Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Turbo08@Feb 19 2006, 03:49 PM

still not enough ?? dun be too greedy :cheeky: anyway, let mi noe when its fully done up :cheer:

sure but bike nt mine. nt very good to play with. if touch wood anything happened i die nvm .... but bike nt mine...

• Replies 1.3k

Guest quizesilver

yoshi oso have.

but i do agree the 1st batch nt so nice. hopefully the rest will be better. bt u know me lar. look is secondary. performance more impt.

i guess we dun mind knowing the performance of the micron full system now that it's gone thru dyno...

hehe tomato sauce chilli sauce same lah... the source oso rojak :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 19 2006, 05:34 PM

yoshi oso have.

but i do agree the 1st batch nt so nice. hopefully the rest will be better. bt u know me lar. look is secondary. performance more impt.

The weilding if at the coupling joint there then it'll looks better cos now it's like 3-4cm away from the coupling and it's very obvious. Maybe next batch dun hav this then it'll be :thumb:

Looks not important....ask maverick loh. :D

Guest quizesilver

no no...

maverick would say... look very impt..

i am the one that look nt impt... :p

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Feb 19 2006, 05:38 PM

The weilding if at the coupling joint there then it'll looks better cos now it's like 3-4cm away from the coupling and it's very obvious. Maybe next batch dun hav this then it'll be :thumb:

Looks not important....ask maverick loh. :D

humans r always greedy !! who dun wan chio chio exhaust wif great hp & more important, CHEAP :sweat:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Feb 19 2006, 08:41 PM

humans r always greedy !! who dun wan chio chio exhaust wif great hp & more important, CHEAP :sweat:

The citeria mentioned if got U dun wan meh? That's consumer mentality wat.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Feb 19 2006, 09:19 PM

The citeria mentioned if got U dun wan meh? That's consumer mentality wat.....:cheeky:

even if dun hav ppl will still (thick skin &) try to ask for it ...

Guest quizesilver

haha true true...

but when 1 is already paying so much... i think most will want to get the best value out of it.

Ehhh..... Actually I'm not really very particular abt whether it muz be shiny n looks new throughout ma usage, the intention is try not to hav obvious dents or cuts on looks. Ma objective on looks is to change the entire outlook on ma S4 Vtec I, to give it a new Outlook as mentioned in ma sig, "Vtec I Rebirth Ver". :cheeky: :cheeky:

Managed to hit bac the dent on ma endcan close to 85% n m gonna leave with it till ma itchy backside starts to flicker abt thoughts of changing sleeve. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Feb 20 2006, 01:44 AM

Ehhh..... Actually I'm not really very particular abt whether it muz be shiny n looks new throughout ma usage, the intention is try not to hav obvious dents or cuts on looks. Ma objective on looks is to change the entire outlook on ma S4 Vtec I, to give it a new Outlook as mentioned in ma sig, "Vtec I Rebirth Ver". :cheeky: :cheeky:

Managed to hit bac the dent on ma endcan close to 85% n m gonna leave with it till ma itchy backside starts to flicker abt thoughts of changing sleeve. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Does it comes in any other colour? I checked MICRON website and the end cans comes in several clolours. Looking for 'gold' colour if have... :bouncefire:

Hands and ears itchy already... hehe..

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Guest quizesilver

can at a high price but nt sure if they will do it juz for u.

Like those in the pics below? Can they ship them all the way here just for you if you order?? Definitely gonna cost a bomb rite? Or are they already here in the market?

Pardon my ignorance...

guys...the micron pic is from the USA catolog 2003...the factory in england has since stop this colour process...so it is very unlikely that even i can get them...but i must admit that it looks darn good...:lovestruck:

They stopped production?? Y oh y!!... DAMN!!! u sure fat_Di?

Aaarrrrgghhhh!!! :giddy:

hey yeah, fat di..

can u pm me abt the micron end can price and installation and inspection...the whole thing from start to finish inspection ,cost also.thk

Bullshit make u to the top,but it didn't keep u long there!!