Who is the Micron user at Republic todae ? :D

might be me! i mean, my bike.. haha.. bike under servicing now.. rarely i got downtime for my bike 1.. damn sian..

• Replies 1.3k

confirm not mi :angel:

I also noe not u...:lol:

might be me! i mean, my bike.. haha.. bike under servicing now.. rarely i got downtime for my bike 1.. damn sian..

No lah...was chatting wif the guy....:D

just realised last nite micron also can really roar damn LOUD... SUPER LOUD.. but have changed back to normal smooth micron sound already..

good in what sense? whatever it is, since its illegal, just dun get caught..

just realised last nite micron also can really roar damn LOUD... SUPER LOUD.. but have changed back to normal smooth micron sound already..

Wad do u mean ? How u do it ? :D

i mean in performance wise?

actually if only change end can.. you difference wont be alot. but i would still choose micron over yoshi and gpr.

Wad do u mean ? How u do it ? :D

i mean, to me micron on s4 have a very smooth sound, but i didnt know it can roar really really loud as well.. haha.. hmm.. not very nice to talk about it on a forum ah.. lol..

PM Me bah ! :D

once the baffle is out, it really starts to ROAR!

PM Me bah ! :D

hahaha..

Hey, I,m a new Micron user.

Just got it from a frenz!

great! another micron user! maybe we can start a list of who's using micron..

once the baffle is out, it really starts to ROAR!

honestly i cannot really tell the difference between with and without baffle.. haha.. there was once i took it out at night and forgot to put it back, morning ride to work didnt ehar any difference.. just before going home then i realised i actually took the baffle out then i 'hear' the difference. probably my helmet too lousy lah.. too much wind noise.. haha..

me using micron! but its for RVF la. my original micron kena stolen. so nw using RVF's. sigh.. sobs sobs. any kind soul wanna trade yr micron for my micron? haha

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

i doubt so bro. cause the "micron" tag is facing inwards. and i've tested it side by side with a legal micron mounted on a s4, mine sounds more bassier.. performance wise, nthg to comment. sumwhat abt the same..

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

honestly i cannot really tell the difference between with and without baffle.. haha.. there was once i took it out at night and forgot to put it back, morning ride to work didnt ehar any difference.. just before going home then i realised i actually took the baffle out then i 'hear' the difference. probably my helmet too lousy lah.. too much wind noise.. haha..

Actually for mine remove baffle also like same sound de lehz...dunno why also...o_O

:o i thought only mine was like that.. since that's the case no point taking the baffle out also.. haha..

Haha bro,u remove yur fiber ar?Only way to reach max sound is to remove 90% of the fiber inside.Correct me if am wrong. :cheeky:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
Haha bro,u remove yur fiber ar?Only way to reach max sound is to remove 90% of the fiber inside.Correct me if am wrong. :cheeky:

haha yeah i removed and changed my fibre..

any bros/sis here letting go of or know of anyone letting go of their micron end-can ? do drop me a msg 94579196.... been looking around for 2 years now.... and still waiting.... haizz....

Wow...looking for 2 years ?! Patience sia...:thumb:

how have you been looking around? if you just ask shops if they have it for sale.. not likely you will get any positive answers.. there was a micron fs for sale online recently.. wah but 2 years.. kudos to you man.. how much you want to offer? pm me. hahah..

and how u remove the fibre?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

repack fully.. if not the rest wasted lah.. haha..