• Replies 4.9k

Ariess, you customized your pillion frame or cut away the original frame? Anyway is it detachable?

cut , anyway cutting is easily reversible .

just weld back .

spares aplenty at first motor.

but i gt no spares though

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

good day guys , the time has come for me to let go of my bobber

cant reach high speed , most was 140 km/h with pillion

Guaranteed to turn heads

preferred option is to trade with a Super4 , top ups can be discussed on both parties depending on bikes.

FL plate honda steed

COE 2019 should be DEC

road tax till 28 dec 2012

fully bobber style , mostly custom

custom Z handle bars, sissy bar , ***** pad , front + rear fenders , meter mod etc

most parts had been changed ,

tires 6 months

recon radiator 1 week

recon rectifier

sprocket + O-ring chain 6 months

carbs calibration and servicing 6 mths

Every month servicing with rockoil oil , spark plugs and air filter every other servicing

these are what i remember ATM , in doubt can check with First Motors as my bike was done there.

if straight sale , im looking at 4.5k

can be reached at 9328 0404 , lowballers will be politely ignored.

thank u

[ATTACH=CONFIG]252121[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252122[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252123[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252124[/ATTACH]

PS : new fork oil seals but abit leaking , NOTE paintjob is DIY.

price reduced from 4.5k to 4.2k firm for the above .

PSS: battery less den 3 months , rewiring done and looking at perhaps S4 version S with top up from buyer .

Inspection is not really an issue as i go for my own inspections but exhaust has to with a stock . ( loan from bike shop )

thank u

Edited by Ariess
added info

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

Another one bites the dust..

dont sell lah.. super 4 so common lei~

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

Another one bites the dust..

dont sell lah.. super 4 so common lei~

haha blame cruiserian mike la lol

seriously wan a more relac bike , looking for stock S4 that can put boxes and such . nuff of glam liao

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

good day guys , the time has come for me to let go of my bobber

cant reach high speed , most was 140 km/h with pillion

Guaranteed to turn heads

preferred option is to trade with a Super4 , top ups can be discussed on both parties depending on bikes.

FL plate honda steed

COE : May 31st 2019

road tax till 28 dec 2012

fully bobber style , mostly custom

custom Z handle bars, sissy bar , ***** pad , front + rear fenders , meter mod etc

most parts had been changed ,

tires 6 months

recon radiator 1 week

recon rectifier

sprocket + O-ring chain 6 months

carbs calibration and servicing 6 mths

Every month servicing with rockoil oil , spark plugs and air filter every other servicing

these are what i remember ATM , in doubt can check with First Motors as my bike was done there.

if straight sale , im looking at 4.5k

can be reached at 9328 0404 , lowballers will be politely ignored.

thank u

[ATTACH=CONFIG]252121[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252122[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252123[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]252124[/ATTACH]

PS : new fork oil seals but abit leaking , NOTE paintjob is DIY.

price reduced from 4.5k to 4.2k firm for the above .

Got a few offers for trade with Version S (which im not against ) but kindly top up is needed by buyer (S4 Vs ) for this particular model .

thank u

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

cut , anyway cutting is easily reversible .

just weld back .

spares aplenty at first motor.

but i gt no spares though

Thanks for your inputs! Greatly appreciated.

Hi guys! i just got myself a steed but it's gonna take me some time to mod it (i'm now broke)

hoping to join you guys for future meetings or stuff :)

A day without riding, is a wasted day.

Hi guys! i just got myself a steed but it's gonna take me some time to mod it (i'm now broke)

hoping to join you guys for future meetings or stuff :)

I second that! Hope to have future gatherings! :D

Finally my Springer done, after sending to 3 bikeshops, I can really depend on K&T. The other 2 workshops were recommended here but even they couldn't solve my carb problems. Felt kena carrot by one of them also. Well everything's settled only to find out some bros here selling away their steed. :faint:

Niwei, here it is, from humble beginnings to the final product.

IMG_0959.jpgIMG_1116.jpgIMG_1952.jpg

The Rear is Avon whitewall and the front whitewall is painted.

The Tourbag is by Kuryakyn (ordered thru Ebay) cos couldnt find a Box that would fit on the Luggage Rack. Fyi :cheers:

Edited by Sprint74

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

Rosli at autobay@Kaki bukit #02-45.

I wouldn't recommend Rosli. But it's up to you...

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

very nice ride!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

That naked Springer looks evil!! :@

Thx. Tested the bike at the carpark that way.

And thx bro Rampage and 736cc. The last time I met up with fellow steed riders was when Nomad and Terrible1 still had their steeds and I was riding my Steed Bobber.

IMG_0740.jpg IMG_0739.JPG

Originally Posted by ThunderKat

hoping to join you guys for future meetings or stuff

If broke, DIY at carpark like I did. You learn more about your bike that way. The Springer is my 3rd steed. Experience doing the Bobber helped quite a fair bit and helped my confidence too. But must be daring to make mistakes and spend about a month taking it slow and easy. hehehe

I think sure can sit pillion rider lah but with weight limitation so he can choose who not to pillion haha....hhmmm not a bad idea...

Spoken to Ah Di before about having a pillion seat something like that. But the maximum weight it could tolerate was only 50kg, haha tell me who do you want to pillion?

I am interested!!! Give me a call 98160429

i am intrested if still avalible. please sms me at:98160429

@nicolich Beware of this buyer. He dropped the head fairing and ran away without paying for it.

There is a slight chip. Anyone wants it? No reservation.

Price is $35 non neg. Proceedings goes to the new owner of my bike.

@nicolich Beware of this buyer. He dropped the head fairing and ran away without paying for it.

There is a slight chip. Anyone wants it? No reservation.

Price is $35 non neg. Proceedings goes to the new owner of my bike.

Ran??? haha so pathetic one ah? haha maybe we should all sms and tekan him a bit!

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.