140km/hr

Will be staying at Mimosa Hotel. about Rm50 per person.

Hope to play paintball if can get enough ppl. sight seeing loh... makan and KTV at night. Then hopefully Sun can join the other group for Seafood

1. Jacq (97385484) plus 3 friends

2. Polluxz

3. Wintonz

Guys, I'll be away for 2 weeks. Anything pls PM Polluxz...

too much... 5 against 1! super handicap lor... i take submachine guns, u all take pistol

think i need a lawyer, a doctor and a psychiatrist too... oh n pls get someone to come over and ride my bike back :pray:

think u need rpg

icex where are u...

i nv see u when i am there, then i go off le...

u late si bo.

no leh i was early, had lunch with cliff and chris and stayed there late... also was toking to kellie. din see you leh...

Malacca Rest & Relax Cum "Rotting" Trips

DATE: 20/9/2008 Sat, Coming back 21/9/2008 Sun

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

TIME: 10 am

Riding Speed about 130-140km/hr

Will be staying at Mimosa Hotel. about Rm50 per person.

Hope to play paintball if can get enough ppl. sight seeing loh... makan and KTV at night. Then hopefully Sun can join the other group for Seafood

1. Jacq (97385484) plus 3 friends

2. Polluxz (91462479)

3. Winstonz

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

trips lor..

too bad can't join..

will be suffering in camp. lol

Nvm... join next time la! Enjoy your army dayz.... :smile:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

3. WinSSSSSSSSSSStonz

:dot: Oei!! You said "gimme an "S" leh... means one leh!! Thats too many "SssssES" alrd. :gun:

POLLUX

hmm ya red colour crash bar is ya bike shop help u spray or wat one sms me at 96414266 tell me cuz i might not be online

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

huh...

is it...

then i may have nt see u when u are at lunch so i left. cos i went to make some stuff.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738