Totally new one ? LOL wa i go workshop ask, new one full set 200 + lol. Stock exhaust ? But don't sound like stock one, abit smaller than normal..

With ins perhaps? Take a pic maybe its 125z's

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

• Replies 7.8k

Sorry to intrude. Anyone here going for the SBF Anniversary? If you guys are interested we are allowed a convoy there. For more info click here.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

wat vouchers is included in the $25 goodie bag ?

The goodiess bag is more worth than $25 ..

U buy N u will knoe ::p:

More info Go to SBF 9th Anniversary Celebrations

Stay Tune ..

Ah boy singapore sell black full coverset $80.....

For the pre-facelift or facelifted Wave S model?

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Double post...

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

With ins perhaps? Take a pic maybe its 125z's

lol it's really 125z one :D

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

The goodiess bag is more worth than $25 ..

U buy N u will knoe ::p:

More info Go to SBF 9th Anniversary Celebrations

Stay Tune ..

Keeping people in suspense aye?? :cheeky:

Ah boy singapore sell black full coverset $80.....

For the pre-facelift or facelifted Wave S model?

both also, FL WaveS stock not in yet :/ Have to check again this week Auntie at Lab say. The Headlight cover is additional 15-18 dollar together with the 80sgd..

lol it's really 125z one :D

ha guessed it :p

Hellozz bros. Heard from a 'non-reliable' source that wingyp sell cheap LV pipe for wave. is it true ?

how cheap is cheap?I see the exhaust abit ugly leh, aftermarket exhaust is tempting :rolleyes:

lately im see-ing smoke coming out from the exhaust when i rev at traffic light during a stop with a car behind me with their headlights shining.is it normal guys?

My Rides

Gilera VXR200(2007-2009)

Kawasaki KRR150(2009-2009)

Suzuki K9 DRZ400sm(2009-Present)

Honda Wave125S(2010-Present)

lately im see-ing smoke coming out from the exhaust when i rev at traffic light during a stop with a car behind me with their headlights shining.is it normal guys?

White smoke means it's time to overhaul.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

just make sure when buy the coverset,the head fairing is the correct model...just double sure.....

Btw,anyone here selling coverset?i dun need a new one...abused condition also can...doing up project for the coverset..thanks!!

light white smoke due to valve seal leaking on top block head.

heavy white smoke due to the probability of EO have travelled up the combustion chamber, thus disrupting the combustion setting.

both also, FL WaveS stock not in yet :/ Have to check again this week Auntie at Lab say. The Headlight cover is additional 15-18 dollar together with the 80sgd..

Hmm trustable ?What other colours does he has ?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

any ideas on how much overhauling in singapore would cost and how long?

so i assume jb would be half the price?

My Rides

Gilera VXR200(2007-2009)

Kawasaki KRR150(2009-2009)

Suzuki K9 DRZ400sm(2009-Present)

Honda Wave125S(2010-Present)

top overhaul or full engine overhaul?

full overhaul (the basic stuff) might range from 250 to at most 400 (depending on the internal engine damage eg. piston set, piston pin) and maybe cheap and unreliable stuff.

on the other hand if you want genuine yet quality reassured perhaps need to change many other parts. might cost you another 200 - 300 more.

anw its a day job, depends greatly on how busy the shop is.

Hmm trustable ?What other colours does he has ?

no harm checking ;] no idea man.. have to go down and ask again, they so busy this and that don't have. I wonder if Honda Stockist have it cheaper or not..

The last I went to ask at Ah Boy JB is 400+rm full set man.. Btw JB shop told me the fairing doesn't include black panels between your leg hor soooo take note! ;]

no harm checking ;] no idea man.. have to go down and ask again, they so busy this and that don't have. I wonder if Honda Stockist have it cheaper or not..

Hmmm haha i scare :/ Some ppl suggest me to just spray over my currrent one as those i get from shop,etc they also spray one. What's honda stockist? Anyway, does kup kia has full servicing and normal servicing ??

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

Hmmm haha i scare :/ Some ppl suggest me to just spray over my currrent one as those i get from shop,etc they also spray one. What's honda stockist? Anyway, does kup kia has full servicing and normal servicing ??

Y u want a new set in the first place? Depends on the set, some are original plastic and some fibre.. Stockist are ppl who distribute particular brand's parts and etc. Have

Anybody here on racing footrest? What exhaust you're on??

im using racing footrest pop domino on my wave125.. so far so good.. rear brake not a problem coz its still working... but not as strong as usual.. but still okay... the only problem when its raining, foot may slip off.. overall loving it..

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

im using racing footrest pop domino on my wave125.. so far so good.. rear brake not a problem coz its still working... but not as strong as usual.. but still okay... the only problem when its raining, foot may slip off.. overall loving it..

Okay, how's your rear brake light assembly? Still in use? I wonder if we need it to work for inspection :/